Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Courtesy Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Kissimmee, Florida



SPR-728x90

Dave Marshall 2019
Dave Marshall Tennis runs Friday-Sunday weekend camps consisting of 8 hours of instruction and drills at $250/person as well as private clinics and other programing during the week. The professional staff includes Coach Dave Marshall, who coaches the Bryan Brothers and was a part of Mike Bryan’s doubles Grand Slams at Wimbledon and the U.S. Open, and Coach Ellis Ferreira, who himself has two Grand Slam doubles titles. Optional lodging packages arranged. For more information, phone 302.645.0713, email dave@davemarshalltennis.com or visit Dave Marshall Tennis


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Reunion Resort & Golf Club.

  • 5-Ball Rating "We participated in a 4 day clinic with Josh at Reunion. I have to say it was the single best 4 days of instruction I have ever had! Josh was engaging, professional, and helped my game immensely. I have nothing but high praise for him and the entire staff. I only wish I lived closer so I can have more lessons with him. I cannot say enough good things about Josh at Reunion. Hands down the best! Tony from Michigan"—A.S., Adv., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Josh Surowski the tennis Director and instructor personalized a 3 day clinic for me and a couple of friends. The staff and the facilities are first rate and a tru luxury experience. But the personalized instruction is even better. They approach everything with passion, enthusiasm and expertise. We will be coming back for sure."—S.R., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "It's rare that I take the time to write a review online, but the exceptional experience I had at Reunion compelled me to do so. Josh Surowski, the head pro at Reunion is truly a standout and delivered an experience over my week long family vacation that I won't forget. I was nervous to take the court the first day, as a former, competitive player who hadn't touched a racquet in about 12 years with some extra pounds to now tow around. Josh put me at ease with with a very friendly and supportive approach. Throughout the week, he worked me and the group I was playing with through a wide range of strategy, technique, skill development, movement, stroke production etc. Every day we had new mini games and play scenarios to work through, as well as drills and match play. Each player was individually catered to based on strengths/weaknesses/ needs etc. Over my years playing, I have been to a variety of well known tennis resorts / academies, but this was truly my favorite experience. The reason why - people. Josh and his team are friendly and personable, They seek to understand your goals and will help you get there with a smart and supportive approach that you feel connected to. It doesn't hurt that the facility is beautiful, well maintained and stocked with things like iced peppermint towels to help you beat the Florida heat. At the end of every session, I went home, exhausted, sore, but happy and with a smile on my face looking forward to the next day. Every morning I woke up excited to get to the next tennis clinic. I felt like a kid at summer camp. My wife and two little kids came by to watch for a while as well and they 'can't wait get out on the court and play tennis with Mr Josh!' My week at Reunion playing tennis with Josh and team inspired me to get back in the game. While I won't likely be as competitive as I once was, I am thankful to have been on this vacation and to fall back in love with tennis. My family and I can't wait to get back to Reunion. I look forward to getting back on the court there and having Josh and team push me to get better. Thank you for the amazing experience!"—I.C., Adv., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Facilities were great, clay courts played really well. All staff super friendly and Josh’s coaching through the week was exceptional. The main weakness for me was he didn't let me win enough points!"—J.C., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great place, we have been there the last three years. Location is great and so is the tennis. The courts are in perfect shape. My wife and I each took a lesson from Jason. He is a great teaching pro. Both my forehand and backhand are in better shape and Jason got rid of the hitch in my wife's serve. No one else has been able to do that!"—D.C., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I visited friends at The Reunion tennis club. I joined them for their tennis & Pickleball drills, which are everyday. Tennis 8:30am - 10 Pickleball 10-11am Wow! What a Great program! He worked on strategy for doubles positioning and where to place balls all while we were hitting lots of balls. Both men & women great competition. I play 4.0- doubles in Southwest Florida. Josh was such a Great teaching pro I decided to take a private. He helped me to take my forehand & serve up a notch! Just had drills with my team and they commented on how well I was playing. Thank You Josh Surowski! Wish he was closer so I could continue to improve?? If your in Orlando email jsurowski@reunionresort.com. Sign up for his drills!!"—M.S., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great place, very friendly staff, and very relaxing. I attend tennis clinic d d josh was great coach. Super friendly, knowledgeable, just perfect coach for perfect resort. We were close to the USTA campus, but I think he’scwayvif Coaching was better. I really enjoyed my stay."—Y.I., Adv., February 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I can’t say enough great things about both the facility and the staff. The courts are in great shape and beautiful. There is a daily tennis clinic that gets you moving but also includes targeted instruction that helps your game immediately. The staff is attentive to your needs providing water, iced mint towels and all of the amentitites. The head pro Josh is doing a fantastic job"—S.R., Adv. Int., February 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis program at Reunion is excellent. Run by a top-notch tennis pro, Jamie Feagan, and wonderful supporting staff, there are wonderful program offerings. From intense drill classes, tennis aerobic training and private and semi-private lessons, Reunion has something for every level tennis player. I have been visiting the Reunion Resort for 10 years now and I always look forward to the tennis offerings."—C.S., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I’m always eager to get back to Reunion to get my tennis fix on. After a week, I usually leave with tangible improvements and eagerness to continue getting stronger. Reunion has a special Tennis program wherein the Head Pro, Jamie Faegan, involves players of all skill levels looking forward to his morning drill clinics. He has the uncanny ability to challenge various levels and create a fun, social environment. The private lessons are targeted to address areas of need in your game, while well balanced between drilling and hitting. The Easter Camp in 2017 was a great balance of fun, development, and exercise. It’s always a delight to see familiar faces that return for the program. Every time I leave, I wish my trip had been booked for 3 more days!"—J.F., Adv., March 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Always a welcome. Courts in good condition. Jamie Feagan is a top tennis coach and has inspired all members and ages of our family. We never visit Reunion unless we know he is town for more lessons. Quite outstanding."—D.J., Adv. Int., May 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Fabulous program, atmosphere, and facility. Warm staff and exceptional pro Jamie Feagan delivers fun, community and great tennis."—J.M., Adv. Int., April 2017

See more reviews

Rate Reunion Resort & Golf Club


Ratings

(97 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(97 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Options range from 1-to-3-bedroom villas to 3-to-13-bedroom private residences. Highest rates occur in spring.

Visit the website for current rates

Reunion Resort & Golf Club
7395 Gathering Dr.
Kissimmee, FL 34747