Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Rancho Mirage, Calfornia
©Roger Cox

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Rancho Mirage, California



Mauna Kea 728x90

Silverado 250x250



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa.

  • 3½-Ball Rating "I attended Camp the week of the Covid 19 outbreak. It was a crazy week with many cancellations and a lot of uncertainty. I think the camp directors did a great job with what they could under extreme circumstances. Camp I’m sure would have been very different under normal circumstances. I give the crew a lot of credit for coming up with what they did under the circumstances they were dealt. What would become a Global Pandemic, campers leaving last minute, bad weather. Kudos to them for keeping us going."—L.S., Int., April 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Resort is stunning with gorgeous views and the tennis camp was one of the best I’ve experienced thus far. The tennis pros from Cliff Drysdale Tennis were exceptional!"—L.P., Adv. Int., April 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very impressed with the staff and their ability to accommodate individual needs. I’m hoping to be back next year."—D.G., Adv., April 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "The resort was very beautiful and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The facilities at the resort were all first class. The tennis was exceptional and the tennis pros were great teachers and fun to play with."—J.B., Int., April 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—C.S., Low Int., April 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—W.L., Adv. Int., April 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Not withstanding the Indian Wells tournament cancellation just after we arrived....we stayed for our whole trip. The resort, staff and especially the Cliff Drysdale team and tennis coaches at Las Palmas Resort we superb...hands on and available to assist with everything...we cannot wait to go back! Thank you for a great time in the face of CV19."—S.C., Int., April 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—K.K., Low Int., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Chris and his pros were very helpful and skilled. We got allot out of our instruction. We will be back for sure."—R.W., Int., January 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—L.W., Int., December 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I thought the tennis drills were wonderful. And we had a great time eating at your steakhouse and the bar. A great time was had by all eight of us. Would definitely do it again."—S.M., Adv., October 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Everything related to the tennis experience was amazing. We were slightly disappointed with the food and beverage service at the resort. Examples: booked a cabana in advance (arrived and it wasn't available for us); no food at the pools; no drink service at the Spa pool after 3 pm; etc. But we had a great time and plan to come back next year!!"—J.V., Int., June 2019

See more reviews

Rate Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa


Ratings

(196 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(196 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

See the website for current rates during the period you want to travel.

Visit the website for current rates

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa
41-000 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270