Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Dolphin Connection, Hawk's Cay Resort, Duck Key, Florida
©Roger Cox

Hawk's Cay Resort
Cliff Drysdale Tennis School

Duck Key, Florida



SPR-728x90-alt

SPR250-weekend



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Hawk's Cay Resort and Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay.

  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.S., Adv., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.B., Adv., January 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—D.F., Pro, January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hannah, Elliot and staff were great! Play was well organized. Kept drills moving along."—L.L., Low Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Hana and Elliott were fabulous!!! Our guest instructors Ed and Austin were great fun!! Everyone was very high Energy. I can’t wait to go back for more lessons"—R.T., Adv., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Hannah and Elliot are as good as it gets. I’ve worked with many tennis pros and tennis clubs. Great experience."—C.T., Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Tennis retreat for 24 ladies... Hannah, Elliot and the staff on and off the tennis courts were exceptional. All 24 of our ladies shared high praise for the tennis pros, our tennis clinics and match play. We were a diverse group of ladies with varying degrees of tennis experience. We all enjoyed our lodging very much and appreciated the beauty and relaxing atmosphere that surrounded us. We dined on property at Angler & Ale. The food was delicious and the service by Keisha was outstanding. We are already planning our next trip! Thank you, Cliff Drysdale Tennis @ Hawks Cay Resort for a wonderful five star experience. We will be back!!!!"—S.B., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Our family recently enjoyed doubles clinic sessions led by Tennis Director Hannah Thompson and Pro Elliott Manton -- the drills were great and the strategy games were a lot of fun. Recommended!"—B.S., Adv., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—E.S., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Cliff Drysdale Tennis program at Hawk's Cay in Florida was fantastic. Hannah Thompson, the lead pro, runs a great clinic and provides excellent instruction. The program was well-organized and it was always fun and challenging. My family had a great time and can't wait to return."—A.P., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hanna the tennis instructor was excellent, great personality and kept a fun good pace."—B.M., Adv. Int., November 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I booked private lessons in advance via email and Hannah Thompson, the local tennis coach, was very professional and friendly and took care of my requests. Hannah is a great coach, professional, highly motivating, cheerful and always positive. its exactly what i need and want! I can recommend Hannah fully and will try to come back. Had so much fun."—J.H., Low Int., November 2019

See more reviews

Rate Hawk's Cay Resort or
Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay


Ratings

(196 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay Ratings
( 29 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(196 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis Adult Tennis Camps at Hawk's Cay Ratings
( 29 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Hawk's Cay Resort
61 Hawk's Cay Blvd.
Duck Key, FL 33050