Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
Courtesy Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

LBK 2017



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis staff is exceptionally talented and tailor lessons to individual development. No cookie-cutter here! My game has improved significantly since lessons with Joe Mattingly, and our weekly lessons have been a highlight for me and my husband. This is a very special place, a club where you can play as competitively or as socially as you like. The environment is beautiful and the facilities are top-notch. The events that bring high-level tournaments and pro players to the area are greatly appreciated by the strong tennis community of the Tampa Bay area."—P.S., Low Int., July 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The staff was exceptional arranging our (me/wife) clinic/lessons around rainy Florida weather. Judy was superb at evaluating our mixed doubles skill, talking with us about what we hoped to work on and tailoring instruction to improve our game. I will definitely be back for another tennis getaway weekend."—T.D., Int., July 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We had a wonderful time attending a tennis camp at this resort and would recommend to anyone that is looking for a fun get away at a beautiful resort. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the resort itself was serene and peaceful."—K.W., Int., November 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The team of tennis professionals is exceptional. Joe, Judy, Sean, and Linda are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Some of the best pros in the country!"—S.K., Adv. Int., November 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—S.A., Adv., November 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—D.A., Int., November 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.K., Adv., November 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "A fantastic resort for tennis and golf. Plus fantastic pools and food. Come down here quite a bit."—C.W., Int., March 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—R.U., Adv. Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great Events Here Also! Challenger Women Tournaments Invesco Series Tennis Tournament with John McEnroe Gigi Fernandez Clinics with Martina Navratilova Beautiful clay courts"—B.N., Adv., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Phenomenal getaway - paradise. Tennis Center just amazing."—R.P., Low Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis staff is exceptional! The clay courts are always in good condition, beautiful setting and well equipped Pro Shop. There are plenty of round robins, clinics, private lessons and social events. Very friendly atmosphere and always a fun time."—S.G., Int., March 2020

See more reviews

Rate Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort


Ratings

(27 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(27 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
36750 U.S. Hwy. 19 N
Innisbrook, FL 34684