Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Silverado Resort and Spa, Napa Valley, California
Courtesy Silverado Resort and Spa

Silverado Resort and Spa

Napa Valley, California



La Jolla Banner

Mauna Kea 250x250



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Silverado Resort and Spa.

  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis staff here were so wonderful! Quinn lead our private sessions while Katie and John helped the kids with their technique, we all learned a lot from these folks and we will continue to use our new skills outside of the resort. Thank you, great experience!"—M.P., Low Int., February 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis pro staff is amazing. They have three pros, each with different styles to suit any level of player. The energy on the courts is lively and fun, while being incredibly educational. My game has really improved from working with the PBI folks at Silverado."—D.T., Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "we had a wonderful time in Nappa thanks to Katie Dellich and Quinn Saine. Their skills and knowledge were very helpful for our progress as tennis fans and Showed us a great time with their great personalities. Thank you so much!"—R.C., Beg., November 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.A., Low Int., November 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great time & fun Tennis. Katie, PBI instructor is amazing!"—K.C., Int., November 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I just spent the weekend playing tennis at Silverado, and it was AMAZING! The program they put together was so much fun. The pros think of everything and made sure that the playing opportunities were really worthwhile for everyone. We had two days of tennis, phenomenal coaching, food and wine, friendly competition--even gift bags! If I were handing out awards for the best tennis pros ever, I'd give them to Katie, John, and Quinn from Napa; Chris and Ben from Carmel Valley Ranch; and Kevin from Ritz-Carlton Half Moon Bay."—K.K., Low Int., November 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—L.K., Int., November 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—A.L., Adv., November 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Beautiful and good bargain value rooms found. The food was good. Excellent customer service at the spa cafe and tennis center. The vallet and front desk customer service was well below expectation. The in adequate service was simply not acceptable for the price of a resort stay."—S.T., Int., November 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "High-spirited and well-organized weekend. Fun tennis, great pros. Loved Katie D and Kevin H’s enthusiasm. Quinn and John were stellar, too. I wish it was longer!"—C.S., Adv. Int., November 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—H.T., Adv. Int., October 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had the best experience at the Vines and Volleys Tennis camp. I had a great time and learned so much on court with John and Jacob. Katie and Quinn really helped me with my serve. The whole crew of 6 pros gave lot of great tips and offered a variety of perspectives that complimented each other. I can’t wait to come back next year!"—S.S., Low Int., October 2019

See more reviews

Rate Silverado Resort and Spa


Ratings

(260 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(260 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Silverado Resort and Spa
1600 Atlas Peak Rd.
Napa Valley, CA 94558