Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville Valley, NH
©Roger Cox

New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville

Waterville Valley, New Hampshire



Waterville Banner

Waterville Mobile



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Terrific time at NETH at Waterville. Coaches were excellent and really knew their stuff. Beautiful setting, red clay courts and a good indoor facility - we had one day of rain. Probably the best instruction I've ever received, complete with video analysis of FH, BH, volley & serve. Instructors were friendly and encouraged everyone to have fun while making insightful adjustments to strokes and footwork. Overall, an A++ experience."—G.D., Int., July 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Everyone is there for the same purpose, to get better and perfect your skills. The team staff was extremely experienced, they kept the tennis moving along from day to day. This was my first experience for tennis camp and I along with my 3 wonderful ladies had a fabulous time. I believe moving forward we will be doing this camp every year! Great people and professional!."—D.B., Int., July 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "The lodging exceeded my expectation. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. The facility was not the modern style but was kept meticulously clean. The tennis camp was an excellent experience. All the pros are very helpful and provided valuable suggestions on all sorts of little things to improve our games. These are things that I was not aware of but that little tweak made big difference in control and skill. I would recommend the New England Tennis Holiday camp to anyone who is looking to improve their tennis games. Kurt and the entire staff are exceptional."—C.Y., Int., July 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great coaching staff! I learned so much in such a short amount of time. The courts were beautiful with amazing views of the NH mountains. We stayed at the Valley Inn in one of the two bedroom units and it was perfect for our small group to enjoy some rest and relaxation after a full day of tennis."—H.C., Low Int., July 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "This is a great tennis camp! The pros are excellent very friendly, professional, and make the 5 hours of tennis camp very enjoyable. The pros should separate those that travel with other people so people can play with everyone and not the same people."—D.D., Adv. Int., June 2021
  • 3½-Ball Rating "The program was very organized and welcoming. Felt like I was able to improve my skills."—M.L., Low Int., June 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—P.Z., Adv. Int., May 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great, fun atmosphere. Friendly, knowledgeable pros. Great video assessments. A+ for all the pros. They know their stuff and work hard to improve your game."—S.G., Adv. Int., September 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Instructors are talented, fun, engaging, kind, and they always remember your name, too! Instruction is phenomenal and the ratio of pros to students is very good. You are most always playing or learning. The video recording used for additional instruction is extremely helpful. It is used on multiple strokes. I am a return customer and will continue going as long as NETH is around (and as long as I'm around, too!)."—L.G., Int., August 2020
  • 3-Ball Rating "These professional tennis instructors made it fun! They gave a lot of great pointers! They gave great instruction on stroke technique and they were very articulate in what you need to change. They gave us things to work on to improve our tennis game. They video taped our strokes and discussed what we did right and where we need to make changes. I would highly recommend their tennis camps!"—J.F., Int., August 2020
  • 3-Ball Rating "Decent tennis camp. Attendees tended to be 3.0-3.5 seniors. Location /setting perfect for late summer. Instruction was pretty basic. Camp would have benefited from the use of 3 courts v 1-2 since 12-13 participants."—R.G., Adv., August 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Good three days of tennis, skilled pros. Well maintained courts. Wonderful use of video app. Great player to pro ratio! Provided breakfast light on protein, lunch was too heavy, no restrooms at the court. All in all New England Holiday Tennis made tasty lemonade from COVID lemons. Will try to attend Sugarbush next year."—H.S., Adv. Int., August 2020

See more reviews

Rate New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville


Ratings

(17 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Lodging
3-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
3½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(17 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
3½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

These 2-, 3-, and 5-day camps come packaged with lodging, breakfast and lunch, breakfast and lunch, 5 hours a day tennis camp, use of indoor health club facilities and all lodging and dining taxes as well as gratuities and resort fees. Instruction-only packages are also available.

May-Oct. 10, 2021
Double Occupancy: 2 days: $545-$575. 3 days: $795-$825. 5 days: $1,295-$1,325

Tennis Only (includes lunch)
2 days: $395. 3 days: $545. 5 days: $875

New England Tennis Holidays at Waterville
Waterville Valley Resort
Waterville Valley, NH 03215