Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Sea Colony, Bethany Beach, Delaware
©Roger Cox

Sea Colony

Bethany Beach, Delaware



Kiawah 728x90 2022

Drysdale chateau elan

Overlooking pristine white sands and turquoise waters, Baha Mar affords guests a truly breathtaking backdrop to perfect their tennis game. This 4-day, 3-night retreat features educational drill sessions and exciting match play opportunities. Off court, enjoy luxurious accommodations at SLS coupled with delightful group dining and happy hour experiences. For more information, contact Katie Steck at k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or visit Omni La Costa Doubles Boot Camp



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Sea Colony and Sea Colony Tennis Camp.

  • 4-Ball Rating "I took tennis lessons in the month of June with Alex. He is an amazing instructor. He raised my technical and mental skills significantly."—B.F., Adv. Int., July 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "It's not just the Tennis Facilities but an overall great family vacation experience that everyone should try. If you're an empty nester consider traveling to Sea Colony in the fall (Sept-Oct) when rental rates are reduced, ocean water is wonderful and all ammenities are operating. Tennis Staff: Alex, Thomas, Krista and Ethan are oustanding. Excellent instruction and the tennis pro shop provides all equipent, clothing and equipment maintenance."—E.M., Int., July 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—K.M., Low Int., June 2022
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Came for the tennis but was encouraged to try pickleball. Had fun. Nice group of players."—D.G., Adv. Int., June 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great tennis facilities and instruction, very well run"—M.M., Adv. Int., May 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Thomas is a brilliant tennis professional and a joyful presence."—R.M., Adv., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Alex and his staff were amazing catering to our entire team needs. Not only did they touch on everything we asked for, they went above and beyond their duties and made sure we all had a great time. I would recommend Sea Colony Tennis to anyone!"—L.C., Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "I introduced the sport of tennis to my son when he was 4 years old. We reside in southern Delaware and have visited other nearby tennis facilities. Nothing comes close to Sea Colony Tennis. My son is now 5 and we are so blessed to call Sea Colony our tennis home. The staff is so friendly and the facilities are amazing. Alex Justiniani is the real deal. He has helped my son take it to the next level in less than a year. Alex has a passionate heart for the sport and more importantly, for the player's successes on and off the court. He is the USTA teaching professional of the year for a reason. My family is beyond blessed to be on this journey with Alex and Sea Colony. Vamos!"—C.P., Beg., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—R.G., Adv. Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The instructors were top notch. Our group of 12 ranged in skill level from 2.5 to 4.0 and the drills we did benefited us all. Fun atmosphere to learn and play."—D.C., Low Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We came for a group tennis camp with our tennis friends. We were 6 couples and stayed in 2 condos on site. We had a fantastic time. Check-in/ check-out were smooth. The condos were very well maintained with plenty of linens and kitchen equipment. The tennis camp was fantastic with very engaged pros. All of us had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend it."—C.A., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Alex, Thomas and Josh were amazing. I am an absolute beginner, attending camp with couples of varying experience. I never felt like I was dragging the program down, and everyone helped me learn at my level. I highly recommend Sea Colony to everyone and not to be worried if you are a beginner!"—E.K., Beg., February 2020

See more reviews

Rate Sea Colony or
Sea Colony Tennis Camp


Ratings

(538 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
3-Ball Rating
Cuisine
2½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Ratings

(538 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
3-Ball Rating Cuisine
2½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodging consists of 1-to-5 bedroom condos and houses, some oceanfront, others near the tennis complex. During the summer, one-week bookings are required.

Visit the website for current rates

Sea Colony
33546 Marketplace
P.O. Box 480
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
302-539-6961
Toll-free: 800-732-2656
Web Link: Sea Colony