Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, Colorado
Courtesy The Broadmoor

The Broadmoor

Colorado Springs, Colorado



Legends Antarctica banner

Drysdale chateau elan

Overlooking pristine white sands and turquoise waters, Baha Mar affords guests a truly breathtaking backdrop to perfect their tennis game. This 4-day, 3-night retreat features educational drill sessions and exciting match play opportunities. Off court, enjoy luxurious accommodations at SLS coupled with delightful group dining and happy hour experiences. For more information, contact Katie Steck at k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or visit Omni La Costa Doubles Boot Camp



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Broadmoor.

  • 5-Ball Rating "I attended the May 27-30, 2022 Memorial Day Tennis Camp at The Broadmoor in Colorado Springs, CO. I want to sincerely thank Karen Schott, Director of Racquet Sports for an exceptional weekend tennis camp. It was so welcoming, friendly, humorous, and amazingly well organized and directed. We had 6 pros/coaches, including the amazing Lisa Raymond, winner of 11 grand slam doubles and mixed doubles titles. She was ranked number one in the world in doubles on 5 separate occasions. She currently holds the record of most doubles match wins and most doubles wins played in WTA history. I got to play with her! And, Allie Kiick, professional, who she is now coaching. Allie is so fun and talented as well. Plus, we had David, Larry, Max, and Christopher that gave us personal and skilled attention with lots of laughs. Along with staying at the 5 star resort, The Broadmoor, you can't beat this tennis camp!! Thank you ALL!"—D.T., Int., June 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent weekend of tennis, great coaches all with their style but tying in with being a better player.. Great combination of drills and playing. One of the most beautiful settings for a resort."—M.S., Adv. Int., May 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.F., Adv. Int., May 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was our second time visiting the Broadmoor for tennis. We did a three day camp and loved it. The instruction from the pro's was top notch. We were separated into groups of 3-4 and rotated through different pro's, so you had multiple eyes on your game. My only complaint is participants were supposed to be at least USTA rated 3.5 or higher. It was obvious this was not strictly enforced."—D.T., Adv. Int., July 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis camp is a MUST! Karen and Christopher are so helpful and we love seeing them every year. I believe we have been going for 9 years straight!"—A.B., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—W.D., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.D., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—C.G., Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Loved their tennis camp. Worked with on instructor, Christopher Ellis, who was one of the best tennis coaches I have ever worked with. Really awesome guy and an even better tennis coach."—J.P., Low Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great place to enjoy tennis in a spectacular setting. Great program for all abilities, extremely friendly staff."—D.C., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Broadmoor tennis resort is everything you hope it will be. The pros run great drills and offer great constructive feedback. Karen is exceptional at making sure your every need is taken care of. The setting is beautiful as is the resort. We look forward to our tennis weekend every year! Christopher and Tom are the BEST!"—S.B., Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great setting. Great instruction. Great facility"—W.W., Adv. Int., April 2018

See more reviews

Rate Broadmoor


Ratings

(130 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Ratings

(130 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Rates vary seasonally.

Visit the website for current rates

The Broadmoor
1 Lake Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80906