Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Topnotch Resort, Stowe, Vermont
©Roger Cox

Topnotch Resort

Stowe, Vermont



Waterville Banner

NETH Text+Graphic

New England Tennis Holidays. The tennis camp that feels like a vacation! Join one of our adult summer sessions in New England and enjoy spectacular mountain scenery, fine lodging & dining, and experienced professionals--all while improving your game and having fun at an award-winning camp! Camp runs every day from May to Oct. at Sugarbush, VT and on select dates in North Conway and Waterville Valley, NH. Our 31st year! Call (800) 869 0949 or go to www.netennisholidays.com


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Topnotch Resort and Topnotch Tennis Academy.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Just came back from an amazing 3 days of tennis with Milan, Simba and Sean. Our team does a Tennis weekend every year at Topnotch. We do 3 hours of tennis every day. The 3 hours fly by because their drills are so great. They always add something new to our game. We are already planning our visit for next year. I would highly recommend Topnotch to anyone looking for a tennis getaway"—G.P., Int., April 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Milan,Simba and Shaun were great coaches to have for our 3 day weekend of tennis. They kept it simple, fast and positive and after playing for so many years, I still learned something that will improve my game."—L.H., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.M., Adv., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I would strongly recommend Topnotch Resort to anyone interested in a tennis-oriented vacation spot. The setting is lovely and a short drive to the town of Stowe. The tennis program is fun and rigorous, with great morning clinics, private instruction, and beautiful courts, Special shout-out to Tennis Director Milan and head pro Sean—they are outstanding."—S.W., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 3-Ball Rating "Always a pleasant experience. Great courts and teaching staff. Beautiful location in Stowe. However, it was on the pricier side as sleeping and dining accommodations were not part of the tennis package when I went there. Stayed at the Green Mountain Inn so there was always that extra driving to do to make it back totennis camp. All meals were eaten independent of the tennis program. I find that Total Tennis has offered me the greatest bang for the buck."—S.A., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Went there for a family Ski Vacation and ended up playing tennis for 3 of the 5 days because I enjoyed working with the Head Pro, Shaun so much. 4 indoor courts, great in the winter ! outdoor is all clay. Daily clinic in the morning moved quick and all the drills flowed well. the accommodations were great and the resort has many other activities. SPA, Pool, indoor/outdoor, hiking, ect. Also, Dog friendly hotel. we took our dog and it was allow to stay in the room with no one there. In the summer's there are tennis camp programs for all ages. highly recommend !!"—J.W., Adv., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—A.C., Adv., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I am a 4.0 player and worked a few times with Milan at Topnotch both times indoors. He is the real deal. His insights in the game are brilliant. He makes just a few adjustments to my game with big dividends. I enjoy working with him so much I am making him my only coach, even though I live 300 miles away. Aside from tennis, Topnotch is fantastic. The place is excellent to relax and unwind, and the staff is all first rate. My only gripe is the long drive from NYC. However, this will not deter me from being there regularly and maybe one day buying a second home in Stowe."—C.S., Adv. Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "All strengths. Excellent instruction from truly dedicated professionals. I have attended Topnotch tennis camps for forty years and the quality of instruction has always been top-notch. The courts are very well maintained and there are four indoor courts to use in the event of rain. I have recommended their tennis program to many friends."—M.L., Adv. Int., October 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—C.M., Int., September 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "great value for this 2 day tennis academy with 6 hours of instruction. 4:1 ratio taught by highly skilled and enthusiastic tennis pros. Individual critiquing of skills and tips to improve followed by tennis drills. The pros then incorporated the stroke into a simulated "live" play on the court. Very enjoyable! I learned new skills and will definitely return next year!"—C.M., Int., September 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "We did a Sat-Sun morning tennis academy with Shaun and Milan in September. Each day was 3 hours long but it did not seem like it because the drills were changed up and we kept moving (even though it was pretty hot). We enjoyed it very much and found it very useful. There were no real negatives except for the hot humidy in September. Thanks,"—J.H., Int., September 2017

See more reviews

Rate Topnotch Resort or Topnotch Tennis Academy


Ratings

(184 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


Topnotch Tennis Academy Ratings
( 151 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating
Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(184 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating


Topnotch Tennis Academy Ratings
( 151 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Topnotch has both rooms and suites in the resort and 22 2- and 3-bedroom resort homes. Several tennis packages are offered, all of which include a choice of accommodations, breakfast daily, unlimited court time, access to the fitness center and more.

Visit the website for current rates

Topnotch Resort
4000 Mountain Rd.
Stowe, VT 05672