Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Wild Dunes, Isle of Palms, South Carolina
©Roger Cox

Wild Dunes Resort

Isle of Palms, South Carolina





Tennis with the Stars

Tennis with the Stars Camp and VIP Event, held March 5-9, 2018 at Omni Rancho Las Palmas in California. The week is a combination of outstanding tennis instruction, mingling with star players from the ATP and WTA tours, and watching the pros play up close and personal. This is the ultimate Indian Wells Cliff Drysdale Tennis Experience. For more information, please contact Katie Steck via email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or phone 830-625-5911x208, or visit Tennis With The Stars


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Wild Dunes Resort.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis facilities are fantastic and well-maintained. We took lessons with Cadill and could not have had a better time! He keeps you moving while helping your fix your form and strokes. Great workout and so fun! Highly recommend!"—A.M., Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The staff and Pros are exceptional. The facility is top notch. Absolutely beautiful and so much fun!"—K.G., Int., February 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Charly and Shawn are amazing. I would recommend their clinic and instruction to any level player. The combination of technical/positioning instruction and mental training is helpful from so many aspects on the court."—S.F., Adv. Int., February 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "My tennis friends and I spent 3 days at wild dunes in Nov./21017. As part of our package we had several hours of lessons with Cadill . We all agreed that the lessons were an excellent work out as well as teaching experience.We had excellent doubles strategy clinics. I would highly recommend the facility and teaching staff."—M.M., Low Int., February 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The pros were impressive! They geared our clinics to be what we as a team needed. They were attentive and organized. Well done!"—J.L., Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "My family and I were here on vacation and decided to do some tennis lessons. Our instructor was Cadill and he did an amazing job. He was great at correcting our faults and helping us fix them."—C.C., Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Cadill was a fantastic tennis pro. Great instructions when requested. Went above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable experience."—S.S., Int., February 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Amazing vacation spot. So many amenities between tennis, golf, pools and restaurants."—R.C., Beg., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "As a whole, the instruction is absolutely 5 star. The teaching staff here is friendly and knowledgeable. The clinics and lessons are tailored to what you want and they use their guidance to prepare you for what your game needs. They make it fun and enjoyable. They can and will accommodate one player as well as customize a tennis experience for you as well as your group. I have visited Wild Dunes Tennis numerous times and will continue to go back. They remember me, my family, my friends and make you feel welcome each and every time. How amazing is it that a lesson can be beneficial to an 3.5 rated adult as well as a 13yr old at the very same time. When you're here and you have worked so hard on your game; it's in those moments that you know due to the brilliant instruction, the hard work and the fun you have had doing it... the pride on the faces of the staff shows and its all for you!!! A tremendous thanks to Cadill and Jess for keeping us wanting to come back as often as we can. Well done my friends, well done!"—J.S., Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis instructor did an amazing job catering for all levels of players and integrating it into the most beneficial tennis workout and fun games which made us all improve and played to our best potiential"—Z.M., Adv., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Outstanding tennis resort. Great pros, great programs , enjoyable experience. Nd and amazing facility."—K.P., Adv. Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great pros, great program, and beautiful setting . My favorite tennis destination"—C.P., Adv. Int., February 2018

See more reviews

Rate Wild Dunes Resort


Ratings

(244 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(244 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Wild Dunes Resort has the AAA Four Diamond Rated Boardwalk Inn and Village at Wild Dunes in addition to homes and condos ranging from 1-to-4-bedroom condos and 3-to-6-bedroom houses. During the summer, accommodations—ranging from the Boardwalk Inn, Village at Wild Dunes and homes and condos have a minimum night stay varying by property type, but typically ranges from 4 – 7 nights.

Visit the website for current rates

Wild Dunes Resort
5757 Palm Blvd.
Isle of Palms, SC 29451