Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Waterville Valley Resort, Waterville Valley, New Hampshire
©Roger Cox

Waterville Valley Resort

Waterville Valley, New Hampshire



Waterville Banner

Waterville Mobile



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Waterville Valley Resort.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "I can't recommend Waterville Valley enough. I went on the recommendation of my friend (and local Rhode Island tennis coach). We had a super comfortable and easy stay at the Golden Eagle lodge (which comes with a coupon card that gives discounts all around the resort). The sports center with pools and all dining options were great. We are even typically a challenging group because we're vegan but there were plenty of options for us for a long weekend. The tennis facility is located between gorgeous mountain views and it's all clay. The instructor was super knowledgeable and was able to take a group of mixed players and give us all a great experience at the same time. I also enrolled my small children in the junior clinics and they had a blast! I cannot wait to return (and even chatted with the local realtors up there). Also, I forgot my jacket in the pro shop and the instructor was kind enough to mail it back to me. Does service get better than that? TENNIS PUN INTENDED!"—D.B., Int., October 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.C., Adv. Int., September 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tom Gross did a great job with our group lesson. I would absolutely do it again, he is a superb educator and instructor."—N.C., Int., September 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—P.S., Adv., September 2022
  • 4-Ball Rating "Highly recommended! Enjoyed the clinics run by Tom Gross and playing on the red clay."—K.C., Int., September 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great tennis resort! Amazing tennis instructor! Clinics are fun and incredibly helpful. Courts are surrounded by beautiful scenery. A must go tennis destination!"—L.H., Adv., September 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—B.W., Low Int., August 2022
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.C., Adv. Int., August 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tom Gross is the best."—A.S., Adv., August 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "My partner and I only had a day to spend in Waterville Valley on our trip through the mountains. The views, the courts, and especially the time spent with Tom were a vacation highlight."—M.P., Adv., August 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis instruction with Tom Gross, excellent weather, great clay courts. Learned so much in 4 day 1 1/2 hour sessions. Great all around vacation spot for adults and kids."—D.R., Int., August 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—A.S., Int., July 2022

See more reviews

Rate Waterville Valley Resort


Ratings

(388 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(388 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Waterville Valley Resort

Rooms in Waterville Valley range from simple accommodations for 2 in a country inn to 3-bedroom condos capable of sleeping 6. 

Rte. 49
Waterville Valley, NH 03215
603-236-4840
Toll-free: 800-608-8568
Email:
Web Link: Waterville Valley Resort