Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville Valley, NH
©Roger Cox

New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville

Waterville Valley, New Hampshire



Legends Antarctica banner

Legends Antarctica 250x250 John/Patrick



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Everything is exceptional about NETH. Duncan and his staff did a superb job during a three-dasy camp that my three doubles partners and I attended. Anthony and JJ are excellent instructors who took the time to work with each of us individually, as well as a group. Can't speak highly enough about them."—C.M., Adv. Int., June 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "I really love this place! It's not too far. 2-1/2 to 3hours drive from Providence. The mountains in the background look so wonderful. I like the different drills they have which help us with different parts of our game. They also do video's of us executing our forehands, backhands, serves. This is so good. It really helps to understand what you can improve since you can see this on the video. I really like it there and have been going 10 years I think!! I recommend it highly."—K.G., Adv. Int., June 2022
  • 4-Ball Rating "Duncan and his assistants JJ and Anthony, provided some of the best coaching we have ever had. They are all very nice, know how to give constructive feedback that wasn’t overwhelming, make the drills/games fun and have tennis tips that most of us had never heard before. It blew our minds how much we learned on the first day, then the second day surpassed the first! Gorgeous, peaceful area with so many things to do outside. Must stop by the DAM Brewhouse in Campton good; Mad River Coffee has excellent coffee and food."—A.M., Adv. Int., May 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is our third tennis camp with New England Tennis Holidays!!! We LOVE their program!! It’s so much fun and outstanding instruction!! Dave, Chris and Duncan are great tennis teachers and we learned so much!! So grateful to have this wonderful experience!!! Thank you to Kurt and Clare!!"—T.K., Adv. Int., October 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent instruction with plenty of individual coaching within the group setting. The coaches were very knowledgeable, accomplished and patient with the variety of skill levels in the camp. The drills were diverse, skillful and fun. Because of rain, we used the indoor facility which was very nice. In pleasant weather, I can picture how the mountain setting surrounding the outdoor clay courts provides a beautiful back drop. We stayed at the Valley Inn. The accommodations were very nice and reasonably priced."—D.M., Int., October 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "This was the second NE Tennis Holidays Camp that I have attended in 2021. The program was over 3 days and had daily focus on specific types of shots and different play situations. The instruction is very precise with individual feedback that builds on what you are currently doing well, rather than a wholesale retooling of your game. The camp is held on the red clay courts in Waterville Valley NH, a tremendously beautiful location and had 2 indoor courts that were used on the last day, due to rain."—M.O., Int., July 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Terrific time at NETH at Waterville. Coaches were excellent and really knew their stuff. Beautiful setting, red clay courts and a good indoor facility - we had one day of rain. Probably the best instruction I've ever received, complete with video analysis of FH, BH, volley & serve. Instructors were friendly and encouraged everyone to have fun while making insightful adjustments to strokes and footwork. Overall, an A++ experience."—G.D., Int., July 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Everyone is there for the same purpose, to get better and perfect your skills. The team staff was extremely experienced, they kept the tennis moving along from day to day. This was my first experience for tennis camp and I along with my 3 wonderful ladies had a fabulous time. I believe moving forward we will be doing this camp every year! Great people and professional!."—D.B., Int., July 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "The lodging exceeded my expectation. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. The facility was not the modern style but was kept meticulously clean. The tennis camp was an excellent experience. All the pros are very helpful and provided valuable suggestions on all sorts of little things to improve our games. These are things that I was not aware of but that little tweak made big difference in control and skill. I would recommend the New England Tennis Holiday camp to anyone who is looking to improve their tennis games. Kurt and the entire staff are exceptional."—C.Y., Int., July 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great coaching staff! I learned so much in such a short amount of time. The courts were beautiful with amazing views of the NH mountains. We stayed at the Valley Inn in one of the two bedroom units and it was perfect for our small group to enjoy some rest and relaxation after a full day of tennis."—H.C., Low Int., July 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "This is a great tennis camp! The pros are excellent very friendly, professional, and make the 5 hours of tennis camp very enjoyable. The pros should separate those that travel with other people so people can play with everyone and not the same people."—D.D., Adv. Int., June 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "The program was very organized and welcoming. Felt like I was able to improve my skills."—M.L., Low Int., June 2021

See more reviews

Rate New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville


Ratings

(23 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
3½-Ball Rating Romance
3½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3-Ball Rating

Ratings

(23 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
3½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
3½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville

These 2-, 3-, and 5-day camps come packaged with lodging, breakfast and lunch, 5 hours a day of tennis camp, use of indoor health club facilities, and all dining taxes as well as gratuities and resort fees. Instruction-only packages are also available. >Lodging options within the resort range from country inns to three-bedroom condominiums, all generally very reasonably priced and clustered in or near the Town Square.

Waterville Valley Resort
Waterville Valley, NH 03215