Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Sea Colony, Bethany Beach, Delaware
©Roger Cox

Sea Colony

Bethany Beach, Delaware



Wild Dunes 728 banner

Kiawah Jan20 250



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Sea Colony and Sea Colony Tennis Camp.

  • 5-Ball Rating ""—R.G., Adv. Int., March 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "The instructors were top notch. Our group of 12 ranged in skill level from 2.5 to 4.0 and the drills we did benefited us all. Fun atmosphere to learn and play."—D.C., Low Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We came for a group tennis camp with our tennis friends. We were 6 couples and stayed in 2 condos on site. We had a fantastic time. Check-in/ check-out were smooth. The condos were very well maintained with plenty of linens and kitchen equipment. The tennis camp was fantastic with very engaged pros. All of us had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend it."—C.A., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Alex, Thomas and Josh were amazing. I am an absolute beginner, attending camp with couples of varying experience. I never felt like I was dragging the program down, and everyone helped me learn at my level. I highly recommend Sea Colony to everyone and not to be worried if you are a beginner!"—E.K., Beg., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We participated in a large group (12) attending the Tennis Camp. The activities and lessons were outstanding. I would highly recommend and we will return. Thank You!"—D.M., Int., February 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great group camp! The instructors, Thomas, Alex and Joshua were very accessible and the drills were fun and informative. We also did a private lesson which was great."—J.L., Int., February 2020
  • 3-Ball Rating "Days 1 and 2 of the Nike camp were amazing, but day 3 was a waste of my time. The instructor on day 3 did not build on what was taught on the first two days. In addition, I spent all of day 3 listening to what should not be done versus what should be done. Day 3 needs restructuring and all the assistants should be on the same page. Also, try to include all players in the matches."—K.C., Low Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great facilities and staff. Lovely setting. So many courts! Everything was perfectly maintained."—M.T., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great coach to student ratio. Thomas was very helpful, working with all of our different skill levels."—B.G., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.F., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.B., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—S.F., Adv., May 2019

See more reviews

Rate Sea Colony or
Sea Colony Tennis Camp


Ratings

(537 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
2½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


Sea Colony Tennis Camp Ratings
( 543 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(537 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
2½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating


Sea Colony Tennis Camp Ratings
( 543 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodging consists of 1-to-5 bedroom condos and houses, some oceanfront, others near the tennis complex. During the summer, one-week bookings are required.

Visit the website for current rates

Sea Colony
33546 Marketplace
P.O. Box 480
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
302-539-6961
Toll-free: 800-732-2656
Web Link: Sea Colony