Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Silverado Resort and Spa, Napa Valley, California
Courtesy Silverado Resort and Spa

Silverado Resort and Spa

Napa Valley, California




Drysdale chateau elan

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis Team for Doubles Boot Camp at the Omni La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA. Designed to elevate your doubles game, this unique camp will teach you such techniques as Smart Shot Selection, how to be a relentless attacker and how to stand your ground in doubles. Helping you launch into your spring season, the weekend includes 10½ hours of tennis instruction and play, welcome reception, pro doubles exhibition, goody bag upon arrival and accommodations for 2 nights at the Omni La Costa Resort. For more information, visit Omni La Costa Doubles Boot Camp



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Silverado Resort and Spa.

  • 5-Ball Rating "We had an absolutely wonderful experience. Katie, Quinn, and Brandon with tennis and golf are consummate professionals. The drop-off and pick-up experience was seamless and programming was fun and engaging. My daughter truly had a memorable experience. We'll certainly be back."—G.R., Beg., May 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "I initially heard about the camp while visiting the resort several years previously and met Katie and loved her enthusiasm. After staying in communication about the camps I finally made it to one and had so much fun! Not only is Katie awesome but the other pros had so much to offer and helped me improve while making it fun. I’m not the best player but all the campers made me feel welcomed and encouraged me. I would definitely recommend the camp to anyone looking to learn some tennis, have fun and enjoy the beautiful settings of Napa."—R.E., Low Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Silverado Resort tennis program is top notch. I take tennis classes weekly as well as join in on clinics and live ball. Every single instructor is amazing. Fantastic teachers, high energy, positive, and overall wonderful to be around. The facilities are lovely but its really the staff the makes this such an incredible experience. If you're staying at the resort or live nearby and enjoy tennis, I highly recommend trying out a clinic, live ball session, or lesson with this incredible team."—J.C., Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The pros took great care of us, made great recommendations, were very friendly and a lot of fun"—T.H., Low Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—K.W., Adv., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "I’ve been playing tennis since I was young however it had been years since I had been on an actual tennis court. Katie was the tennis director running the camp and was beyond amazing. She was super attentive, patient and made the entire experience so much fun. Plus I feel like I learned so much from her and the rest of the pros. I would highly recommend Katie if your ever in the area and want the best tennis pro or to join a camp. I just wish I had more time to play. 5 stars"—C.B., Low Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Really fun and energetic programs. Katie, Quinn, and John are exceptional instructors that obviously love what they do. Silverado offers regular multi day tennis camps, daily clinics for different levels, and awesome private instruction. The resort is lively and near some of the Napa Valleys best attractions and wineries. Highly recommend."—F.K., Adv. Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.C., Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis professionals are the best! They are excellently trained to command groups with multiple skill levels and focus in on private instruction. Social round robins are fun and energetic. HIGHLY recommend"—C.G.,  April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Silverado resort is magical place where everyone is very warm and welcoming. The tennis instructors and program are fantastic, they keep everything high energy and fun!"—G.A., Adv. Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "My friends and I had an amazing experience on the courts and off. Any person at any skill level will be treated like a champion here. The atmosphere is a grand slam!"—D.F., Adv. Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "This resort is amazing place to stay in Napa. Our absolute favorite thing we did while we were there was the “Liveball” Tennis Session. Whether your in town for the weekend or a local resident, “Liveball” is the absolute best way you can start your Saturday in Napa. Liveball is an hour and a half of nonstop tennis (with breaks when you need it). On your court of about 6 other players, you play “King of the Court” style competition. Whether you have only been playing for a couple months or years, there is a court for you. During this fun hour and a half, we also got some great coaching from Quinn & John, the Silverado Tennis Pros. Thank you Katie for such an organized, fun tennis session??. My boyfriend and I will absolutely be back again when we are in the area!"—M.S., Adv. Int., April 2022

See more reviews

Rate Silverado Resort and Spa


Ratings

(289 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Ratings

(289 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Silverado Resort and Spa
1600 Atlas Peak Rd.
Napa Valley, CA 94558