Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne, Florida
Courtesy Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

Drysdale chateau elan

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis Team for Doubles Boot Camp at the Omni La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA. Designed to elevate your doubles game, this unique camp will teach you such techniques as Smart Shot Selection, how to be a relentless attacker and how to stand your ground in doubles. Helping you launch into your spring season, the weekend includes 10½ hours of tennis instruction and play, welcome reception, pro doubles exhibition, goody bag upon arrival and accommodations for 2 nights at the Omni La Costa Resort. For more information, visit Omni La Costa Doubles Boot Camp



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "I cannot say enough good things about the staff at the Ritz in Key Biscayne as well as the tennis staff at the Cliff Drysdale tennis facility. I had the best time ever and any expectations of food, fun and atmosphere were completely blown away. I cannot wait to book again next year. Easily a top 3 all time favorite vacation for me (and I have traveled a lot)."—H.K., Adv. Int., November 2021
  • 4-Ball Rating "The daily clinics were great - very high energy - I enjoyed how competitive the people that come to this tennis center are - we liked level of play much more than Amelia Island. I like how tucked away Key Biscayne is from Miami - and the fact that various restaurants are within walking distance from the Ritz. We had a great time will definitely return."—A.G., Int., August 2021
  • 3½-Ball Rating "This was our second tennis camp trip with cliff Drysdale. The resort was beautiful and facilities well maintained. The overall tennis experience was a bit disappointing compared to our last trip at Amelia Island. The 3 days of instruction felt unplanned and just pieced together by whatever pro we received for the day. All 3 pros were very nice but it just did not have the same energy, game plan, or focus like our past experience. We were hoping for more of an overall preplaned out weekend where we worked on every aspect of the game vs the experience we received where it was just a new pro each day and they had no plan."—M.Q., Low Int., August 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great staff, pros, pleasant people, amazing humor, personalized training if needed, great group clinic, fabulous green clay, superbly maintained courts, ... loved it. Btw. It's in the heart oh the Key Biscayne island paradise on the beach."—B.D., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—G.P., Low Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Ritz Carton (Key Biscayne) is probably the most accommodating hotel/resort that I have ever stayed at. I. AM. NOT. KIDDING. No matter what I requested, there was always a very positive response with a friendly face whether is was a doorman, a front desk clerk, employee in the elevator, a room attendant, or the bartender at the pool. I was extremely impressed with everyone! Thank you for making my experience a very happy and comfortable one. I will highly recommend this hotel/resort for anyone visiting that area! Oh! I forgot about the tennis! LOVED, LOVED, LOVED all the pros...Nate, Matt, and Edgar. They were fabulous and fun!!"—T.E., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.M., Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.K., Adv., November 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.B., Adv., November 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.S., Int., September 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—S.D., Int., September 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was an amazing experience"—M.K., Int., September 2019

See more reviews

Rate Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne


Ratings

(184 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(184 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

There are 402 rooms altogether, 37 of them suites. All have terraces that overlook the ocean, bay or gardens. The tennis package below includes deluxe accommodations, unlimited all day court time, daily buffet breakfast and access to the fitness center.

Visit the website for current rates

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne
455 Grand Bay Dr.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149