Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Courtesy Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Kissimmee, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

Drysdale 2019 Programs

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis team for a tennis and wine weekend at the Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara in California or Chateau Elan Winery and Resort in Georgia. These unique camps will bring you the ultimate tennis experience where you can relax and unwind while playing tennis like never before. The weekend includes 9 hours of tennis instruction and play, a private guided wine tasting, and luxury accommodations for 2 nights. More information can be found online at Tennis and Wine Weekends



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Reunion Resort & Golf Club.

  • 5-Ball Rating ""—M.C., Adv., August 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Josh was great. He quickly ascertained the weaknesses in my game and just as quickly provided instruction on how to address those weaknesses. His guidance was straightforward and easy to implement, without having to start from ground zero. Although I was a visitor I was readily accepted by the residents attending the clinics and made to feel at home. An overall enjoyable and informative experience."—M.S., Adv. Int., July 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Pro, Josh Surowski, provides an outstanding experience. He is friendly, involved, and has a vision of excellent service that he successfully conveys to his team."—M.S., Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very nice facility in a very nice resort. 6 nice clay courts. Many tennis activities. The pro Josh is great. Reunion is very nice, upscale, private and quiet. Great golf if you want to combine tennis and golf it is very convenient."—D.S., Int., January 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "EXCELLENT TENNIS CLINIC AND PRIVATE LESSONS"—I.M., Adv., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Josh Surowski is an exceptional instructor. In just one week, he made slight corrections to our form that resulted in consistency, depth, and more power. Josh is a true professional and works hard to make the tennis experience enjoyable, but he also cares if we are hitting correctly and wants to put in the time and effort to help us improve. He runs the adult clinics efficiently and makes them a lot of fun."—H.J., Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Staff was excellent and facilities as well."—G.H., Low Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The instructor Josh made the entire experience like the court was your own home, he would accommodate your every need and help you when you were struggling. I would say that the reunion resort had the best staff in the tennis pro shop and instructors. He had introduced me and my family to a whole new sport called pickleball and we fell in love with it and haven’t stopped playing since his advice is uncanny and would help us become better players. I seriously recommend this resort from my family to yours."—N.R., Beg., December 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The staff at the tennis complex were courteous and friendly. Whether you want to improve your game or just want a fun experience I would highly recommend."—G.H., Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Another outstanding experience with Josh and team at Reunion! I had a 4 day trip for some meetings in South Florida. I knew I was going to schedule to fly in and out of Orlando and intentionally have to drive 3 hours after a 2 hour flight even though I could have flown straight to Miami instead. Why? So I could find a way to spend some time at Reunion to play tennis on my way in and out of town. I had one private lesson with Josh where we worked on tuning some technique on the groundstrokes, using some great drills as well as video for reference to pick out some small details. It was a great, fun and engaging session where Josh continued to encourage me to keep trying to get better. The second session this trip was a 1.5 hour group clinic with several other players, some of whom I met on a previous trip. Josh and members of his team keep the drills and mini games moving and challenging. Loads of fun mixed in with some focused instruction while reinforcing some of what I was working on earlier in the week. The courts and the facilities are kept in top notch condition. Josh and his team are very personable, encouraging and thoughtful which makes for a fantastic customer/player experience. I definitely wish there was a setup like this at home, but I'm happy to get to make the trip from the New York area a few times a year for this great experience. Thanks Josh and team!"—I.C., Adv., December 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Best tennis instructions I have had Started pickleball at Réunion, very fun and informative Nice friendly people and staff"—N.P., Adv. Int., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great location for the theme parks. Very spread out resort so be prepared to walk (very pleasant to do that) or drive to activities. Steakhouse was great food and good service. Tennis was fantastic and easy to arrange. Enjoyed both the clinic and private lesson with Josh who is super friendly and really knowledgeable."—R.M., Adv. Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Having been to reunion resort many times over the years this year we got the pleasure of meeting Josh at the tennis Center he was an outstanding coach and really inspired my son who is 6 and been playing tennis for about 1 year. The progress my son made during our stay was amazing and everyday he was up and ready to go have a lesson or attend the tennis clinics. All the staff at the tennis Center are very enthusiastic and professional and it will certainly be a reason to come back to reunion very soon."—L.H., Low Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "We visited Reunion from the UK for an 11 night stay in November. I hoped to get some tennis in but was delighted by the reception of Josh and his team at the Tennis Academy. I had a private lesson and participated in 5 group drills sessions. It was all very professionally delivered with excellent tuition and exercises to reinforce the instruction. We all had a blast and learnt a lot. The courts and overall facilities were excellent. Can’t wait for the next trip!"—J.C., Adv. Int., November 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "We participated in a 4 day clinic with Josh at Reunion. I have to say it was the single best 4 days of instruction I have ever had! Josh was engaging, professional, and helped my game immensely. I have nothing but high praise for him and the entire staff. I only wish I lived closer so I can have more lessons with him. I cannot say enough good things about Josh at Reunion. Hands down the best! Tony from Michigan"—A.S., Adv., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Josh Surowski the tennis Director and instructor personalized a 3 day clinic for me and a couple of friends. The staff and the facilities are first rate and a tru luxury experience. But the personalized instruction is even better. They approach everything with passion, enthusiasm and expertise. We will be coming back for sure."—S.R., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Facilities were great, clay courts played really well. All staff super friendly and Josh’s coaching through the week was exceptional. The main weakness for me was he didn't let me win enough points!"—J.C., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great place, we have been there the last three years. Location is great and so is the tennis. The courts are in perfect shape. My wife and I each took a lesson from Jason. He is a great teaching pro. Both my forehand and backhand are in better shape and Jason got rid of the hitch in my wife's serve. No one else has been able to do that!"—D.C., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I visited friends at The Reunion tennis club. I joined them for their tennis & Pickleball drills, which are everyday. Tennis 8:30am - 10 Pickleball 10-11am Wow! What a Great program! He worked on strategy for doubles positioning and where to place balls all while we were hitting lots of balls. Both men & women great competition. I play 4.0- doubles in Southwest Florida. Josh was such a Great teaching pro I decided to take a private. He helped me to take my forehand & serve up a notch! Just had drills with my team and they commented on how well I was playing. Thank You Josh Surowski! Wish he was closer so I could continue to improve?? If your in Orlando email jsurowski@reunionresort.com. Sign up for his drills!!"—M.S., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great place, very friendly staff, and very relaxing. I attend tennis clinic d d josh was great coach. Super friendly, knowledgeable, just perfect coach for perfect resort. We were close to the USTA campus, but I think he’scwayvif Coaching was better. I really enjoyed my stay."—Y.I., Adv., February 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I can’t say enough great things about both the facility and the staff. The courts are in great shape and beautiful. There is a daily tennis clinic that gets you moving but also includes targeted instruction that helps your game immediately. The staff is attentive to your needs providing water, iced mint towels and all of the amentitites. The head pro Josh is doing a fantastic job"—S.R., Adv. Int., February 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I’m always eager to get back to Reunion to get my tennis fix on. After a week, I usually leave with tangible improvements and eagerness to continue getting stronger. Reunion has a special Tennis program wherein the Head Pro, Jamie Faegan, involves players of all skill levels looking forward to his morning drill clinics. He has the uncanny ability to challenge various levels and create a fun, social environment. The private lessons are targeted to address areas of need in your game, while well balanced between drilling and hitting. The Easter Camp in 2017 was a great balance of fun, development, and exercise. It’s always a delight to see familiar faces that return for the program. Every time I leave, I wish my trip had been booked for 3 more days!"—J.F., Adv., March 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Always a welcome. Courts in good condition. Jamie Feagan is a top tennis coach and has inspired all members and ages of our family. We never visit Reunion unless we know he is town for more lessons. Quite outstanding."—D.J., Adv. Int., May 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Fabulous program, atmosphere, and facility. Warm staff and exceptional pro Jamie Feagan delivers fun, community and great tennis."—J.M., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Lots of tennis to be had here - daily clinics, cardio tennis, etc. Instruction is good and the head pro, Jamie, makes you laugh out loud while playing. Super fun! Highly recommend."—L.P., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Pleasant, very nice facilities, excellent professional. Too manny players in each court at the camo, perhaps it was needed in order to attend the Holiday season"—R.B., Adv., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "I was able to participate in lessons, drill clinics and camps. My game showed marked improvement. I felt the pro's did a great job with placing players with those of a similar level which made the camps and drill clinics more enjoyable and constructive."—B.K., Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Jamie runs an excellent operation. He is an extremely knowledgeable and accomplished player and coach (not easy to find both), and even with over 30 years of tennis under my belt, he's given me some outstanding instruction. The hard-tru courts are in outstanding condition throughout the year and meticulously maintained. We get a great workout and have a lot of fun at the camps, but I think our kids enjoy their tennis camp even more. FIVE STARS for the Reunion Resort. I regularly go to other sleep away camps such as Saddlebrook and Total Tennis, and although this is a little bit lower key, I get just as much out of it and the environment is nicer. Keep it up!"—K.C., Adv., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "This resort is very family friendly. The tennis club in particular is our favorite. The adult clinics and kids programs are fantastic. The tennis program is great for serious players and the head pro is incredibly knowledgeable and an amazing coach. Our family has been on many other tennis vacations and Reunion ranks at the top for us. We look forward to our next vacation here!"—E.C., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis centre at Reunion is fantastic. The Pro's are brilliant both with adults and kids. Our whole family played tennis for 2 weeks. The camps were fabulous and the kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The other tennis players were very friendly and it was easy to make friends and fit in well. Drill classes with Jamie Feagan the tennis pro are something NOT to be missed. We will return. thank you."—L.B., Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "My son has been to Jamie's tennis camps 3 times. He has always had a blast and always learns something new. Jamie is amazing with everyone and makes everyone feel welcomed. My son can't wait to return to the camp again in Dec. 2017. We recommend his camps and the facility to everyone."—A.G., Adv., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—R.S., Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The best tennis center we have been too! One son plays tennis competitively, one plays recreationally and one has barely played and Reunion tennis- Jamie and his staff- always find them the best groups to play with, learn from and most importantly have fun with. I have done the summer camps and private lessons for almost 6 years now and the quality is consistent since then. The facilities are well maintained and the atmosphere is always enjoyable. A great pro shop and pool nearby to cool off in make it a complete experience. My one son spends a considerable amount of time here and always asks to see Jamie and Jeff when we are here. He has improved his form, serve and overall play. I highly recommend Reunion Tennis Center!!"—T.P., Adv., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Seven members of my family participated in the various tennis camps this year and last. We varied in ages and abilities from beginner to advanced, with one having played competitively in college. All of us, without exception, loved the camps. The people running the camps were knowledgeable, friendly, and competent. They always made a point of getting to know us, placed us in the camps which suited our abilities, and made playing both fun and competitive. We could not have been happier, and we found no weaknesses at all. In fact, on one occasion when one of the younger children started to play, the camp instructor realizing the size of the racquet wasn't best for him, brought out a tennis racquet that fit him better. Besides the camp, when we've taken lessons, we've been very satisfied with them. I can't say enough about the camps being run at Reunion."—J.S., Adv., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis camp was fantastic. The tennis director, Jamie Feagan, after seeing how good my boys were even created a more advanced clinic in the afternoon to really push them. My kids are still talking about it. We can't wait to come back."—T.D., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "For more than a decade I have been visiting Florida and been welcomed by Jamie and his team at Reunion. Whether I have traveled for business and needed a morning work out, been on vacation and wanted a doubles hit or just wanted to arrange lessons for family and friends nothing is too difficult and it is always a joy to work with the team. As a fairly advanced tennis player it can sometimes be difficult at resorts to find the right people to hit with but I have to say Reunion always delivers. The resort is good and has everything you need but don't expect world class tennis facilities from a this epic golf resort. However the stock in the pro shop is great and the resort itself has everything you need whatever the trip!"—H.H., Adv., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "We had a group of 12 girls and truly enjoyed our weekend of tennis and relaxation. Jamie and Jeff are the nicest club pro's in the area and truly make the clinics fun and filled with cardio. We can't wait to return again."—D.H., Int., October 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.F., Int., August 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "I was in town for business & stayed at Reunion Resort. The property is spectacular & being a tennis player I wanted to check out their program in my free time. I was highly impressed with their Tennis Director Jamie Feagan. His energy level remained high throughout our lesson. His enthusiasm never dropped off during our 1.5 session. Now that would've been good enough for me but his knowledge of the game really blew me away. He gave me several insightful tips that I have sinced used with success at home. During my stay Jamie always greeted me by name & always with a smile. I felt part of the program even though I was an out of town guest. He is truly an asset to Reunion Resort. I'm a 4.5 player but I watched him with a 2.5 player before our next lesson & he had her playing at a much higher level in just an hr! I will definitely return to Reunion but this time for vacation & book Jamie for more lessons!"—S.P., Adv., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Reunion Tennis is fantastic. Pro Jamie Feagan and his staff treat all members and guests like royalty. The drill clinics, lessons and camps are very informative, fun and really get you moving. I can't remember attending clinics at another resort where I had so much fun and learned so much. Weakness - closed on Mondays"—D.R., Adv., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had a tennis lesson with Jamie Feagan and would like it noted that he is an exceptional teaching pro. He has a keen eye and can easily fix any problems you may have. I also very much appreciated his insights into strategy and shot selection. Very friendly and personable as well."—K.S., Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.M., Adv. Int., January 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis is unsurpassed. The pros are fabulous - nationally ranked (USPTA). Genuine value, knowledge and experience. Players are cordial - light but competitive atmosphere. You'll be motivated to play your best tennis - and you will."—D.M., Adv. Int., January 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "I visit Reunion every year with my wife and 4 boys. They really look forward to the tennis programs and camps. The instruction is excellent. The camps are fun, instructional and exhausting! This most recent camp got my 13yo son back into tennis again and has made my wife into a tennis junkie, wondering when we can take our next tennis vacation! Jaime, the head Pro is exceptional. I would definitely recommend Reunion Tennis as a great tennis destination."—D.M., Adv., January 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Strengths: Jamie Feagan is a very strong lefty player and even better instructor (great insights and tips). The clinic I took was good, but I really enjoyed the private lessons. The resort was nice as well.. Decent accommodations and restaurants for a reasonable price. If you're with family, the location is pretty central to a lot of attractions as well (ex: legoland, disneyworld, shopping outlets) Weaknesses: if I could critique anything, my wife got a lesson as well, but with a different pro who wasn't nearly as strong of a player as Jamie. I suppose if you want a good private lesson, try to request Jamie"—P.C., Adv., November 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "The facility is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is courteous and friendly. The best feature of this amazing tennis facility is the Director of Tennis, Jamie Feagan. He is by far the most talented tennis professional I've ever encountered. He makes tennis goals achievable but most of all, he makes it fun! His enthusiasm is contagious."—K.B., Adv. Int., April 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.H., Adv., April 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.M., Low Int., March 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Jamie is one of the best pros I've hit with in many years. He took the time to observe me hit the day before our lesson so that he would be prepared for me. I really appreciated that."—A.R., Adv., February 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—D.M.,  February 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—P.M., Int., January 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "A cute tennis club managed by a very sociable and outstanding pro, Jamie Feagan that really makes the difference. Very nice drills clinics early in the morning, very good camps for adults and kids, and outstanding one on one lessons with this pro."—F.V., Int., January 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "A cute tennis club managed by a very sociable and outstanding pro, Jamie Feagan that really makes the difference. Very nice drills clinics early in the morning, very good camps for adults and kids, and outstanding one on one lessons with this pro."—F.V., Adv., January 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I have been playing competitive tennis for 46 years and was amazed at how great the tennis was at this resort. I participated in the morning drill groups in preparation for a tournament back home and it was the best. The level of all the participants were similar and the pro, Jamie kept us all challenged with very tough drills. Would definitely recommend this as a tennis destination."—D.K., Adv., September 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—N.S., Int., July 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—S.B., Int., July 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "I have visited Reunion Resort on many occasions and I always gravitate to Jamie's tennis drills. Not only are they fun, but they are also thought provoking. Jamie has a natural talent as a people person and really does get the best out of you. Jamie will also go the extra mile and arrange tennis matches against similar skilled opponents. If you want a quality experience, visit Jamie at RR. I will be back in June 2014 and will do just that."—D.B., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.B., Adv., March 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis facility that is close to Disney and Florida attractions. The morning clinics are fun and a great work out. Pro is outstanding."—C.C., Int., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "very organized. Good instruction. great drills. made it fun."—S.V., Adv., November 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.P., Adv., October 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Wonderful resort and great pro's. Very helpful direction without trying to recreate your whole game. Energenic with the right amount of "pop and sarcasm" Jamie and his staff handled our diverse group of 15 with diverse and challenging drills. Reunion golf, pools, restaurants and customer service made it difficult to leave. Top notch all the way!"—B.C., Adv. Int., October 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Jamie Feagan did a fabulous job running the daily tennis clinics! He kept things lively and fun. As active tennis players who have taken clinics at many facilities, including the Merion Cricket Club in Pennsylvania and Saddlebrook Resort near Tampa, we can say that Jamie is right up there!"—B.C., Int., December 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Having taught tennis in the 70's, I thought the head pro was very knowlegeable and able to help improve my game. Jamie found things that were not brought to my attention by other teaching professionals as well as my time at Bolliteri"—L.M., Adv., December 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "High quality clay courts conveniently located by the main road through the resort near the lobby, but secluded enough to not be disturbed by foot traffic. Got a lesson from tennis pro Jamie Feagan who also manages/created the golf/tennis pro shop. Can't say enough about Jamie as he is a very charismatic late 30's tennis guru who delivered a candid and fast paced lesson. This was key as it was a FUN experience yet challenged me at the same time so it felt like a real workout when completed rather than a "activity". Jamie gave some great pointers, and even got me access at night to hit some balls with a coworker and loaned us some equipment. I saw him teaching a tennis cardio class in the morning that I would want to try next time. Great courts and would return."—J.S., Beg., December 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Head Coach Jamie Feagan is awesome at Reunion he really understands his players quickly and pushes their potential to the limit. My daughter came away much improved with lots of new dimensions to her game, she really benefitted from the individual time and effort from Jamie, this is a must for any National Tennis Players."—M.G., Adv., September 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "6 World class har-tru courts all very well maintained. No bad bounces. Clinics 6 mornings a week. Jamie is an exceptional instructor with a wealth of tennis knowledge. During clinics and lessons he will size up your game, challenge your skill base and force your game to improve.
    The accommodations are excellent, the resort staff not affiliated with the tennis program will assume you are a golfer. The booking and registration staff like to hear that you want to stay on centre court ridge, which is a very short walk to the courts because the golfers prefer the other lodging closer to the golf courses."
    —R.B., Adv., September 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis club and coach Jamie were fantastic. Our children had lessons with him and his was totally committed, enthusiastic and a real inspiration for the children. The club was well provisioned and well run. We will be returning."—E.C., Adv. Int., September 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "During our recent visit to Reunion Resort we decided to use the tennis facilities. We were absolutely delighted with the outstanding tennis facilities and the incredibly high level of service offered. Jamie's attention to detail, drive and determination were second to none. This all ensures a great time at the Reunion tennis facility !"—A.B., Low Int., August 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I enjoyed my Reunion Resort vacation very much. This is our second year and one of the main reasons I came back on top of the top shelf facilities was Jamie Feagan. He's a fantastic instructor who has helped me improve my tennis game every time I visit. His clinics are great, the one-on-one play time and the games he sets up for me have made my stays very enjoyable as an avid tennis player. I will definitely come back."—M.V., Adv. Int., August 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—R.J., Adv. Int., August 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great resort and the courts are exceptional. Jamie is a great instructor who makes it fun. The staff are very personable and accomodating. Matches were setup for me with ease ( 5.0 player). The resort is awesome and there is something for everyone in my family: fitness center, tennis, golf, spa and my family's favorite the waterpark. I have retuned 5 times in the past two years and ths is my top place to stay when visiting Orlando:.)"—F.J., Adv., June 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "Jamie creates an excellent atmosphere that combines fun, hard work and competition. He provides excellent instruction that motivates you to improve your game."—T.B., Adv. Int., April 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "It's a great place, very nice facility and accommodations, and Jamie & Cindy are two of the nicest people you will ever meet. Jamie is an excellent player and maybe an even better instructor. He will know your game better than you do within an hour. Try his morning drill and see what you think, but be sure to try one of his lessons."—T.S., Adv., April 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—N.S., Int., January 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "Reunion Resort is a fantastic tennis location for players of all abilities, from the competitive nationally ranked caliber player to beginners. They have perfectly groomed clay courts every day, a very friendly staff that makes every effort to accomodate your scheduling requests and professional teachers that make the game both exciting and intense.
    The head pro, Jamie Feagan, is an extremely accomplished player that brings an intensity to the court any time of the day regardless of the weather. He is willing to play competitive sets against college level players even after a long day of on court lessons, and always has a positive intense attitude to bring out the best in players. Reunion also is well equiped to work with junior players of all levels and they are on top of the latest training techniques for junion tennis. Reunion is my favorite tennis place to go in Florida for both myself and my 2 young kids. We are never disappointed."
    —M.B., Pro, January 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—K.G., Beg., January 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great facility with wide range of group and individual coaching options. Very happy and helpful back ofice staff and Jamie and the other pro's offer a first class on-court experience. Highly recommended!"—M.R., Adv. Int., August 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "A great experience. Jamie and staff go out of their way to help. The clinics are fun and very active. A overall fabulous tennis experience!!"—B.H., Adv. Int., April 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The resort is absolutely beautiful!!! The tennis facility and the staff were overly accommodating . Jamie Feagan is an excellent teaching tennis professional. I enjoyed the cardio tennis and his clinics. The tennis is sufficiently one of the best . I will be back this winter ..."—A.E., Adv. Int., March 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The two pro's Jamie and Nolan are excellent instructors and players. They provided very helpful pointers/insights on stroke mechanics and went out of their way to make sure I got my fill of tennis during our family trip to Orlando. I would highly recommend staying at reunion resort if you are looking for some great tennis."—G.E., Adv. Int., March 2011
  • 5-Ball Rating "What a great tennis pro! Awesome teaching and exercise!!! A+ "—B.H., Adv. Int., February 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating " "—D.K., Adv. Int., January 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Renuion resort accommodations are top notch. They cater to you while having the best living quarters around. But, the tennis made my trip. And Jamie Feagan was the reason for that. Jamie made the lessons fun, pinpointed and corrected my bad habits and he is also a 6.0 player, so he gave me tremendous workout. If Jamie was not there, I would not return, that’s how good he is."—S.C., Adv., December 2010
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Jamie is an outstanding teacher who makes the clinics a lot of fun.  "—R.L., Adv. Int., December 2010
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This place is really great. Outstanding facility. Courts are well maintained. Staff is very freindly. Head PRO at tennis club is one of the best pros I have met. He is very knowledgable about Tennis. I liked their programs and clinics."—H.B., Adv., December 2010
  • 5-Ball Rating "Reunion Resort is world class with outstanding tennis facilities and exceptional teaching pro - clearly the best tennis experience I have ever had - in fact, so good that we purchased a three bedroom unit in Centre Court Ridge directly across the street from the Tennis facilities. This is a tennis experience to enjoy, learn and connect with great people.  "—K.K., Adv. Int., November 2010
  • 5-Ball Rating "Best place you can ever play tennis at. Miss it deeply. Jamie and the crew are the best!!"—M.W., Adv., July 2010
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great resort with fantastic facilities"—M.H., Int., May 2010
  • 4½-Ball Rating "absolutely love reunion tennis! facility is gorgeous. jamie and staff do an unbelievable job. great for adults and kids!"—T.M., Int., March 2010
  • 4-Ball Rating "excellent courts and well stocked pro shop, very friendly staff and nice clinics and instruction, would like to see more tournament type options."—J.M., Int., March 2010
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We just got back from a great week at the resort. The key reasons are exceptional friendly staffs, great facilities, very knowledgeable tennis pros & great weathers. My only complains is that they cannot guaranteed the weather for our next visit."—P.C., Int., November 2009
  • 4-Ball Rating "The team are friendly, professional, offering good advice which is easy to put into practice. I was able to take away ideas which I can use in my game back home. They are innovative and clearly keep ahead of their game offering resort guests of every level a new insight to their own game.I would have liked to have more camp options for both myself and 7 year old but we were out of peak season and this may be an option available later in the year."—C.S., Low Int., August 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The pro's professionalism and friendly way of teaching is most enjoyable. They work you very hard and instruct positively. Was able to interpret and us many of their tips in a recent match. Give it *****"—M.B., Adv. Int., July 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The staff at the tennis club was more than welcoming. They made us feel at home, encouraged us, and treated us great. The head pro (Jamie Feagan) was a great teacher. He kept the clinics fun and very challenging. We learned a lot about the game and had a great time playing tennis. The service from the resort was ok. The service from the tennis club was excellent!"—B.H., Int., May 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—G.H., Int., May 2009
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—M.A., Adv., May 2009
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—N.D., Int., May 2009
  • 3½-Ball Rating "great instructor. makes drills and working out fun and improves my tennis."—J.V., Int., April 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "excellant tennis instruction at all levels for all ages. Very gifted pros who tailor make each drill for the abilities of those playing. Very fun and always alot of laughter. always look forward to the drill clinics and the cardio sessions. Best tennis I have ever come across. The sessions are fun ,educatonal and strech your ability. Love it."—J.L., Adv. Int., April 2009
  • 5-Ball Rating "A wonderful tennis vacation for kids and adults. The instructors are top rate and the facilties are excellent. It is perfect for families. The kids (aged 5, 6 and 7)and the adults actually preferred tennis with Jamie and Mauro to Disneyworld."—A.H., Adv., March 2009
  • 4-Ball Rating "I cannot say enough good things about the Ginn Reunion Resort tennis. The facilities are state of the art, the clay court surfaces fantastic, always perfectly maintained. Over and above this, the staff are amazing, the two pros (Jamie and Mauro) are highly qualified, personable, and make the whole experience a lot of fun. We have visited about twice a year. We are remembered by name, but also by our tennis strengths and weaknesses. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this camp to anyone."—S.K., Int., February 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis program at the Ginn Reunion Resort is top notch. Jamie and the staff are very knowledgeable, energetic and most of all FUN! The junior program is excellent and the adult daily clinics offer a lot of variety and superb instruction. The tennis program is a huge reason why we keep coming back to Ginn Reunion!"—C.S., Low Int., January 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Reunion Resort has top notch tennis facilities that are well managed and maintained by a very knowlegeable and friendly staff. The staff is very guest oriented and the tennis program is fantastic. My husband and I spent a week there and very much enjoyed the clinics and tennis activities. We plan on making it a yearly trip. If you are considering staying at Reunion, I promise you will not be disappointed."—K.K., Int., January 2009
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fabulous Facility w/ har-tru courts. If you are staying 'on resort' in one of the villas/homes, it is a short 30-second ride to the courts. Jamie Feagan, the tennis director, is a top-notch, high-energy instructor/clinic coordinator and fun person! One of the best tennis operations in the Orlando area!"—S.H., Adv., January 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My Family spent eight days at the Ginn Reunion Resort. The Tennis staff was outstanding including their responsiveness to our (pre) scheduling of court time, lessons, and their excellent teaching capabiities.
    spaceI personally took cardio-tennis which was both fun and challenging. My two sons took several lessons which they said were best in class.
    spaceReunion's tennis facilities was excellent, as was the staff."
    —J.M., Low Int., January 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Jamie is a great instructor and has really helped my game. I have participated in the men's clinics, and he gave my lefty game a spark that was missing. I would definitely recommend the tennis program at Reunion."—C.A., Adv. Int., January 2009

Rate Reunion Resort & Golf Club


Ratings

(106 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(106 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Reunion Resort & Golf Club
7395 Gathering Dr.
Kissimmee, FL 34747