Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Rancho Mirage, Calfornia
©Roger Cox

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Rancho Mirage, California



Legends Antarctica banner

Drysdale 2019 Programs

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis team for a tennis and wine weekend at the Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara in California or Chateau Elan Winery and Resort in Georgia. These unique camps will bring you the ultimate tennis experience where you can relax and unwind while playing tennis like never before. The weekend includes 9 hours of tennis instruction and play, a private guided wine tasting, and luxury accommodations for 2 nights. More information can be found online at Tennis and Wine Weekends



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa.

  • 5-Ball Rating "This was my first girl's trip for tennis. It surpassed my expectations. Trevor, Robert and Michael were exceptional. I have taken a lot of tennis lessons and I probably learned as much in two days from these two as I have from any over my recreational tennis career. I will be back and I recommend it as a tennis destination. If anyone in the group does not play tennis there are trails, bikes, restaurants, shopping, etc. Everyone will have a great time."—L.W., Adv. Int., August 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great place and amazing staff!"—T.S., Adv., June 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The weather in Palm Springs can not be beat! The facilities are incredible and the tennis and pickle ball staff are very professional, patient and kind! The views from the resort can't be beat!"—J.L., Adv., June 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Rancho Las Palmas is best tennis facility in the USA ! spectacular courts and setting!!! weather perfect !"—B.M., Adv., June 2022
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—J.O.,  June 2022
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—L.O., Adv. Int., June 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.O., Int., June 2022
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—T.O., Beg., June 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—M.G., Int., June 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—C.B., Beg., June 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The staff at tennis was amazing. They were high energy and very highly skilled and it was a great experience."—H.K., Adv. Int., May 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Matt was the best"—A.D., Int., May 2022

See more reviews

Rate Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa


Ratings

(222 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(222 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa
41-000 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270