Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne, Florida
Courtesy Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne, Florida



SPR-728x90

Dave Marshall 2019
Dave Marshall Tennis runs Friday-Sunday weekend camps consisting of 8 hours of instruction and drills at $250/person as well as private clinics and other programing during the week. The professional staff includes Coach Dave Marshall, who coaches the Bryan Brothers and was a part of Mike Bryan’s doubles Grand Slams at Wimbledon and the U.S. Open, and Coach Ellis Ferreira, who himself has two Grand Slam doubles titles. Optional lodging packages arranged. For more information, phone 302.645.0713, email dave@davemarshalltennis.com or visit Dave Marshall Tennis


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne.

  • 5-Ball Rating "My wife and I have been going to the Ritz on Key Biscayne for a few years. The tennis facility is fantastic and right on the grounds. Max and his coaching staff do an incredible job making you feel welcome. The tennis clinics are great with great coaches and coaching tips. If you are looking for a get away on a beautiful island with a great tennis facility and wonderful coaching staff go check it out! Tim & Mimi - NC"—T.K., Int., July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Max Mangones and staff are first rate!"—J.M., Adv. Int., June 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The ritz in Key Biscayne is an amazing tennis resort close to Miami but away from the hustle of a big city. The resort is beautiful and the perfect place for families. They have two pools a great gym and spa and fabulous beach side restaurants. I especially love the resort because of the Cliff Drysdale Tennis facility and staff. They have daily clinics, great pros for lessons and brand new resurfaced courts. I also attend the Ladies Retreats they twice a year. The whole staff is extremely friendly from the pro shop employees to the tennis staff. Overall I would highly recommend this resort for a tennis vacation"—S.R., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Amazing tennis experience for the whole family, in a beautiful atmosphere with lush tropical landscaping, ocean breezes and gorgeous beaches The tennis pros are extremely professional, highly skilled, perfectly attentive and fun!!! All in all, an EXCEPTIONAL tennis experience!"—C.D., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The event was well-organized and a lot of fun. Five out of Five stars. Max was agreat instructor."—J.R., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 3-Ball Rating ""—J.W., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis staff and instruction is superior. Tennis players from all levels can learn strategy, form and understand the game of tennis better after participating in this camp. I would recommend this tennis camp to anyone looking to improve their game, have fun and learn more about doubles strategy. The Tennis staff‘s expertise and ability to communicate with the players is five star. They also combine the tennis with fun activities at night The best thing about the camp is you can do as little or as much as you want to improve your game and have fun."—L.S., Adv., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.L., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 3-Ball Rating "Could of been longer 1.5 hr Better balls Would of liked to serve Pros genuine want to give a huge compliment to Katie Steck who was my contact and coordinated and answered all of our questions from planning and continued while we were at the resort. Also, concerning Pro shop question, my answer was pertaining to shop not people they were all very accommodating and I actually had to have my racket restrung Thank you Emma and in October Anna helped me when I was cramping up ??. Was happy to have as one of the instructors In October I attended the Ladies Retreat which was great and part of us returning with my husband and to attend the Miami Open."—G.C., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I have brought a group of 8-12 ladies who are generally from the Philadelphia area to this facility for 11 consecutive years. Prior to this camp 11 years ago, I had planned our group tennis trip to Saddlebrook for several.. Once again, Max and his team of professionals (Michael Clark) FAR EXCEEDED our expectations. From the first moment we got on court, Max’s welcoming and lively style, as well as his on-point tennis coaching and drills were perfectly planned for our group. We all leave the resort/camp playing better and more confident. And, as a sure sign of it’s success, we all start planning our return. It’s the Best program with the BEST tennis director ever!!! Thanks again to Max and his team of pros!!!!"—A.B., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Well first of all we all had a fabulous girls trip at KB Every day was a joy with Max such a great person and caring about everyone individual (which is most important to me ) Tennis is always such a social sport and all the instructors we had made it so complete and Michael also instructed all of us he was GREAT .courts were groomed properly every day and tennis center was always kept up to par You all are doing a great job. Tell Cliffy we love it ay KB ! We we the PHILLY GIRLS ???????? There were no weakness as far as I am concerned ! (Unless it rains ) I Loved every minute at the Ritz ?? And your tennis facility THANKS for making my visit the BEST !!!!"—A.C., Int., March 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—C.R., Int., March 2019

See more reviews

Rate Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne


Ratings

(174 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(174 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

There are 402 rooms altogether, 37 of them suites. All have terraces that overlook the ocean, bay or gardens. The tennis package below includes deluxe accommodations, unlimited all day court time, daily buffet breakfast and access to the fitness center.

Visit the website for current rates

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne
455 Grand Bay Dr.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149