Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Courtesy Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Kissimmee, Florida



SPR-728x90

Dave Marshall 2019

Dave Marshall Tennis runs Friday-Sunday weekend camps consisting of 8 hours of instruction and drills at $250/person as well as private clinics and other programing during the week. The professional staff includes Coach Dave Marshall, who coaches the Bryan Brothers and was a part of Mike Bryan’s doubles Grand Slams at Wimbledon and the U.S. Open, and Coach Ellis Ferreira, who himself has two Grand Slam doubles titles. Optional lodging packages arranged. For more information, phone 302.645.0713, email dave@davemarshalltennis.com or visit Dave Marshall Tennis



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Reunion Resort & Golf Club.

  • 4-Ball Rating "Very nice facility in a very nice resort. 6 nice clay courts. Many tennis activities. The pro Josh is great. Reunion is very nice, upscale, private and quiet. Great golf if you want to combine tennis and golf it is very convenient."—D.S., Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "EXCELLENT TENNIS CLINIC AND PRIVATE LESSONS"—I.M., Adv., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great coaches, provide a joyful time"—A.K., Adv., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Josh Surowski is an exceptional instructor. In just one week, he made slight corrections to our form that resulted in consistency, depth, and more power. Josh is a true professional and works hard to make the tennis experience enjoyable, but he also cares if we are hitting correctly and wants to put in the time and effort to help us improve. He runs the adult clinics efficiently and makes them a lot of fun."—H.J., Int., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Staff was excellent and facilities as well."—G.H., Low Int., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "The instructor Josh made the entire experience like the court was your own home, he would accommodate your every need and help you when you were struggling. I would say that the reunion resort had the best staff in the tennis pro shop and instructors. He had introduced me and my family to a whole new sport called pickleball and we fell in love with it and haven’t stopped playing since his advice is uncanny and would help us become better players. I seriously recommend this resort from my family to yours."—N.R., Beg., December 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating "The staff at the tennis complex were courteous and friendly. Whether you want to improve your game or just want a fun experience I would highly recommend."—G.H., Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Another outstanding experience with Josh and team at Reunion! I had a 4 day trip for some meetings in South Florida. I knew I was going to schedule to fly in and out of Orlando and intentionally have to drive 3 hours after a 2 hour flight even though I could have flown straight to Miami instead. Why? So I could find a way to spend some time at Reunion to play tennis on my way in and out of town. I had one private lesson with Josh where we worked on tuning some technique on the groundstrokes, using some great drills as well as video for reference to pick out some small details. It was a great, fun and engaging session where Josh continued to encourage me to keep trying to get better. The second session this trip was a 1.5 hour group clinic with several other players, some of whom I met on a previous trip. Josh and members of his team keep the drills and mini games moving and challenging. Loads of fun mixed in with some focused instruction while reinforcing some of what I was working on earlier in the week. The courts and the facilities are kept in top notch condition. Josh and his team are very personable, encouraging and thoughtful which makes for a fantastic customer/player experience. I definitely wish there was a setup like this at home, but I'm happy to get to make the trip from the New York area a few times a year for this great experience. Thanks Josh and team!"—I.C., Adv., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Best tennis instructions I have had Started pickleball at Réunion, very fun and informative Nice friendly people and staff"—N.P., Adv. Int., December 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great location for the theme parks. Very spread out resort so be prepared to walk (very pleasant to do that) or drive to activities. Steakhouse was great food and good service. Tennis was fantastic and easy to arrange. Enjoyed both the clinic and private lesson with Josh who is super friendly and really knowledgeable."—R.M., Adv. Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Having been to reunion resort many times over the years this year we got the pleasure of meeting Josh at the tennis Center he was an outstanding coach and really inspired my son who is 6 and been playing tennis for about 1 year. The progress my son made during our stay was amazing and everyday he was up and ready to go have a lesson or attend the tennis clinics. All the staff at the tennis Center are very enthusiastic and professional and it will certainly be a reason to come back to reunion very soon."—L.H., Low Int., December 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We visited Reunion from the UK for an 11 night stay in November. I hoped to get some tennis in but was delighted by the reception of Josh and his team at the Tennis Academy. I had a private lesson and participated in 5 group drills sessions. It was all very professionally delivered with excellent tuition and exercises to reinforce the instruction. We all had a blast and learnt a lot. The courts and overall facilities were excellent. Can’t wait for the next trip!"—J.C., Adv. Int., November 2019

See more reviews

Rate Reunion Resort & Golf Club


Ratings

(108 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(108 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Options range from 1-to-3-bedroom villas to 3-to-13-bedroom private residences. Highest rates occur in spring.

Visit the website for current rates

Reunion Resort & Golf Club
7395 Gathering Dr.
Kissimmee, FL 34747