Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Courtesy Four Seasons Punta Mita

Punta Mita

Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit Mexico






Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Punta Mita, Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Miguel was amazing"—H.B., Int., June 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Had a fantastic vacation. The resort is in an idyllic setting. All services exceeded our expectation.The staff are exceptionally friendly. The tennis facilities are top notch. The coaching staff are excellent. I received several pointers which helped to improve my game. Definitely recommend the resort and the tennis facilities."—R.B., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "What a wonderful experience we had with Miguel! He was so much fun and taught us so much!"—K.D., Beg., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Loved Miguel! Our group of four ladies all came at different fitness levels and different levels of tennis experience. He made it awesome for us all! We still talk about our lesson and it actually brought us closer together."—C.P.,  May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "While visiting friends in Punta Mita, we visited the tennis club and had a private tennis lesson from Miguel. I hadn’t played in quite some time, and was so grateful for Miguel’s instruction. Those in our group had varied skill level. He took this into account and managed to challenge each of us at our own skill level, while also making it very fun and educational. I would highly recommend Miguel as an instructor, and hopefully I will have the good fortune to visit again someday. And if so, I will definitely request Miguel as my instructor again."—T.S., Int., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel was awesome, kept us moving and was able to handle many levels with drills."—C.M., Low Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Four Seasons Punta Mita was a beautiful resort! Miguel was fantastic and even though we just met, he knew all of our names. He was very nice and encouraged all of us with fun games!"—M.M., Beg., May 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel is a fantastic tennis instructor! He accommodated our group of 5 women of differing abilities and made sure we all worked on our skills while having a wonderful time! He learned all our names in the first 5 minutes, and was encouraging and pleasant the entire hour. The lesson was a great workout and I had a great time! I give Miguel my highest recommendation!"—J.L., Beg., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "High quality guest experience - everything about our stay was oriented and tailored to meet our needs and desires for the vacation. Staff was EXCELLENT! Would recommend our tennis instirctor Miguel to everyone visiting."—K.S., Int., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel is an outstanding tennis teacher and his team is very professional . My kids love Tennis because of Miguel and his team . Looking forward to see them next year."—C.D., Low Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel does an amazing job as head pro in Punta Mita Tennis Club. My wife and I have been to Punta Mita multile times over the last few years and always enjoy playing social and competitive tennis before relaxing at the beach, fishing, and surfing. The clincis are very well organized and Miguel does a good job of putting appropriate levels of players together. Miguel teaches during the clinics and plays with and against the players. Everyone has fun and gets a great workout. My wife and I have Miguel arrange mixed doubles and single matches with local members and visiting tennis players. I am a 4.5 player and have had many great matches and hitting experiences on vacation. In February I played in the Pro Am at Punta Mita Tennis Club that had local tennis pros and some recent Divison 1 tennis players. My 3 girls have never used the junior tennis program but my wife and I are always able to get a court for some fun faimly tennis. Also, Miguel organizes round robin social tennis in the early evening hours that is a great way to get some exercise before a night out to enjoy the local food and drinks. Overall, the tennis, local cuisine, massages, sunsets and accommodations in Punta Mita make this one of the best Tennis resorts in the world!"—B.E., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "My family and I spent an amazing week at the Four Seasons Resort in Punta Mita over this past winter break, December 22-29. We were also there last summer, June 23-30. During both visits to the resort, we had private lessons with Miguel Lopez, the head tennis pro at the resort. He is a PBI tennis professional and the lessons were excellent. The resort is beautiful and the service is outstanding. We are returning to the resort next month and we are all looking forward to scheduling court time with Miguel Lopez again!"—E.T., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We recently spent a week playing at the wonderful Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita. The courts are well maintained, palapa's with towels, cold water, shade and ice are a few feet away. My husband and I participated in clinics everyday with the handsome and professional Director of Tennis Miguel Lopez. The level of play was great, and everyday we worked on different skills. If you are looking to play in a beautiful, organized and fun tennis environment I highly recommend The Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita."—S.S., Adv., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.S., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I always look forward to tennis at Punta Mita. Fantastic location and courts. Miguel runs great clinics and goes above and beyond to pair quests with comparable members which truly enhances the experience."—C.C., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We recently attended a camp in Punta Mita Mexico. This is actually my second time as I atteneded last year and was excited to come back. The facility is amazing and the Pro's Miguel and Katie were great. They were both challenging and encouraging which helped in the learning process. I felt I came away with improved skills and much improved game. Give this one a high rating overall and cannot wait to go back !!"—E.F., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I love the tennis club in Punta Mita. We have been going for the past 6 years and we have loved working with Miguel. He is such a nice person, a great pro and always makes things fun. Honestly, we always go back to see him as he has become part of our experience."—J.R., Adv., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Four seasons property -world class resort w amazing view great service clean beautiful view and grounds Lots of opportunity for activities and sports Tennis courts are nice and facility is clean and what one would expect in Mexico- well kept courts access to highly knowledgeable tennis pro and opportunity to play and be challenged- good teaching techniques, professional, fun and friendly"—K.K., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "We visited the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort this past March. We actually stayed at the St Regis hotel which is also part of the same resort complex. We attended the PBI tennis camp for a week as well as 4 days or private lessons and arranges matches. The camp was really amazing led by Miguel Lopez his team. A super fun week with a lot of real progress made. Miguel really helps you focus on what’s needed to get your game to the next level and then sets up great matches so you can see your progress actually translate into match play. The resort is a beautiful setting with great hotel , great food and plenty of additional sports activities possible. We would Highly recommend the camp and this hotel and location for a great tennis vacation"—E.D., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "I highly recommend the coaching staff at the Tennis Center in Punta Mita. Miguel Lopez runs a truly wonderful coaching program. We have extensive experience with both Miguele and Jorge for private instruction. They expertly cover the range from small kids to 4.5-5.0 players. They are positive, supportive, spot on in their instruction, and exceptional at reading what each player wants and needs: from a fun, let's get started session to a grueling workout that helps a serious player work on the finer points of his/her game. The daily clinics have usually been populated with at 3.0-4.0 range of players, and the coaches consistently make the hour both fun and instructive. I haven't been at the resort during peak season, but understand that setting up matches, at least for higher level players, is another service the staff can provide. There are 10 courts, 5 hard courts and 5 artificial grass/sand courts. Hopefully the sand courts will soon be changed to something more like Har-Tur - or phased out into hard courts. Regardless, there always seem to be available courts. I imagine that will be less and less the case as word of the program and the overall delights of the Punta Mita Resort continues to spread!"—E.F., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Tennis Club Manager Miguel leads a great team who excel at providing great tips in a fun, friendly environment. If you're a tennis enthusiast looking for fun on vacation, join a clinic or lesson at Punta Mita–you won't regret it."—A.G., Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great Focus on learning how to play outside of our comfort zone. This is so important because it is the only way to improve and in an environment geared towards taking our game to the next level. Drills were well thought through and there were lots of them...lots of variety, to address every players needs! Pros were attentive and nor formulaic, addressing issues as they arose and adjusting drills to suit certain requests by players. Pros balanced out tennis playing level differences extremely well. Atmosphere was education AND fun! Punta Mita tennis facility is world class and extremely well maintained and outstandingly beautiful!!!! "I have been to other tennis camps such as the run down Saddlebrook, and there is just no comparison! Punta Mita has it all!"—L.S., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—C.B., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The program at St. Regis Tennis is great! I have been there two years in a row and the Tennis Pro's are very helpful and fun. The facility is beautiful. I travel extensively an St. Regis Punta Mita is definitely one of my favorites!"—L.L., Int., March 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel Lopez is a real asset. Very professional, super pleasant and an excellent coach and tennis partner. I will be back to play with him and learn a few tennis tips."—J.V., Adv. Int., January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was by far the best tennis instruction I have ever received! I took private lessons with Max and I could tell right away that he knew what he was talking about, he definitely helped my game. I also had a couple of lessons with Bryant who was equally competent. One little tip I can give is to book in advance as this place gets pretty busy. Thank you guys!"—T.G., Adv., January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was by far the best tennis instruction I have ever received! I took private lessons with Max and I could tell right away that he knew what he was talking about, he definitely helped my game. I also had a couple of lessons with Bryant who was equally competent. One little tip I can give is to book in advance as this place gets pretty busy. Thank you guys!"—T.G.,  January 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hands down the best tennis vacation I've ever had. I worked with two pros and both were excellent coaches as well as accomplished Division 1 level players."—P.A., Beg., January 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Our family (4 adults, 5 kids) played every other day for ten days and enjoyed every minute of it. Miguel and his team (all of whom are certified by PBI - Peter Burwash International) do an absolute stellar job. I would recommend this beautiful resort to anyone without hesitation. Thank you, Miguel!"—A.K.,  January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We continue to come back each year over the holidays. The Tennis Center at Punta Mita is a core activity of our family from adults to kids. Every year, both of our kids get private lessons from some wonderful tennis coaches--Max and Cole were awesome with our kids. Our vacation at Punta Mita is always amazing and the Tennis facility is 100% guaranteed to make the vacation fun and a good workout too."—S.B., Int., January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Our family rented a villa near the resort and we had a private lesson for 2 hours a day for 7 days at the resort. We had from 3 to 6 players each day with various skill levels. We had the same instructor each day. His name is Max Lawrence from Montreal. He was excellent and should get the highest marks available for a tennis pro. He provided instruction and drills every lesson which were accessible to all of our players. He was prepared with new drills and pointers each lesson. Our daily tennis was a highlight of our trip. We would go back to the resort and hope that Max is there when we visit!"—D.F., Adv., December 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very attractive club setting with many courts in good condition. Excellent pro Miguel who provides lessons and also will arrange games with club members. Pro shop is well stocked with the essentials."—J.I., Adv., November 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Miguel was incredibly helpful in setting up matches for us while on vacation. The facilities are absolutely stunning."—T.L., Adv., November 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis program at Punta Mita was an absolute pleasure. The location is amazing, the facilities are first class, and the staff were outstanding."—J.S., Adv. Int., November 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel was an awesome "Drill Instructor" - he was able to make the clinics enjoyable for people of different strengths. If it had not been for other plans that I had that conflicted with the clinic times offered, I would have participated every day. A great work out -- A BEAUTIFUL facility. EVERYONE sincerely wanted to make your individual experience wonderfully memorable. THANK YOU!!!"—G.F., Adv. Int., November 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Gorgeous property and great Pro."—S.W., Pro, August 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The courts and service were very good. Miguel the head pro there was attentive and a skilled teacher. He was great as a private instructor and great with a group."—A.K., Int., June 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Everyone in our family plays tennis at an intermediate or advance level, therefore we always appreciate great coaching and this is exactly what you'll get in Punta Mita. It is important to know that this is a PBI (Peter Burwash International) tennis program; this means that all their coaches are certified top-notch pros that you would expect from a luxury resort. I have traveled to over 20 resorts and the PBI ones offer a level of professionalism that is unparalleled. Your tennis needs will be more than fulfilled in Punta Mita, guaranteed."—C.E.,  May 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Four Seasons Resort at Punta Mita has a beautiful tennis facility with excellent pros running the program. My husband and I attended the PBI Tennis Camp in April 2018, and we had a great experience! 5 days of tennis with 20 hours of instruction was well worth the cost of the world class camp. We got individual attention as well, as the pros gave each of us a 30 minute private lesson one day. The camp was very well planned, ran smoothly, and our every need was attended to. We will definitely attend again if given the chance!"—L.C., Adv. Int., May 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Beautiful location, quality instruction, and very personable staff. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. We had a very enjoyable week."—M.C., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent opportunity to improve my tennis skill set. Great instruction and facilities. A wonderful time had by all!"—M.W., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "This was the second time I've visited Punta Mita, and the tennis club, and both are awesome and beautiful. The tennis instruction from the Director (Miguel) is amazing! I will be back again on my next vacation to Punta Mita."—M.K., Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fabulous resort. The courts are immaculate and all the amenities needed are there - water, cold towels, etc. They rent ball machines, etc. The head pro Miguel is exceptional. He is a great teacher and keeps it light while also pushing you. Always positive and motivating. He worked very, very well with both our sons (ages 6 and 9) - they absolutely loved having leasons with him."—J.B., Adv., April 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—K.A., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Terrific Pro Miguel assisted my boys 18 & 13 during our recent vacation. Excellent hitter and all around good guy. Outstanding communication in organizing hitting sessions as well as flexibility. Highly recommend for lessons or hitting partner!"—P.F., Adv., March 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Received a very warm wecome and there was a relaxed environment, yet the training session was high quality. It was above expectations that a small tournament was organised and it was fun that the coaches asked me to join."—D.S., Adv., March 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "The tennis program was great! Both my husband and I took a clinic every morning. Miguel, the tennis pro, always kept things moving and fun, regardless of the various player levels. He was also very generous in the tips and feedback he provided. Although at times there were 6-8 players, he paid attention to each individual and would suggest a little adjustment in stance or swing where appropriate. We were also fortunate enough to participate in an annual doubles tournament where we got to interact with other pros, guests and residents. It was so much fun. I highly recommend the experience."—B.W., Int., March 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—A.C., Int., March 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "We rent a house in Punta Mita every year and the tennis facilities are a happy daily excursion. Beautiful facility and very friendly and accommodating staff and instructors - from the front desk to the pros. Max Lawrence is a gifted teacher, walking the line between patient and inspirational and able to make real and sustained improvements to one's game (and he's a really fun, interesting person). Highly recommend."—J.M., Adv. Int., February 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Vacationing at the Punta Mita Resort ( St. Regis, Four Seasons and condos) and enjoying the tennis facility run by Miguel Lopez and his user friendly crew makes the stay a must "to do" on anyone's list I have been a guest at the resort the past 2 years and will be returning this year as well. I'm an avid tennis player and the pros spot my weaknesses and patiently work with me to improve my game.....In addition, the explanations for both singles and double play is given and that certainly expands the lessons. I recommend the facility and endorse the PBI staff.....it's a win-win opportunity."—M.K., Adv. Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Punta Mita's tennis facilities are outstanding and impeccably maintained. The staff are warm and gracious. The clinics are fun and informative, and never fail to improve my game. I am always warmly welcomed and provided with many opportunities to play with well matched players. Miguel Lopez, is a talented professional and runs an exceptional tennis centre. I look forward to my next visit!"—S.H., Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.T., Adv., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Every time I travel to a resort I play tennis at the facilities. This was far and away the best experience I've ever had. The pro Miguel Lopez was incredibly helpful and engaging. I would recommend both the tennis facility and Miguel to anyone!"—D.N., Adv., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "I've been to Punta Mita twice in 2018 so far and I've played tennis every morning. The facilities are impeccable and the staff is one of a kind. I'm fortunate enough to play tennis at many luxury resorts in the world and I would rank Punta Mita as the best of all."—Y.M., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great head coach; they also find great coaches for busy season"—A.G., Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Max Lawrence is a superb instructor for all ages and levels. Very attentive to whatever aspects of your game you'd like to work on, as well as great at spotting opportunities for improvement, Max is tops in the teaching game. What's more, he's a super interesting person, extraordinarily well read and traveled; a pleasure to spend time with. Can't recommend him enough."—G.M., Adv., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I stayed at the ST Regis over Christmas and NYE and had 10 days straight of tennis with Max Lawrence 1hr a day. Max is an incredible coach and really made a difference in my tennis. The amenities were equally great and really elevated my experience. I would recommend anybody to do this"—F.R., Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis facilities, super team and superb coaching from Miguel. highly recommended."—P.G., Int., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis facilities and pro staff at Punta Mita's tennis facility are outstanding. We had a wonderful time and always look forward to playing when we go back. Miguel is a fantastic teacher."—G.K., Int., November 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "What a fantastic week in Punta Mita! This was not our first trip there but with the addition of tennis this trip made it amazing. Miguel the pro was so great and between he and Dany the second pro I really improved and had a great time. I think this was the best tennis vacations we have taken over the past few years and I wish we could have stayed longer. Big shout out to the team in Punta Mita !! Excellent !!"—E.F., Low Int., November 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Just Back from 8 days the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort in Mexico. FANTASTIC week of tennis! 10 beautiful courts in a magnificent setting. I played 4 to 5 hours every day the 8 days I was there. Every Day we participated in Clinics and lessons in the morning with Miguel the head Pro and Dany the second pro. Both are patient outstanding tennis instructors who guided and pushed us just enough to make great progress in a weeks time. Miguel set up challanging singles and doubles matches for me every afternoon and we met lots of great players over the course of the week. This was one of the best weeks of Tennis ever and we will plan to be back soon!"—E.D., Adv. Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.N., Low Int., October 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Four Seasons Punta Mita was such an amazing vacation. Not only did I get to play tennis everyday in tropical paradise, I was also able to enjoy an amazing pool and picture perfect beach. I highly recommend this resort for anyone interested in a resort with a great tennis facility and wonder staff/ tennis instructor."—A.T., Low Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is a lovely resort with really nice tennis facilities. I was able to easily reserve a spot in the clinics both days, and met other tennis players through the fantastic coach, Miguel Lopez. I was there in October, and it was hot- though the heat is, of course, no reflection on the club! I can't think of one downside to this resort."—L.S., Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "great facility and wonderful pro (Miguel)"—N.L., Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis pro & clinics. Pro quickly finds a skill you can work on and then highlights that throughout the clinic. Arranged a mixed doubles match for us, even during slow season. Fun round robin held once a week."—V.B., Low Int., October 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Ive been going there to play tennis for years but particularly enjoyed Miguel"—R.H., Adv., October 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Gorgeous facility, friendly and extremely competent staff, fun tennis - just can't say enough great things about our experience with the tennis at FS Punta Mita. Miguel Lopez, the head pro there, is not only a great tennis instructor, he's incredibly personable and professional. He went out of his way to set up tennis dates for us with other players and we had a really worthwhile semi-private lesson plus a clinic with him. He spoiled us! TEN STARS to Miguel and the BPI tennis program at Punta Mita!!"—D.G., Adv. Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel at Punta Mita Four Seasons was an excellent instructor. I had a great one hour session with him, he really seemed to care about improving my game and wasn't just trying to play out the hour. gave good understandable info. but didn't overwhelm me with tips. Gave me 2-3 good tips that have stuck with me and improved my serve and groundstrokes. Thanks Miguel!"—D.K., Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—C.V., Low Int., August 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Incredible facility. Punctual, perfect courts condition, extraordinary pro. I would reccomend enjoying the tennis facility 1000%. I could not find a single weakness in this amazing facility."—E.S., Adv., August 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel is a wonderful tennis pro. In addition to being a great guy, he is an extraordinary and talented tennis pro with great ideas on how to improve. He helped my game immensely"—J.Y., Adv., August 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel and the team at Punta Mita are exceptional. Their service levels exceed even the Four Seasons Hotel within Punta Mita. We utilized court, lessons, clinics and ball machines and thoroughly enjoyed it all. Miguel taught my young children beginner clinics last year and this year they were ready for private lessons. Miguel helped them improve dramatically, while having fun and laughing."—K.W., Low Int., August 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great teaching pro. Lessons were enjoyable as well."—S.E., Adv. Int., July 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Strengh: Miguel was very good at identifying my problem and gave an actionable solution There were daily clinics available Weakness: I like resorts that have hard tru or clay which was not present."—C.M., Adv. Int., June 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "great resort; wonderful amenities and super staff!!"—R.S., Int., May 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We have been going to the Four Season's in Punta Mita for the past 8 years. Everyone is so kind and helpful, they seem to genuinely enjoy making each families stay special. This past February is the first time I used their tennis facility. They are surrounded by beautiful scenery and have both hard and grass courts. I had a lesson with Pro Miguel Lopez. He was excellent. He made two slight adjustments to my forehand and it has made a big difference in my game."—S.M., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Amazing tennis lessons here! Book with Miguel Lopez, PBI Tennis Professional."—M.K., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I have always loved the tennis coaching staff at Punta Mita and have had daily experience with both Miguel and Jorge on three different vacations. The individual instruction is excellent, supportive, fun, ever positive, and yet aggressive enough to inspire a senior 3.5 player to seriously change her grip and start attacking with topspin. The instructors are excellent for all ability levels and for children at every playing level. I have ben surprised that the courts have not been busier, but that is not a reflection on the caliber of the program. And, in truth, I love that with just a bit of forethought I can always set up a wonderful week of tennis. It is not a place for lots of easy pick up games, there are simply not enough players. But there are mixers and daily clinics. I come for the instruction and to play with my family, so this is perfect for my needs."—E.F., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great facility and wonderful pros!"—B.N., Adv., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—M.K., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel provided excellent instruction and made the clinics fun. I came with 5 friends and we are all varying levels. He was able to work to each of our needs and levels and we all learned valuable insights about our game. His games were fun and competitive and we all got in some good cardio as well. Highly recommend this program for those who are interested in improving their tennis game while having some fun as well."—K.S., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.M., Low Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—P.D., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "High quality tennis pro. Miguel was strong technically but also had a great attitude and brought the best out of me. Lots of court availability and variety (hard court, astro, etc.)"—K.A., Adv. Int., March 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Beautiful surroundings. Clay and hard court options. Excellent tennis pro's."—D.D., Low Int., March 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Beautiful setting on and off the courts. Miguel is one of the best instructors i have ever worked with. an amazing player as well."—R.D., Adv., February 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I would tell my friends that the weather is perfect. Not to humid or hot. The Tennis staff is exceptional. Miguel and Danny. You can't beat the community inside and outside the secure gates. My wife and I have been here 6 times in the last 4 years. We will be back."—G.W., Int., February 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "With 10 courts (both hard and "synthetic grass" (carpet like base with fine grain sand)) there is little threat of not getting court time. Weather conditions usually favor before noon or after 4pm play time-this perhaps both good and bad. A marked advantage is that the facility serves as the club for a number of residential condo complexes so they have a hearty membership to draw from for game matching. The locker room is absolutely luxurious for a proper cool down and relaxation after playing. I played with the resident pro, Miguel Lopez, for two one hour sessions and he is, not surprisingly, a very strong player with a super clean game that serves to elevate your own level of play. He is very insightful and does an excellent job of relating stroke production to other sports to emphasize similarities and give a wider frame of reference (think Frisbee throwing as relates to a backhand stroke). Miguel has a very friendly demeanor and is just a ton of fun to play with. The setting of the tennis facility is just stunning and court quality and amenities (chilled towels and water courtside) are very nice touches. Overall court quality is very good considering the harsh elements. Staff in the pro shop are also very friendly and accommodating. This will be a memorable experience for sure."—F.S., Adv. Int., February 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—T.P., Adv. Int., February 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This place is great! We have gone and played tennis 2 years in a row and would highly recommend it. We've signed up for the daily clients and the private lessons and both experiences were awesome. Miguel is a great instructor and really runs a great session. If you are at the 4 seasons or the St. Regis I would definitely check out the tennis!"—S.H., Int., February 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great tennis lessons / clinics. Miguel is a great teacher. Helped me straighten out my forehand! Followed up with some great articles on what he was trying to teach me."—A.D., Int., January 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great facilities, clean and the Tennis pro Miguel is outstanding professional and detailed"—M.F., Int., January 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—T.R., Adv. Int., January 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We had an exceptionally good set of lessons with Max, who is a fabulous instructor. Friendly, encouraging, but also pushes his students to try out new things. Loved being on the court with him and highly recommend booking a lesson."—G.M., Adv., January 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "this place is fantastic!! First class pro and first class courts. Water and cold towels inside the court cabana (and always stocked). the facility is super clean, beautiful and never too crowded. Best in Mexico and perhaps best place for tennis in North America!"—G.R., Int., January 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "My tennis experience while on vacation , MADE my vacation. I played every day and was thrilled with the tennis instruction given by the pro, Miguel Lopez. He was , himself, a very good player and his teaching style was fantastic....His instructions were clear, precise, and VERY helpful. He was fun and encouraged us to play outside of his lessons. Very helpful in setting me up with other players that he knew of....I have taken lessons on many other vacations and I would have to rate Miguel and his clinics and lessons as the BEST I have taken.... I have a friend who will be traveling to Mexico on vacation solely due to my recommendation on the tennis at Punta Mita !"—L.M., Adv. Int., January 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had the most fantastic Tennis lesson! Roger Cochrane was amazing. He was clear, articulate, engaged, and professional. He was able to explain the techniques in such a way that it was easy to comprehend and execute. He kept the lesson at a nice pace and the hour flew by. I feel my tennis game improved significantly during that one session."—L.L., Beg., January 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Setting in Punta Mita is like paradise--fabulous ocean, beach, family activities, tennis, meals (various wonderful restaurants at the resort and in town), and assortment of lodging from Four Seasons Resort to private condos or houses. (Though be cautious about temperatures during the later summer months.) Approximately 10 tennis courts shared by residents and guests at Punta Mita, maybe 5 hard court, and 5 soft court (artificial grass). Fabulous instructional staff, from top level teaching pro for advanced players to pros perfect for usual kids or adult lessons. Highly recommended, and we have already made plans to return. About 45 min drive from Puerto Vallarta--easy drive."—B.C., Adv., November 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Amazing on all levels. Nothing to complain about."—E.S., Int., November 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Beautiful Resort and amazing tennis facilities. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, the best I've ever experienced. Miguel the tennis pro is top notch, I highly recommend taking a lesson with him to improve your game."—C.C., Adv., November 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Beautiful courts. Great amenities. Staff and tennis professionals are top notch"—D.B., Adv. Int., November 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "I took a lesson with Miguel who is the pro at the resort in Punta Mita. Many times when I take a lesson at a resort I lower my expectations and just try to get a good workout. I had a couple of things in mind I wanted to work on and Miguel turned out to be an excellent instructor! Not only did I get a workout, but I really "tuned up" my groundstrokes and I know what to practice now that I am at home. I only wish I had taken a lesson in the beginning of my stay instead of the end! I would have taken more! And the ladies next to me were so friendly! They invited me to play with them the next day!"—E.F., Adv., October 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is just an an amazing place for Tennis and even better if you want to golf as well. 10 great courts. Awesome instruction, availability and service. The 1600 acre resort has 9.5 miles of coastline, condos, villas, a four Seasons and a St. Regis. I can't wait to go back."—C.C., Int., October 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Beautiful grounds and wonderful people. The tennis center is fantastic and the pro - Miguel - is a great pro. He is good with both children and adults - we are all beginners and he really taught us a lot. Very patient and encouraging."—A.G., Low Int., September 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel Lopez - great instructor I am a 4.5 player and got a fantastic workout and coaching from him for an hour"—J.W., Adv., August 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Ball Rating Amazing!!! "This is an all encompassing tennis experience offering terrific programs for adults, kids, and competitive juniors seeking an excellent camp. My family loves the tennis at this resort so much that we end up spending much of our vacation on the courts. The courts are beautiful and the staff is stellar. Kudos to Miguel Lopez, he is so patient as well as an amazing instructor, and the rest of the staff who make things run so smoothly, and work so hard to cater to the guests' needs.""—A.N., Low Int., June 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I stayed at the St Regis @ Punta Mita and they referred me to this club in the private PuntaMita compound. It is the club for this area, not specifically connected to my hotel. Miguel Lopez gave my husband and I semi private tennis lessons for several days on the strategy for doubles tennis. He was very good at offering explanations of why you make certain shots, how you place them, how to follow the ball. It was what we needed because we are singles players and needed the concept of doubles strategy clearly explained to keep in our minds when we start doing more doubles play. His tips were good for singles too. Last, I was attempting to move my forehand grip over to semi-western from eastern and he discussed how to hold the racquet head to move the grip quickly and furthermore sent me an article on this exact subject. What more can you ask?"—A.M., Adv. Int., May 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The instructional tennis is best in class. Not only is professional a fantastic tennis player, but a good coach, and clearly trained in the art of teaching, not just the art of playing."—D.W., Int., May 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "great drills excellent tips to improve game"—M.S., Int., May 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "very enjoyable time, pro was excellent and really encouraged us, we picked up tennis for the first time here in 2014 and are hooked!"—R.D., Low Int., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "We've been everywhere...this is an exceptional facility that is so well run with the best pros. It doesn't get any better."—D.L., Adv., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Tennis coach Miguel Lopez was the best!"—J.S., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had the pleasure of playing with Miguel Lopez and several other staff members during my stay at the Four Seasons Punta Mita this past week. Miguel, beyond being an extraordinary player and instructor, is also just a wonderful person to be around. I looked forward to hitting with him, he absolutely improved my game, and we had a ton of fun each day. If Miguel is back at the Four Seasons this time next year, i'm very likely to return. He was recommended by friends that played with him in December. In addition, other friends of our played with Miguel and they had the same experience as i did. He's first rate, and i'd love if he was back at Punta Mita next year."—A.M., Adv. Int., March 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "great staff, beautiful grounds."—C.B., Int., March 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "This was my 10th Visit to the Four Seasons in Punta Mita, I have played tennis there every year and the courts and staff have always been amazing. This year I signed up for the daily adult clinic they offered and I was fortunate enough to have Miguel Lopez as the clinic instructor. He was friendly, fun and kept the clinics engaging. On top of all that, he is a seasoned professional with incredible court skills and teaching ability. Those hour clinics were one of the highlights of this years vacation!"—H.S., Int., March 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—D.S., Adv., March 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Fabulous staff, attentive, courteous. Gorgeous beaches and pool. Food was good poolside and very nice in restaurants. Tennis instruction was professional and courts were in great shape. My husband and son loved the golf course, especially the third hole! The overall resort experience was exceptional. Enjoyed my 60th birthday dinner on "The Rock". The staff did a phenomenal job!"—N.S., Adv. Int., March 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is the best resort we have ever been to. The tennis program is excellent with beautiful courts with 3 different surfaces and the lead pro Miguel amongst the very best coaches I have played with around the world. The setting is spectacular with sunny skies and warm waters year round, and a variety of activities and beach clubs to explore as well, not to mention exceptional dining at great prices and awesome waves to surf!"—C.C., Adv., March 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great facilities, strong instructor. Showed good range in adapting to different skill levels."—F.R., Low Int., March 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Amazing club! Clinics everyday and fantastic instruction. We love the staff there and the facilities are top notch. Our favorite place to play tennis anywhere."—G.H., Low Int., March 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—F.H., Adv. Int., March 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "My family and I appreciated the good tennis instruction we received during the holiday week in Punta Mita. We had 3 girls aged 5, 6, and 7 - and sometimes pulling them away from the gameroom or pool for tennis is tough. But Jeff H and Max L did a great job making the lessons and clinics fun them. This really made getting to the courts easy and a lot more fun. Selfishly, I also got a few lessons in, mostly with Max but also one with Jeff. I found them really helpful and appreciated simple, concrete help with practicising, which is perfect for one week at a resort."—J.S., Adv. Int., March 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent PBI pro and experience. Whether private lessons, clinics, or setting up a match, the pro and staff are excellent. Facilities and courts are fantastic"—W.E., Adv., February 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent facilities. The tennis pro Miguel was an outstanding teacher, who assessed my skills and made incredibly constructive suggestions for improvement. I have noticed immediate improvement in my game since I have returned from my vacation at St. Regis Punta Mita. You can access the courts from either the St Regis Resort or the Four Seasons Resort I highly recommend it!"—M.B., Int., February 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "10 courts ,half soft ,half hard. Good lights for night time play.The Pro Miguel was awsome,full of energy and always willing to work on what you wanted to work on. Both the private lessons and group clinics were so much fun that the hour was over so quickly .My wife and I look forward to going back soon!"—J.E., Low Int., February 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—A.H., Int., February 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Miguel Lopez is a great teacher and coach, and an equally great person. I enjoyed his insight and teaching skills. I also very much enjoyed his company. He is someone your organization should be very proud of."—D.L., Adv. Int., January 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Loved the resort and all the services. The highlight of the trip was meeting and taking lessons from Miguel Lopez. He is the best pro I have run across in YEARS....I learned so much from him and I've tried to remember everything we did. I will try to follow him if he goes to another resort. (closer to me)"—L.K., Low Int., January 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel is excellent. I learned a number of new things from him. He follows the Peter Burwash school but adds his own spin! He's very observant about your game. And a very lovely balanced person. I only wish they had more opportunity to play with others. I enjoyed the few clinics I attended and thought Miguel made them fun. The resort is out of sight!"—L.F., Adv., December 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We had he opportunity to hit with Miguel 3 out of our 4 day stay at the Four Seasons. He was really fantastic! We loved the games, instruction and structure of his lessons, my wife, my son and I all loved hitting with him. We can't wait to come back.. We will definitely want to sign up with Miguel again!"—R.K., Adv. Int., November 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—T.K., Adv. Int., November 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "Beautiful, well maintained tennis facility. The instructor was really friendly, qualified and patient."—L.H., Adv., October 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—T.S., Int., September 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had not played tennis for four years and I was very rusty and could hardly hit the ball. I left a few days later hitting the ball better than for years ago and loving the game again. Miguel is a unique pro who seems to be able to understand very quickly what you can do to improve and he brings you along with such energy yet support. I am so excited to have met Miguel and I will go back later this year to see him again. An incredible experience."—R.H., Low Int., September 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is a great facility and Miguel the tennis director is a huge asset to this place. The courts are all in great condition. Cold water and towels provided as well. Miguel knows the game very well and can help people at any level get better and feel confident about the state of their game!"—A.C., Adv., August 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Outstanding Pro (Miguel), great courts, recently resurfaced, truly world-class service, beautiful rooms. The beaches and pools are excellent and the food is spectacular! Very safe with excellent security."—W.T., Adv., July 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had the best coach ever when I met Arturo Navarro at the Four Seasons Punta Mita Mexico. I have been playing tennis for most of my life so approximately 55 years. Arturo has incredible knowledge of the game in attack & defence for both singles & doubles. He is very easy going & very polite. I would recommend either the classes or one on one coaching."—S.M., Adv. Int., June 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "this was our second time vacation. The highlight of our trip was playing every morning tennis with Arturo at this beautiful and jungle looking tennis facility. You can hear birds while you playing and there are many palm trees everywhere. The staff is friendly and there is always water and towels on court. my husband and i really felt the improvement during our stay and we are looking forward to come back in december."—U.R., Adv., April 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "My husband is an expert tennis player, we went to Punta Mita because a good frien recommended us to go since he had a great experience. We both took lessons with the tennis Director Arturo, he was a really knowledgeable and polite person; he helped me specially to improve my skills and my husband said he was an awesome player since they hit constantly at a high level! We will return for sure!"—C.R., Int., April 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had an incredible experience in Punta Mita, the resort was beautiful and my tennis instructor, Arturo was the best Pro I've ever played with! He was just simply exceptionall!! I really liked the PBI instruction and he made it so much fun! I will definitely come back..."—M.S., Adv. Int., April 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "There's no weaknesses on this tennis paradise!!!. The service is simply increadible & the courts are new & beautiful plus their program is fun !!!"—I.G., Adv., April 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My wife and I have been fortunate to travel to numerous luxury resorts with tennis facilities and this is truly one of the best. Arturo is an exceptional pro with the complete tool kit - great teaching talent, visualization tricks, photos of every stroke, fun and the perfect personality to relax his players and get the most out of their efforts. We can't recommend him and the tennis facility highly enough and within the awesome setting of a beautiful resort - this is an experience that is tough to beat."—J.D., Adv., March 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis program at Punta Mita was fantastic. I took lessons with both Arturo and Jorge and both Pros were amazing and improved my game. I also participated in the clinics and they were a lot of fun, challenging and well run. The courts are beautiful and the facility is extremely well run. I am looking forward to returning there soon."—L.G., Adv., March 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—N.D., Adv., February 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We worked with Arturo last year for the first time and found his coaching exceptional. We usually do not vacation at the same place twice, however we returned this year solely to work with Arturo again. I have only been playing tennis for 2 years but my husband has been playing most of his life. Arturo was able to coach both of us simultaneously and achieve both of our goals, my goal to improve and my husband's goal to burn calories and refine his game. We have worked with a number of coaches in the past both on vacations and in our home town and Arturo is a stand out, considerably better than any other coach we have had. He is exceptional at what he does and has a wonderful personality. We had a tremedous amount of fun and I feel like my game has improved since working with him. We are considering returning annually solely based on playing tennis with Arturo. Last year we stayed at the Four Seasons and this year decided to try Hacienda de Mita since we bring both our children and our mother. The accommadations at Hacienda de Mita were outstanding however the service was lacking. In the future, we will return to the Four Seasons."—S.U., Low Int., February 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was my second visit to Punta Mita, which is my favorite tennis resort in Mexico. Less than an hour from the Puerto Vallarta airport, it is perfect for a quick tennis getaway. Arturo Navarro, the head pro, is an excellent teacher, and quickly offered a pointer that fixed a problem in my serve. The setting is also quite beautiful. There is a good gym/fitness facility located next to the courts"—J.L., Adv. Int., February 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We had a great time playing tennis in Punta Mita. It is a picturesque setting with plenty of hard and synthetic grass courts. Arturo, the director of tennis, is outstanding!"—S.M., Adv., February 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.B., Adv. Int., January 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We recently visited the tennis center in Punta Mita while staying at The Four Seasons hotel. The staff was wonderful. The instructors were phenomenal and really helped my game in a short time. My toddler was also introduced to the game for the first time and woke up the morning we got home asking when he can play tennis again."—L.M., Adv. Int., January 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—T.R., Int., January 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great facility. Arturo Navarro, the pro was great to work with. We learned a lot and he adjusted the the drills based on the guests and players. He was simply a lot of fun and a true real pleasure to spend a week playing tennis with."—S.D., Adv. Int., December 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—A.M., Adv. Int., November 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Loved the clinics , Arturo Navarro - the Head Pro was outstanding. Facilities were very nice. Dont worry if you forget your shoes or racket - they have loaners. Water and lemon infused cold towels were provided at the courts - a very nice touch. I would definately go back!"—L.K., Adv., November 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "We spent a week at Four Seasons Punta Mita and spent at least 1.5 hours every day at the tennis club in Punta Mita. We took lessons with Arturo Navarro and he was wonderful. He gave 5 lessons to our 8 year old son, and our son (who is a regular tennis player in New York) loved the lessons. Arturo was very special with us, and made our time at the tennis club really wonderful. We are looking forward to return soon!"—C.S., Adv. Int., August 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great instruction with a positive and encouraging style I got some new tips that helped me work through some problems with my game."—K.F., Int., August 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating ""Having read all of the great reviews, I'm not sure how much more I can add...except to say that I felt compelled to chime in anyway! Arturo made my stay so fun with such a high level of tennis instruction as well as a wonderful professional and personal demeanor. He was a very accomplished tennis player himself, and it was fun to hear about his experiences! I was here during the "low season" and even though I was the only player signed up, he conducted a clinic every day for me BY MYSELF! He asked me what I wanted to work on and I essentially got a private lesson every day, with a wonderful post clinic stretching session at the end! I ended up spending almost two hours a day at the tennis center, and I can honestly say it was the highlight of my day and of my trip. I cannot wait to be a repeat customer. I wrote down all the tips Arturo gave me as they were golden!! His enthousiasm and his obvious joy of teaching were contagious and really has stayed with me. You won't be disappointed if you come! Also if you have kids make sure to sign them up for the kids clinic. My five year old son loved him, and despite the fact he had three other kids that were much older with him, Arturo still found a way to make it fun and challenging for all."—K.J., Int., August 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "Having read all of the great reviews, I'm not sure how much more I can add...except to say that I felt compelled to chime in anyway! Arturo made my stay so fun with such a light level of tennis instruction as well as a wonderful professional and personal demeanor. He was a very accomplished tennis player himself, and it was fun to hear about his experiences! I was here during the "low season" and even though I was the only player signed up, he conducted a clinic every day for my BY MYSELF! He asked me what I wanted to work on and I essentially got a private lesson every day, with a wonderful post clinic stretching session at the end! I ended up spending almost two hours a day at the tennis center, and I can honestly say it was the highlight of my day and of my trip. I cannot wait to be a repeat customer. I wrote down all the tips Arturo gave me as they were golden!! His enthousiasm and his obvious joy of teaching was contagious and really has stayed with me. You won't be disappointed if you come!"—K.J., Int., August 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Punta Mita tennis center, and its director, Arturo Navarro, are outstanding. The hard courts and the grass/sand courts are in great shape, the overall center is also very well maintained, and the instruction from Arturo was first rate. If you love tennis and make it to Punta Mita, it is worth a visit."—E.A., Adv., August 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Arturo was AMAZING. So professional, patient and very helpful. One of the best instructors I've ever had! I look forward to coming back next year and having him teach my husband and I every day (again) during our stay!"—D.G., Int., July 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—J.Y., Adv., July 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Arturo at the Punta Mita Tennis Center is A+++. He gave an incredibly useful clinic where I got real pragmatic tips to take my game up a notch. He was quick to observe a few areas in my game to improve, and then we worked on those things until we got to a better place. Arturo is a great coach!"—J.P., Adv. Int., July 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was a great place to play. I took 3 clinics and a private lesson with Arturo the head pro and it really helped my game. Arturo is a great instructor with helpful tips for players like me 3.5 and my wife who is a beginner. He really tailored the clinics to our skill level and greatly improved my serve and backhand with simple tips. Above all he was warm and engaging and a pleasure to be around. The facilities are top notch with great playing surfaces hard court and artificial grass/sand. Play here in paradise!"—J.W., Adv. Int., June 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "There were so many outstanding moments and highlights from the stay that I could write a small novel. However, the tennis lesson that I took from Arturo Navarro was exceptional. I've been an avid tennis player my entire life and even played competitively in high school and college. That being said and without a doubt that was the best tennis lesson I've ever received. The level of professionalism and instructional guidance was superb. I would highly recommend a lesson with Arturo or would gladly take another lesson myself."—K.E., Adv., June 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "there were no weaknesses the tennis pro arturo was the best ever. did everthing for you service was great. the best tennis experience from top to bottom i will be back with bells on really great."—M.P., Adv., May 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had a wonderful time at the four seasons, and I especially enjoyed their tennis program!"—K.P., Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "I really enjoyed the daily clinics at the Punta Mita tennis facility. The setting was beautiful and courts were very well maintained. I had the opportunity to work with 2 of the pros, they were both excellent! They made the drills both, fun and challenging with a varied level of player ability, not always easy to do! I would highly recommend Punta Mita to anyone looking to work on their game or just have fun hitting the ball and getting a great workout!"—C.P., Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We had lesson's with Arturo. He was excellent. Gave very good classes with information that we could take home and practice. I definitely will recommend him and hope to go back again!"—J.E., Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Arturo and his teaching staff are not only excellent instructors, but lovely people that embrace the elegance and service at the Four Seasons in Punta Mita. I enjoyed the clinics, group mixers and individual instruction. I can thank Arturo and his talented staff for my improved forehand - it is a winner!"—L.H., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—M.A., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Director of Tennis, Arturo Navarro is fantastic. The adult cardio clinic is a blast. Great hitting for junior players."—T.L., Adv., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—P.J., Adv. Int., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Awesome resort and tennis facility. Arturo the tennis pro is fantastic."—H.J., Low Int., March 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "This resort has many tennis courts with different surfaces. There are clinics for adults and children offered daily. Arturo is a very good instructor and I was able to play with other guests who had a similar level of play."—C.C., Adv., March 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "I had a wonderful private lesson with Arturo while accompanying my husband on a rewards trip to Punta Mita. The lesson was excellent and the hour flew by. Arturo quickly assessed my skills and gave me a few pointers which have already improved my game. His goal was to break me of habits that could leave to injury and I truly believe he did so. By the end of the hour I was playing more fluidly and hitting the ball better. He obliged my desire for a cardio workout towards the end by running me around a bit as well. I always try to take a private lesson while on vacation and this was the best I've had so far."—R.F., Low Int., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My husband and I played tennis 5 days during our week long vacation which included 3 private lessons with Arturo Navarro and were very pleased. The courts are beautiful. I am a novice and my husband played junior tennis, but Arturo was able to create great semi-private lessons that improved both our games. I have had many lessons in the past but the points that Arturo emphasized have dramatically improved my game upon returning home. We had a lot of fun, got a great work out and improved our games. We would highly recommend the tennis at this resort and give a glowing review of Arturo in particular."—S.U., Low Int., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Arturo is a great instructor. Very calm and encouraging. Great advice too. I've improved my game a lot in one week."—C.G., Beg., March 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "The four seasons resort as always is quite excellent.The food options and quality at this 4s isn't quite to the expected standard or my liking - often preferred to leave resort to neighbouring village for dinner. however what does stand out is the character and capabilities of the tennis director, Arturo Navorro. This young man has an extraordinary skill and personality package making him an ideal coach and instructor for a resort facility - I generally attend clinics supplemented by the occasional private lesson. Never knowing the skill level, age or personality of the days participants - Arturo has an excellent capability of designing a program that makes all feel comfortable and is also a learning experience for all. I have been going several times a year to this resort -one of the primary reasons is to attend the tennis clinics. this guys a keeper! Highly recommend!"—J.B., Low Int., March 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Punta Mita tennis facility is outstanding. The instructors are fantastic and have helped impove my game immensely. The group tennis lessons are the best, a great way to meet people while on vacation. I love tennis even more because of Punta Mita!"—K.C., Low Int., March 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—T.B., Int., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—B.L.,  February 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "Arturo Navarro was an excellent tennis pro. We learned a lot from him in just two hours of semi-private instruction!"—S.R., Int., February 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "We had a great tennis experience at Punta Mita with Arturo leading. We had combination of private lessons, and organized tennis play and tournament. Arturo and facilities were top notch!"—K.S., Adv. Int., February 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—A.S., Adv. Int., February 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "i had the opportunity to hit with both arturo and jp on 3 separate occasions during our january, 2014 stay at the punta mita st. regis… both are great tennis players with tremendous knowledge of the game and fun to be around, as well…
    the tennis facility is top notch with five synthetic grass and five hard courts… if you haven't played on synthetic grass, give it a try, it's very similar to playing on clay...
    i would highly recommend either arturo, or jp, for specific tennis instruction or a great workout, and look forward to seeing them both again soon..."
    —T.B., Adv., January 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Outstanding facility and pro. Went down alone, got lessons and games every day. Arturo is personable and talented. The weather is spectacular too!"—A.A., Int., January 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "Outstanding tennis experience! Punta Mita is stunningly beautiful and the tennis center impeccable. I enjoyed a perfect combination of games, private lessons and clinics. Tennis pro Arturo Navarro who creates variety and something new fun and challenging every day is simply brilliant and helped me with all aspects of my game. I enjoyed my best tennis ever! Our children (6 yrs old) had so much fun in the kids clinic and have gained great enthusiasm for tennis. Once again, I can’t wait to return."—S.H., Int., January 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We visited over this past Xmas and had a great time with the tennis. Arturro and his staff could not have been better. We travel a lot to destinations with tennis as a premium...this was great. Kids clinic/plus the Xmas party, adult clinic, private lesson (wife and I) and a couple of matches that they set up for me worked great.
    We stayed at a condo nearby and it could not have been more convenient (the golf cart included in the condo was very nice). Everyone was ready to help (despite my limited Spanish...), suggestions on where to eat, things to do, etc.
    I have to say the the tennis places with PBI (Peter Burwash) involvement you definitely notice the difference. We will definitely be look at other PBI resorts and Punta Mita in the future."
    —T.V., Adv., January 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had an exceptional time at this facility. The instructors were excellent. Arturo Navarro, who runs the facility, is the best instructor I've had in a long time. He is very focused on doing everything he can to improve your game, while keeping it fun. I'm looking forward to working with him again on my next vacation to Punta Mita."—E.E., Int., January 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "Loved it. I had one on one lessons for 4 days, played in almost all the daily group lessons and used the ball machine almost everyday. It is a fantastic value. The grounds are amazing and the people are super friendly. Arturo really helped me improve my game. Looking forward to coming back."—O.G., Low Int., December 2013
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I worked with Arturo Navarro for an hour lesson which I extended midstream to 1.5 hours. He gave me some great tips and words of encouragement. From my lesson, I am able to move forward with a concise path of fundamentals of which I can focus on. Arturo's english is excellent. He is timely and knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have worked with him. I recommend him!"—J.W., Low Int., November 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Enjoyed playing tennis for several days with Arturo Navarro in Punta Mita. The facility is beautiful. The pro shop staff was helpful and the bathrooms and locker rooms pristine. The icy cold towels water were perfect relief. The variety of court surfaces was fun and diverse. The best part was hitting with Arturo. He is kind and thoughtful and made the cardio tennis and doubles clinics lots of fun and challenging for all our tennis levels. Tennis was a hightlight of our stay in Punta Mita."—D.W., Adv. Int., November 2013
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Such a nice tennis playing experience. Lovely setting and great pro in Arturo!"—L.M., Adv., October 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had a great lessons during my recent visit to Punta Mita with Arturo. He was engaged, interested, fun, and helpful. I would definitely have another lesson with him when I come back to the area."—J.R., Adv. Int., August 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great pro- Arturo Navarro- who made the heat bearable with cold towels, water and drills! Beautiful facilities and they even provide shoes!"—J.S., Int., August 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent, friendly and sympathetic instruction."—L.A., Beg., August 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I came to Punta Mita Tennis center with mild expectations for a simple Tennis lesson and I had to reserve five more afterwards. From the first strokes, the Pro, Arturo Navarro, detected a couple of my more concealed weaknesses and helped me to correct them. He was always on time, always kind ad, as I said, very professional. But more important for me, from the second session onwards I brought along my 6-years-old son, who after a poor first experience was very reluctant to learn Tennis, and started by playing 15 minutes, then 30 and then completely lost it over Tennis (the whole lesson for him). We just came back home and he wants nothing else but return to Punta Mita to play with his new friend, Arturo. I cannot but praise you for this. Cheers!"—P.C., Int., July 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Loved it"—E.T., Adv., July 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The resort is one of the most beautiful that we have been to and the tennis setting is idyllic. It was the first time that I had sen both clay and grass courts offered at a resort. Arturo is a masterful teacher, able to tailor lessons for all skill and fitness levels. There are many clinics offered and the other guests seemed eager to play together once they had met. We were there in July so the weather was quite hot but the facilities were comfortable and there was shade and water readily available. The tennis facilities are separate from the main hotel but are easily accessible by a shuttle that runs frequently. I highly recommend the Four Seasons at Punta Mita as a tennis destination."—L.C., Low Int., July 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Such an amazing place to play tennis! The facility is beautiful and impeccably maintained. The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Arturo Navarro, the tennis pro, taught me so much in such a short period of time. I went from barely being able to hit the ball, to comfortably playing. Because of my great experience at Punta Mita, I have great enthusiasm for learning tennis."—C.M., Beg., July 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "I was recently at Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita for business and decided to work on my tennis game during the free time. Arturo was fabulous! I had not played in over a year and he was amazing at "tuning me up". Truly the best instruction I recall ever having!"—L.P., Low Int., July 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "I just returned from a great week of tennis lessons with Arturo Navarro. He is a wonderful and patient pro who was able to greatly help my game. Typical of a PBI pro, he was able to make a few small adjustments and my strokes and consistency markedly improved. I stayed at the Four Seasons resort which is a gorgeous resort with amazing food and service. The tennis center and courts are outstanding."—E.T., Int., June 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Had a great time hitting with Arturo! Very capable player and coach, definitely worth a return trip!"—J.S., Adv., June 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—E.T., Adv. Int., May 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We were just in Punta Mita, Mexico and discovered that they had a wonderful tennis programs. They had clinics and drills for all ages set up each day for visitors and members. It was great fun for the whole family. I look forward to going back now that I know they have such a great program in place."—L.W., Low Int., April 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "Arturo was a very helpful instructor. I had not picked up a racket in many years, and was a bit intimidated to play in a group of ladies who seemed to be very good players. Arturo quickly determined our various skill levels, and we were able to have a great session. We also had a semi private lesson, and I improved my serve considerably under Arturo's tutoring. A very enjoyable experience! We really enjoyed the [artificial] grass courts, playing on them twice."—E.K., Low Int., April 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "This is my 2nd time visiting and I would go back again and again. The tennis facility is amazing; lots of courts and a variety (some grass, which is interesting to try). Arturo, our pro, was fantastic and so fun. He definitely taught me a few tips I had not learned yet from our pros in the States."—K.B., Beg., April 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Amazing teacher! great experience!"—C.L., Adv., April 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "The tennis facility for the St. Regis and Four Seasons in the gated resort community of Punta Mita is wonderful. The courts were in great condition and the staff was fabulous! It was very easy to reserve court time or the ball machine through our hotels. Artura Navarro is the pro and absolutely amazing! He has a knack for teaching and making concepts so easy.
    I haven't played tennis in over 8 years and was having difficulty finding my backhand again. In less than an hour, he had me hitting solid shots within the court! In two lessons I was placing the ball well. But more importantly, he gave me simple basics to keep in mind and practice when I returned home. It turns out that my home club (Vail Cascade and Racquet Club) is a member of this tennis program which means the pro there should be able to build on the basics Arturo taught me!
    I would return to this club just to take more lessons from Arturo. Arturo also introduced me to a couple who live in the mountains part-time and who might become friends to ski with next season. Arturo, thank you so much for such making my trip such a wonderful experience!"
    —M.B., Low Int., April 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Lovely tennis courts with friendly, personable staff in beautiful setting. Fresh towels and plenty of ice water were available courtside (very necessary, as the heat was quite a change for us from Seattle!) Arturo was very personable and accomodating, and although we did not take a lesson this trip, we observed some happy kids coming from a group lesson with him one afternoon."—M.F., Adv. Int., April 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great tennis facilities and the entire staff is tremendous. Arturo is a wonderful pro as is J.P. My entire family had a tremendous tennis experience at Punta Mita!"—S.P., Adv. Int., April 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great Pro. Great facilities. Three guests showed up to play in a clinic with no previous tennis experience;therefore taking away from a real clinic experience for the rest of us. They should have returned at a different time for lessons instead of being incorporated in to clinic. Or I should have been given a chance to return at n/c. Not a positive tennis experience that day, but I did not complain or ask for a credit."—B.S., Int., April 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "Arturo Navarro was an incredible instructor. He helped bring back my game after a long layoff. I would highly recommend him."—C.E., Adv. Int., April 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Arturo was a great instructor!"—A.F., Low Int., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Fabulous experience! Learned so much and had a lot of fun doing so!!"—T.T., Beg., March 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "My husband and I attended a clinic at the Four Seasons in Punta Mita. Our instructor, Arturro, was fantastic. He gave great feedback and could tell right away what we specifically needed to work on. This is the first time I took one of these clinics and would definitely do it again."—S.S., Adv. Int., March 2013
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—E.F., Int., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis program at Punta Mita is exceptional. Clinics are fast moving and geared to help all levels improve. The round robins are competitive and fun and enable the players to meet others of their ability. Highly recommend."—M.V., Adv., March 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—S.B., Adv. Int., March 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—T.K., Adv. Int., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.M., Int., February 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The four seasons Punta Mira tennis program is amazing! We travelled during high season and the staff worked diligently to make the tennis pros available. In addition to very friendly and talented staff, the facility is immaculate! They have many lighted courts and a fabulous workout facility. The many tennis clinics and scrimages also allowed my family and myself to take advantage of playing with other guests. It was fantastic!"—E.S., Low Int., February 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Arturo was a wonderful instructor. I arrived at the clinic having had some experience in playing tennis. The other two attendees had almost none. He was able to effortlessly work all three of us together for a fun enjoyable hour of tennis. He both challenged my playing and made the other two players feel very confident and encouraged them in their progress."—E.D., Int., February 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—A.D., Adv. Int., January 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "Everything about the Punta Mita tennis program is fantastic - the courts and amenities are first class, the people are helpful and friendly, and the pro, Arturo, is the best. We are regulars and it's my favorite place in the world to play tennis."—J.B., Adv. Int., January 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "Arturo was fantastic! Best lesson I have ever had.."—S.M.,  January 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "i think the tennis instruction is very good. we took lessons with several pros and all of the lessons were exciting, interesting and engaging. it is a strong tennis program for players of all levels."—C.F., Adv., January 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great peaceful and beautiful tennis center. The instructor Arturo from PBI is amazing, and in just one lesson fixed a serve issue I have carried with me all these years despite many lessons and many hours of practice. He also gave me great confidence which is always a key to improving. I will definitely be back!"—M.S., Int., January 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "A great tennis facility tucked away from the resort but easy to reach by foot. Nicely maintained courts with two options, synthetic grass or hard. Arturo, tennis Director, was brilliant. In two tennis lessons he fixed most of the issues I have had for a long time. Great drills, efficient and fun. This is a fantastic tennis facility with a great tennis professional."—M.C., Int., January 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "First-rate instruction with close attention to a player's particular needs. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Recovering from an injury I needed a coach to analyze my problem and suggest ways to correct it. Tennis Director Arturo Navarro over three hour hour-long sessions taught me a simple method to rehabilitate my game. A teacher myself, I know what a challenge it can be communicating to a student what you know and provide him with the tools to go forward on his own. I was completely satisfied with my experience. I would gladly return. I can recommend Arturo to players at all levels. I give him the highest rating."—R.M., Int., January 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great facility and great people. Played everyday with a pro for 15 days and my kids did it every other day. Going back in a month to do it again."—S.T., Adv. Int., January 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "The facilities are impreccably maintained. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful. The tennis pro is fun to work with, provides outstanding instruction and will tailor the lesson to the needs of the individual/group."—M.B., Adv. Int., January 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "I had a terrific service and I had a great learning experiences with Arturo the first time and then JP. They help me improve my game for sure and i am looking forward to go back and learn more and of course play a bit!"—E.S., Int., January 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My tennis experience at Punta mita was exceptional. The staff were unbelievable and my instructor Arturo Navarro was awesome. Definitely going back there to play again. Great experience."—S.N., Int., January 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "I played tennis everyday during my week long stay at the Four Season's in Punta Mita. I played tennis competitively in high school, but have long since lost my game now that I only play once or twice a year. My forehand has suffered and my topspin backhand was inconsistent. After a focused drills and consultation with Arturo, the tennis pro, I saw marked improvements to my stroke by the end of our trip. It has given me renewed confidence in my game and I will seek to actively play the sport again in the Spring. I highly recommend Punta Mita as a tennis destination for anyway seeking quality instruction and world class facilities."—G.C., Int., December 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "While on a vacation at the Four Seasons in Punta Mita I took two, private lessons and two clinics with the amazing Arturo Navarro. Outside of a recent weekend at a tennis camp in upstate NY, I had not played tennis in 24 years. Arturo's brilliant guidance, teaching and methods made me realize just how badly I was coached at the tennis camp. I felt that in the four short lessons I had with Arturo I had learned keys to help me with my game and I felt I improved exponentially. I loved every moment of my time on those courts and look forward to continuing to play so that I can go back to Punt Mita and play a match against Arturo! I am grateful for his instruction, his expertise, and his patience. I can't say enough about the experience. It was magnificent! Thank you, Arturo!!!"—S.Z., Low Int., December 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "Arturo the pro was fantastic. I only had the chance to take two lessons with him and one group hitting session. For the lessons in 2 hours I learned two fundamental mistakes I have been making and adjusted them. I didn't want to take on too much and he didn't want to give too much in too short a time- very patient and understanding of him! For the group session I was partnered w/ a beginner and he adjusted his play equally to both of our hitting. I would strongly recommend a week with Arturo to improve your game, his experience and knowledge is invaluable"—J.A., Int., December 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—S.G., Adv. Int., December 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Four Seasons Punta Mita tennis club is amazing. My husband and I participated in two of the clinics while on vacation and also took a private lesson with the tennis pro. Any vacation can become a tennis vacation with a great facility like this!"—L.S., Adv., November 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "This is a terrific PBI-managed facility. PBI is simply the best when it comes to five-star resort tennis destinations. Arturo Navarro is a great pro and teacher. I highly recommend this resort for a tennis vacation."—T.S., Adv. Int., November 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—P.L., Adv., November 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had a wonderful experience with the tennis program at Punta Mita, the staff was organized, timely and very helpful, they also had all the equipment I needed to play. I took my first lesson (after 15 years) and had an excellent instructor-Arturo, who help me get back into the game by working with my closely on technique and basics. He was patient, encouraging and very professional, he also made it fun again. He help spark my love for tennis again and I hope to return again next year!"—W.C., Beg., November 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "My fiance and I recently visited the St. Regis at Punta Mita over the July 4th Holiday for 7 days. We travel regularly within the U.S. and abroad to mainly major cities, and preferred a getaway from our home in LA to somewhere tropical by the beach. I am 37 years old and would consider myself to be very athletic. I recently started playing tennis in order to have an athletic activity that my fiance and I can play together for the rest of our lives.
    I am also a member of a Club in the sates that has facilities, so I figured it was time to start playing! Anyway, I am taking lessons regularly now and loving the technical side to tennis combined with the practical work out. While in Punta Mita, I did not want to lose the continuity of practice, and therefore arranged for lessons with Chris Warnholtz. Concierge set it up and the process was quite convenient.
    On the outset, Chris was very personable yet focused on the task, which is often a tough balance for an instructor to achieve. In a matter of minutes into the 1st lesson, Chris managed to identify several "check points" for which I could benefit going forward. My instructor in the states had not pointed out some of these basic fundamentals, so Chris immediately earned my trust for his skill set.
    The weather is hot is Punta Mita this time of the year, but it was just fine. You are even more motivated to take a well-deserved swim in the pool or the ocean! I played 3 times during our stay including a joint lesson with my fiance under Chris's stewardship. Overall, I highly recommend the St. Regis to incorporate excellent tennis instruction with Chris, the serenity of the beach, and the excellent food & service of the resort. We had a wonderful time and intend to return in the near future."
    —J.W., Beg., July 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—R.D., Adv. Int., April 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Christian Warnholtz played a big role in making our recent vacation to the Four Seasons in Punta Mita one of our best trips ever! My husband and I are both low intermediates. We played with Christian four mornings during our stay (3 semi-private lessons and 1 cardio tennis group lesson) and our game notably improved over the trip. We both feel much more confident in our tennis skills and are most excited that we will now be able to rally with one another (without having to run to the net to pick up the balls every few hits!!) We would definitely recommend Christian to any level tennis player who wants to improve their tennis while having fun on vacation!"—L.S., Low Int., April 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "Christian Warnholtz at Punta Mita is a fantastic teacher and player -- a joy to be on the court with him. My game improved a great deal in the week I worked with him, and I look forward to returning soon. Thanks!"—J.F., Adv., April 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Extraordinary location in double gated community. Peter Burwash tennis instruction, as always: the best! Wonderful and romantic local towns to visit."—B.A., Adv. Int., March 2012
  • 5-Ball Rating "Just three month ago I picked up a racket for the first time and Christian was my first instructor. His patience and excellent communication skills helped me quickly learn the basics – grip, forehand, backhand, stance, and foot movement.
    Upon returning to the states I took a first timers clinic where thanks to Christian I was the star pupil. I have since taken lessons weekly. Now three months in to learning I took lessons again from Christian and found that he is also an excellent instructor for advancing my game. My wife is a much more experienced player and she also benefited from Christian instruction. Finally, my two boys (ages 11 and 13) have been instructed by Christian. In all we have taken private lessons with Christian and participated in his group sessions – all were a great experience and we found him to be an excellent instructor for all skill levels and all ages. We highly and enthusiastically recommend Christian and the Punta Mita tennis facility."
    —J.H., Low Int., February 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I signed up for an adult tennis clinic and was the only person to show up. Most tennis pros wouldn't teach a clinic to just one person but Christian gave me a private lesson! His teaching and communication skills were excellent and I walked away with a few new tricks to add to my game. Thanks for a wonderful afternoon."—D.K., Adv., February 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "I had a private lesson each morning of my vacation which was a total of 8 lessons. I learned something new and very helpful from each pro. I hit with Christian, JP, Jorge, Jeff and Erick. I was very happy with the level of instruction and I would highly recommend the St. Regis of Punta Mita to tennis enthusiastic travelers! It was an all around great experience! Thank you to all the pros and a Happy New Year!"—L.A., Adv. Int., January 2012

Rate Punta Mita ,
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and
St. Regis Punta Mita Resort


Ratings

(159 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 141 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 12 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(159 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 141 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 12 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Punta Mita
Desarrollo Turistico de Punta Mita
Ramal Carr. Federal 200 KM 19
Bahia de Banderas, Nay. 63734 Mexico