Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, Colorado
Courtesy The Broadmoor

The Broadmoor

Colorado Springs, Colorado




Drysdale 2019 Programs

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis team for a tennis and wine weekend at the Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara. This unique camp will bring you the ultimate tennis experience where you can relax and unwind while playing tennis on the California coast. The weekend includes 9 hours of tennis instruction and play, a private wine tour and tasting at the award-winning winery, and luxury accommodations for 2 nights. More information can be found online at experiencecdt.com



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Broadmoor.

  • 4-Ball Rating "This was our second time visiting the Broadmoor for tennis. We did a three day camp and loved it. The instruction from the pro's was top notch. We were separated into groups of 3-4 and rotated through different pro's, so you had multiple eyes on your game. My only complaint is participants were supposed to be at least USTA rated 3.5 or higher. It was obvious this was not strictly enforced."—D.T., Adv. Int., July 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis camp is a MUST! Karen and Christopher are so helpful and we love seeing them every year. I believe we have been going for 9 years straight!"—A.B., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.D., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.D., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.D., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.D., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—C.G., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Loved their tennis camp. Worked with on instructor, Christopher Ellis, who was one of the best tennis coaches I have ever worked with. Really awesome guy and an even better tennis coach."—J.P., Low Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great place to enjoy tennis in a spectacular setting. Great program for all abilities, extremely friendly staff."—D.C., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Broadmoor tennis resort is everything you hope it will be. The pros run great drills and offer great constructive feedback. Karen is exceptional at making sure your every need is taken care of. The setting is beautiful as is the resort. We look forward to our tennis weekend every year! Christopher and Tom are the BEST!"—S.B., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great setting. Great instruction. Great facility"—W.W., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.B., Adv. Int., April 2018

See more reviews

Rate Broadmoor


Ratings

(133 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(133 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Rates vary seasonally.

Visit the website for current rates

The Broadmoor
1 Lake Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80906