Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne, Florida
Courtesy Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

LBK 2017



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Great staff, pros, pleasant people, amazing humor, personalized training if needed, great group clinic, fabulous green clay, superbly maintained courts, ... loved it. Btw. It's in the heart oh the Key Biscayne island paradise on the beach."—B.D., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—G.P., Low Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Ritz Carton (Key Biscayne) is probably the most accommodating hotel/resort that I have ever stayed at. I. AM. NOT. KIDDING. No matter what I requested, there was always a very positive response with a friendly face whether is was a doorman, a front desk clerk, employee in the elevator, a room attendant, or the bartender at the pool. I was extremely impressed with everyone! Thank you for making my experience a very happy and comfortable one. I will highly recommend this hotel/resort for anyone visiting that area! Oh! I forgot about the tennis! LOVED, LOVED, LOVED all the pros...Nate, Matt, and Edgar. They were fabulous and fun!!"—T.E., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.M., Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.K., Adv., November 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.B., Adv., November 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.S., Int., September 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—S.D., Int., September 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was an amazing experience"—M.K., Int., September 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I would recommend this tennis camp to everyone. The pros were awesome and the courts themselves were in great shape. The only negative comments I have are that the tennis shop staff were not friendly and there was never any water in the shoe cleaning trays. All in all it was a fabulous weekend!"—L.B., Int., September 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "My wife and I have been going to the Ritz on Key Biscayne for a few years. The tennis facility is fantastic and right on the grounds. Max and his coaching staff do an incredible job making you feel welcome. The tennis clinics are great with great coaches and coaching tips. If you are looking for a get away on a beautiful island with a great tennis facility and wonderful coaching staff go check it out! Tim & Mimi - NC"—T.K., Int., July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Max Mangones and staff are first rate!"—J.M., Adv. Int., June 2019

See more reviews

Rate Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne


Ratings

(183 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(183 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

There are 402 rooms altogether, 37 of them suites. All have terraces that overlook the ocean, bay or gardens. The tennis package below includes deluxe accommodations, unlimited all day court time, daily buffet breakfast and access to the fitness center.

Visit the website for current rates

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne
455 Grand Bay Dr.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149