Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy, Bradenton, Florida
Courtesy IMG Academy

IMG Academy Bollettieri Tennis Program

Bradenton, Florida


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about IMG Academy Bollettieri Tennis Program.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great camp! Loved every minute"—J.W., Low Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very dynamic resort. Wonderful workout and instructions. The pros make the camp really fun and enjoyable."—O.C., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "I’ve been attending for years and always come away with something useful to help my game! Roger and company are a great group that have the knack of combining some hard work and fun into the experience. I highly recommend IMG and Bolliettieri!"—M.N., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—T.A., Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "The tennis at Aviara was perfect. The tennis pro Steve Halverson was the best! I keep coming back just for him!!"—J.S., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 1-Ball Rating "I have done the adult tennis camp at IMG twice before and had a good experience. Not this year when l tried to register for a third experience. No one answered the phone or my email when l contacted IMG in advance to register for the adult tennis camp. So, as l was subsequently in the area, l drove up to the gate to see if l could speak to a registration agent in person. The security guard at the east gate responded by giving me a lecture that it was a private property and no on who was just anyone could enter. When l told him that l knew that but had not been able to get through on the phone, he tried calling an agent and then actually dismissed me away from the grounds saying he tried calling from the gatehouse but couldn’t get through to an agent either. So l just drove away and never played. I don’t know why he couldn’t have authorized me to at least enter the reception office to wait until an agent was available but he just wouldn’t do it. He might be ok at security but he needs to work on his customer service. In any event, l doubt l will ever go back after that kind of treatment."—J.B., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I attended IMG for the first time in 1997. It has improved tremendously. Head of the adult program was excellent and his team of coaches were awesome. The program, the drills and the competitive drills were very useful for my game. I won the Club Championship in Mixed 4.0 doubles and Mens 4.0 doubles soon after the tennis camp. I received a video with tips to improve my game. I used the Spa and it was great. My back was hurting a bit and I went to see the trainer who provided a therapist to help me and coach me on how to deal with lower back pain by teaching strenching exercises. Overall it was an excellent and rewarding experience."—O.F., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—I.R., Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—I.R., Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—P.D., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "They work with you to improve your strokes instead of trying to completely change everything. As a 60 year old woman, I really appreciated this kind of assistance! Another wonderful thing is how personable and friendly the pros were. I really felt like I was challenged and pushed to my limit."—S.., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Strengths: Intensive tennis instruction, point play among player, knowledgeable and friendly staff Weakness: Lack of instruction on constructing points for singles and doubles. There should be more of this. Not as much coaching during drill sessions. You could hit 30 balls before an instructor would correct you."—J.S., Adv. Int., April 2019

See more reviews

Rate IMG Academy Bollettieri Tennis Program


Ratings

(277 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Romance
2-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
3-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating


IMG Academy Bollettieri Tennis Program

Ratings
( 277 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating

Legacy Hotel Ratings
( 273 Reviewers)
Lodging
3-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Romance
2-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(277 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
3½-Ball Rating Romance
2-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating


IMG Academy Bollettieri Tennis Program Ratings
( 277 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Legacy Hotel Ratings
( 273 Reviewers)
Lodging
3-Ball Rating Other Recreation
3½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Romance
2-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

The pricing itself varies with the week chosen, so visit the website for exact cost of the week you plan to attend. Lodging is also available on site and ranges from hotel rooms to three-bedroom villas. Other Bradenton/Sarasota lodging.

Day Camps: Jan.1-Dec. 31, 2019
From: $369/day

IMG Academy Bollettieri Tennis Program
5650 Bollettieri Blvd.
Bradenton, FL 34210