Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Dolphin Connection, Hawk's Cay Resort, Duck Key, Florida
©Roger Cox

Hawk's Cay Resort
Cliff Drysdale Tennis School

Duck Key, Florida



SPR-728x90

SPR250-series



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Hawk's Cay Resort and Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay.

  • 5-Ball Rating "I had a phenomenal experience with the tennis pro Elliot. Instruction was great, good tips on strategy and even suggestions on equipment. Overall, an amazing experience. Can't wait to go back."—M.M., Beg., August 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis camps at Hawks Cay Resort are fantastic!!"—R.S., Beg., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Hannah and Eliot are fabulous teachers and lovely people. The hardest thing is.....leaving!"—D.H., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "This is the first time me and my sister travelled for a tennis camp. The resort was so beautiful and the tennis camp ran by Hannah was so much fun! We learnt a lot in only two days of tennis!"—K.C., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fantastic! Hannah is an outstanding teacher. She had great advice and small changes that made a dramatic difference."—J.M., Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "One of the best tennis camps and pros I have experienced in my many years of playing"—C.W., Int., April 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Hannah does a super job ! Clinics are offered every morning and are always different every day so you are able to work on all parts of your game. Elliott is her assistant and also does a great job! Hawks Cay is a great place to play tennis in the Keys and its all because of the staff!"—N.C., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—C.M., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.W., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.W., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had a great stay at Hawks Cay earlier this year. I went with a few friends to enjoy the beautiful views and play tennis with Hannah. She worked with me to help plan a trip for exactly what we were wanting, and the clinics were so much fun! The setting at Hawks Cay is so unique for a tennis vacation and we cannot wait to go back."—S.S., Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great Tennis Pros!"—S.K., Beg., April 2019

See more reviews

Rate Hawk's Cay Resort or
Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay


Ratings

(162 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay Ratings
( 20 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(162 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay Ratings
( 20 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Hawk's Cay Resort
61 Hawk's Cay Blvd.
Duck Key, FL 33050