Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Photo of Arizona Biltmore, Phoenix, AZ
Courtesy Arizona Biltmore

Arizona Biltmore

Phoenix, Arizona



CDT 720x90

CDT 720x90



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Arizona Biltmore.

  • 5-Ball Rating ""—K.M., Int., March 2024
  • 4-Ball Rating "Josh and Brendan were great tennis pros for our private lessons. They had individual and group tips for us that will help us in our play. Their instruction was clear and easy to follow and the drills were fun. We had a great 2 days of tennis."—K.M., Int., March 2024
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Brendan was an excellent instructor. He helped me so much in just an hour. He kept it fun but also instructional."—K.D.,  March 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—C.L.,  March 2024
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Perfect mix of instruction and play. Very knowledgeable and helpful instruction in a fun atmosphere. Would highly recommend."—M.B., Int., March 2024
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—A.G., Int., February 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Brendan was a terrific pro. We arranged a group of women to specifically work with him in a few private clinics over a 2 day period. His knowledge and technique were fantastic and he kept the clinic very fast paced with great energy. Highly recommend!"—L.P.,  February 2024
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Our group had such an amazing time at the Biltmore! The tennis clinics and private lessons with Brendan were perfect. Can’t wait to go back!"—N.L., Int., February 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—I.V., Int., February 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis instruction was great and high yield! Brendan was absolutely the best! He was fun, energetic, and such a good instructor. We learned so much from him during our personalized drills and his instruction was catered to our level and needs. I still try to incorporate what he taught us. The other instructor we had was great too. Would love to do it again. Very highly recommended!"—S.T., Int., February 2024
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—A.D., Int., February 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—G.G., Adv. Int., February 2024

See more reviews

Rate Arizona Biltmore


Ratings

(79 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(79 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Arizona Biltmore

2400 E. Missouri Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85016