Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne, Florida
Courtesy Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne, Florida





Drysdale 2019 Programs


Travel to California this Spring to experience the award-winning Cliff Drysdale Tennis programs at Omni Rancho Las Palmas and Omni La Costa Resort.
    •Attend a celebrity tennis event with stars like Genie Bouchard and Francis Tiafoe to kick off the BNP Paribas Open on March 5th and stay for a custom tennis vacation in the California desert complete with tennis clinics, Indian Wells Experiences, and more.
    •Experience an unmatched ladies' getaway at Omni La Costa from May 1-5 for a tennis retreat that offers educational drill and match play sessions combined with first-class accommodations and delightful dining.
For more information, please call 830-625-5911x208, email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or visit us at  experiencecdt.com


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne.

  • 4-Ball Rating "Loved this camp! This was my 2nd Cliff Drysdale camp and would definitely recommend. The instructors were professional and fun, the courts were well-maintained and easily accessible from the hotel, and the property was beautiful."—D.R., Int., March 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I loved the tennis staff. They were very upbeat and made the camp fun every day. I wouldn’t mind changing up the days a bit more. It felt the same each day. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was extremely attentive"—M.L., Int., March 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Fabulous tennis instruction both technically and for level of fun!"—K.B., Adv., March 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Hands down the best tennis resort I’ve been to. Clinics every morning (and most nights) bring out 25-40 locals and hotel guests. There’s always someone available for a match during the day. Max and his staff are very top notch and there’s a great vibe around the tennis complex. No wonder many of the tour players have come by this tennis nirvana while they’re in Miami."—B.T., Adv., March 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent Director of tennis. Max was friendly, enjoyable to be with highly skilled and willing to work with me in a very customized way. I highly recommend this organization for your personalized tennis needs. Katie at CD worked with my time and desire to work out and work on my game how I saw best for me. The effort put in by Katie and Max made me come back this year for a second time. I’d highly recommend this organization for your tennis and vacation needs."—R.L., Adv., February 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Max mangones at the ritz is absolutely incredible and such a pleasure to work with!!!"—C.H., Adv., February 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Loved it! Staff was very friendly and courteous. Worked hard to get our tennis hours in around rainy conditions. Trainers were upbeat and knowledgeable...great drills to improve overall game and strategy. My second time there...loved both experiences."—L.R., Adv. Int., February 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Michael was a fantastic teacher- we all learned a lot from him and got a great workout. Max and Katie were also excellent t coordinators who gonrhe extra mile to make sure we were happy."—A.D., Adv., January 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Nice resort and tennis experience!"—J.M., Adv., January 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—K.C., Adv. Int., January 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Ask for Nathan because he is a perfect tennis instructor. Nathan notices little things in your technique that you could improve and his suggestions are very effective. His energy is just right. There was another instructor in a nearby court who seemed to be screaming commands in an effort to be high energy. I found this annoying. I was so grateful that Nate didn’t scream at all yet managed to be highly engaged, enthusiastic and fun the whole 3 days. Everyone in the tennis facility was super friendly and helpful. They brought us fruit, cold water bottles and Gatorade every day. I’d go back for sure and ask for Nathan."—J.K., Int., October 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "We returned yesterday from the Key Biscayne Ritz Carlton. I love to go to a resort, wake up in the morning with a morning tennis clinic. Everything worked out as I had hoped. The tennis facility is excellent - very well maintained with a most conscientious and relaxed staff. The tennis facility is most convenient to the resort. I would recommend this resort and tennis program as a top spot. We will return again in 2019."—J.C., Int., September 2018

See more reviews

Rate Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne


Ratings

(167 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(167 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

There are 402 rooms altogether, 37 of them suites. All have terraces that overlook the ocean, bay or gardens. The tennis package below includes deluxe accommodations, unlimited all day court time, daily buffet breakfast and access to the fitness center.

Visit the website for current rates

Ritz-Carlton, Key Biscayne
455 Grand Bay Dr.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149