Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Gstaad Palace, Switzerland, home of Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks
©Roger cox

Gstaad Palace
Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks

CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland




PBI Camps-Stanglwirt



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Gstaad Palace/Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks and Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks.

  • 5-Ball Rating "The nicest tennis week I ever experienced! I will be back next summer!"—F.T., Low Int., March 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—M.M., Adv. Int., January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—S.M., Adv. Int., January 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I promise if there was a weakness in this tennis camp, I would tell you. It’s great for solo travelers, it’s awesome for couples. It’s perfect for teams. Just learning to play, no problem. 4.5 to 5.0. - come on to Gstaad. My husband and I have been 14 times and will be there every year until we physically can’t. I have a feeling Roy Emerson will be on the court longer than we will! He’s a fantastic coach and he only brings along other coaches with excellent credentials. And then there’s the hotel. And the food and the scenery and Switzerland. All in all it’s a can’t miss."—K.S., Adv. Int., January 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.A., Adv. Int., December 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Roy Emerson camp is an experience you’ll never forget. Most people come to get a chance to play with legend, but they keep coming back because the experience is unmatched. Roy and his wife, Joy, work very hard to make it the best experience for every camper, and they pick the perfect mix of local and international teaching pro’s to help each camper work on their strokes. When you add in a perfect scenery and top notch food and accommodations, there’s really no other camp that compares to this one. Come and experience it for yourself!"—C.F., Adv., October 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fabulous opportunity to hone your skills with clinic-style lessons given by some of the best instructors I've ever had. Roy Emerson brilliantly leads his team of professionals, setting the stage for a week's worth of drills and matches that result in improved play. I'll be back next year!"—C.J., Int., October 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "A week at Roy's tennis camp should be on every tennis player's bucket list! It's a lovely combination of excellent instruction, idyllic and luxurious accommodations and wonderful people."—S.T., Adv. Int., September 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Simply the best. Instruction is personal, not just group explanation. Matchings are important because this is the time when you practice what you have been taught. In addition the pros are there to correct and help you as you play -- taking time out for each individual person on the court...Everything is superbly professional -- all due to the hard work of Roy and Joy."—S.E., Int., September 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Roy and his wife Joy really make you feel welcome and happy to have come all the way from California. His wit, his pros, in combo with the staff and location of the Palace are unbeatable. Lots of time on manicured red clay courts coupled with plenty of time to enjoy the Palace resort and Gstaad itself made for a great vacation."—V.W., Int., September 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Roy Emerson and his team of coaches made our tennis week at the Palace Hotel Gstaad a perfect combination of luxury holiday and tough tennis camp. 25 hours of intensive and instructive coaching, drills and tactical insider tips for doubles play. No weaknesses that we were aware of."—B.B., Int., September 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—R.B., Adv. Int., September 2018

See more reviews

Rate Gstaad Palace/Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks or
Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks


Ratings

(167 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
5-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating


Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks Ratings
( 162 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating
Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(167 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
5-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating


Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks Ratings
( 162 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

The prices for the Emerson weeks include lodging for six nights, instruction, all meals, one massage, use of the swimming pool and gymnasium, and taxes. For information and reservations, email Roy Emerson Tennis Weeks.

Emerson Weeks: June 23-29, 2019
From CHF 4,800 single, CHF 4,200/person/double (non-participant in same room, CHF 3,400)

Emerson Weeks:June 30-July 6, July 7-13, 2019
From CHF 4,800 single, CHF 4,200/person/double (non-participant in same room, CHF 3,400)

Emerson Weeks: July 14-20, Aug. 25-31, 2019
From CHF 4,800 single, CHF 4,200/person/double (non-participant in same room, CHF 3,400)

Sept. 1-7, 2019
From CHF 4,800 single, CHF 4,200/person/double (non-participant in same room, CHF 3,400)

Gstaad Palace
CH-3780 Gstaad, Switzerland