Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Dolphin Connection, Hawk's Cay Resort, Duck Key, Florida
©Roger Cox

Hawk's Cay Resort
Cliff Drysdale Tennis School

Duck Key, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

Drysdale 2019 Programs

Experience an unmatched ladies' getaway at Omni Amelia Island Resort in Amelia Island, FL from Oct. 7-11, 2020 for a tennis retreat that offers educational drill and match-play sessions combined with first-class accommodations and delightful dining. For more information, please call 830-625-5911x208, email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com, or visit us at experiencecdt.com



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Hawk's Cay Resort and Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Hannah Thompson is the best tennis coach I’ve ever played with. She is a really fun coach to learn from, her energy is super high and her positivity is contagious. The instruction I received was well above par in coaching and game playing. I would 100 percent recommend Hannah to anyone visiting Hawks Cay no matter the skill level."—R.V., Adv. Int., July 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My tennis instructor was Hannah, I believe she was from the the UK. Great smile, energetic and brought excitement back into my tennis game!!!! Would highly recommend her to any one of my friends that may visit in the future!"—A.F., Adv. Int., July 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "We love Coming back to see Hannah every year! She’s our favorite and our kids live her!"—A.G., Int., July 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hannah and Elliot were awesome. Loved their energy, and the great tennis tips they provided; excellent takeaways to help improve game. I would definitely love to spend time with them again!"—L.B., Adv. Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Learnt so much in such a short amount of time. Hannah was amazing! I will be back next year"—E.B., Int., March 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "This was our fourth trip to Hawk’s Cay. It’s the perfect mix of a great resort and great tennis. Hannah and Elliot were great. They mix in great instruction with encouragement and fun. We have already booked our next trip."—G.Y., Adv., February 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—G.R., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "We’ve just left Hawks Cay for a tennis getaway and have already booked our return visit. Hannah and Elliott have a magical touch. Regardless of the number of people in the drill I walk away feeling like I’ve gotten very personal attention with reinforcement of what I’ve worked on in private lessons. My husband and I each have a different learning style and Hannah does a phenomenal job of adapting to each of us. They keep it tremendously fun as well!"—J.S., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "The tennis program run by Hannah Thompson was excellent and her instruction was superb. She made it fun but also a great learning experience for the three of us. I highly recommend the tennis program. The resort was very nice, friendly and easy to navigate and in a beautiful setting. I would recommend the resort but especially the tennis program to all of my friends."—J.F., Adv., February 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "From Jan 3- - Feb 1, 2020, I enjoyed a top notch 3 days of tennis instruction, with 2 other friends -- we were a private group, booked thru Cliff Drysdale (Katie Steck). Hannah Thompson was our instructor and is the Hawks Cay Tennis Director. It doesn't get any better than this. Professional; knowledgeable; individual instruction for your swing, strategy and all aspects of tennis. I have gone on tennis trips to The Colony and the LBK Tennis Club on Long Boat Key and at Club Med, Port St Lucie. Hawks Cay was just as good if not better, because of the more individualized instruction. Highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants to play tennis. Plenty of soft and hard courts. If you're a 3.5 player or above, I'd recommend arranging your own group (minimum 3 required with Cliff Drysdale), and schedule your trip, making sure you get Hannah Thompson as your Pro."—C.W., Adv., February 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.S., Adv., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.B., Adv., January 2020

See more reviews

Rate Hawk's Cay Resort or
Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay


Ratings

(175 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay Ratings
( 32 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(175 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay Ratings
( 32 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Hawk's Cay Resort
61 Hawk's Cay Blvd.
Duck Key, FL 33050