Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Silverado Resort and Spa, Napa Valley, California
Courtesy Silverado Resort and Spa

Silverado Resort and Spa

Napa Valley, California



La Jolla Banner

Silverado 250x250



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Silverado Resort and Spa.

  • 5-Ball Rating "The Tennis Club at Silverado Resort and Spa provides one-of-a-kind tennis experience for both visitors to the Napa Valley and locals. There is really no place like it available in the Napa Valley. My junior tennis player has received exceptional coaching through private lessons, clinics and the summer camp program. His love for tennis continues to grow as he is supported and guided through his journey as a player by the dedicated and caring tennis professionals. The tennis pros have the exact right blend of pushing their junior players to perform at their personal best combined with maintaining a positive, fun environment for kids. I highly recommend Silverado Resort and Spa for your next family tennis vacation."—D.S., Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—N.H., Int., January 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "The Silverado Tennis Resort is fabulous. Open and surrounded by Napa, the coaching staff is amazing (Katie and Quinn rock my world). The locals and visitors play together and the clinics are great. I wish they would offer a tennis membership (not just a golf membership) so I could use the facilities even more frequently."—W.M., Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Tennis at Silverado is as good as it gets. Their tennis camps, private lessons, coaching sessions are all well planned and rewarding. Every time I take a lesson I learn something new and useful even though I play tennis often and have played for years. The pros are personable, knowledgeable and flexible."—I.S., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Lovely spot in beautiful Napa Ca surrounded by vineyards, tasting rooms, and wonderful restaurants. Silverado country club and it hotel has everything you could want if you don’t care to leave the resort. Golf, tennis spa restaurants Although I no longer golf I assume there are good pros, as the Tennis pros are great Wuinn in osdtiyhas helped my game tremendously"—R.R., Low Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I live in Napa and often attend clinics and round robins and other events at Silverado. The tennis pros there are so great to work with...easy going, humorous and very very good at their sport!!! The grounds are beautiful and the spa very inviting...I'd love to go there on my vacation!!!"—A.L., Adv. Int., December 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "I’ve gone to almost a dozen tennis camps over the 30+years I’ve been playing The Silverado Tennis Camp run by Katie Dellich was the best yet! It lasted only three days making all of us wish we had booked a week! Katie and her crew made it fun for all the levels in our group and we left camp every day tired but feeling we improved We will be back"—J.H., Adv., December 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "I have attended this resort since the 1980s and it is still a lovey resort with Two beautiful golf courses and excellent tennis pros. I think the tennis clinics at Silverado are the best I have ever had, anywhere! There have been extensive renovations on the rooms so one can count on getting a beautifuy appointed room as well."—K.O., Int., December 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis staff is extremely professional and helpful. No weaknesses are present with this fantastic group! I will be returning."—K.A., Int., December 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I have been attending the tennis camps and clinics at Silverado Resort by the tennis professionals of Peter Burwash International since 2013. I always leave the court having learned something new; the professionals are focused on practical coaching with positive feed back. I never hesitate to recommend their program."—C.G., Int., December 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Amazing instructors. Incredible facilities."—C.G., Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "We arrived to this wonderful resort and immediately recognized the beauty surrounding all of the facilities. We played tennis the majority of the time there and I must say, Quinn and Katie were the best. Extremely personable and knowledgable about the game and the area! I also had an opportunity to eat on the premise for two of the three nights and the food was just lovely. I stayed in a suite on the northern side of the property. We had a patio that looked over the golf course and the amenities were incredible. It was an overall fantastic stay and I hope to return their more prepared to take on the golf course! Those 18 holes are not for the weak at heart :)"—R.K., Pro, September 2017

See more reviews

Rate Silverado Resort and Spa


Ratings

(146 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(146 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Silverado Resort and Spa
1600 Atlas Peak Rd.
Napa Valley, CA 94558