Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Rancho Mirage, Calfornia
©Roger Cox

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Rancho Mirage, California




Drysdale 2019 Programs

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis team for a tennis and wine weekend at the Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara. This unique camp will bring you the ultimate tennis experience where you can relax and unwind while playing tennis on the California coast. The weekend includes 9 hours of tennis instruction and play, a private wine tour and tasting at the award-winning winery, and luxury accommodations for 2 nights. More information can be found online at experiencecdt.com



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa.

  • 4-Ball Rating "Beautiful property with impeccable grounds. Tennis facility was great and loved the pros! Limited dining options on property. Too few bar staff at the adult pool. Room was nice but I could hear every word spoken by the ladies in the room next door (not adjoining to my room). Housekeeping was excellent."—C.G., Int., August 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "We had a great time!"—A.K., Int., August 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis club is awesome. William Thompson is an excellent teaching pro. Learned some great tips in an hour lesson and he arranged a perfect hitting partner. Will had strong social skills and connected with everyone. The courts were pristine and we liked the lighting at night too."—J.H., Adv., August 2021
  • 3½-Ball Rating "We were extremely pleased with the camp, particularly the technical level of our instruction from Tom Fey. Tom gave us very constructive instruction and techniques tailored to our existing game. We appreciated especially his technical knowledge and ability to fix our fundamentals. We feel we are playing better thanks to his adjustments and advice. He's also very personable and patient with our questions. We recognize how challenging holding a camp must be during Covid-19, but overall we felt very safe and comfortable with the Cliff Drysdale Camp experience. We definitely plan to come back to further improve and have fun! Thank you for such a positive experience."—E.P., Int., December 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I attended Camp the week of the Covid 19 outbreak. It was a crazy week with many cancellations and a lot of uncertainty. I think the camp directors did a great job with what they could under extreme circumstances. Camp I’m sure would have been very different under normal circumstances. I give the crew a lot of credit for coming up with what they did under the circumstances they were dealt. What would become a Global Pandemic, campers leaving last minute, bad weather. Kudos to them for keeping us going."—L.S., Int., April 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Resort is stunning with gorgeous views and the tennis camp was one of the best I’ve experienced thus far. The tennis pros from Cliff Drysdale Tennis were exceptional!"—L.P., Adv. Int., April 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very impressed with the staff and their ability to accommodate individual needs. I’m hoping to be back next year."—D.G., Adv., April 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "The resort was very beautiful and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The facilities at the resort were all first class. The tennis was exceptional and the tennis pros were great teachers and fun to play with."—J.B., Int., April 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—C.S., Low Int., April 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—W.L., Adv. Int., April 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Not withstanding the Indian Wells tournament cancellation just after we arrived....we stayed for our whole trip. The resort, staff and especially the Cliff Drysdale team and tennis coaches at Las Palmas Resort we superb...hands on and available to assist with everything...we cannot wait to go back! Thank you for a great time in the face of CV19."—S.C., Int., April 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—K.K., Low Int., January 2020

See more reviews

Rate Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa


Ratings

(200 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(200 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa
41-000 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270