Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Courtesy Four Seasons Punta Mita

Punta Mita

Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit Mexico






Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Punta Mita, Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "The program at St. Regis Tennis is great! I have been there two years in a row and the Tennis Pro's are very helpful and fun. The facility is beautiful. I travel extensively an St. Regis Punta Mita is definitely one of my favorites! Laura L."—L.L., Int., March 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel Lopez is a real asset. Very professional, super pleasant and an excellent coach and tennis partner. I will be back to play with him and learn a few tennis tips."—J.V., Adv. Int., January 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Everyone in our family plays tennis at an intermediate or advance level, therefore we always appreciate great coaching and this is exactly what you'll get in Punta Mita. It is important to know that this is a PBI (Peter Burwash International) tennis program; this means that all their coaches are certified top-notch pros that you would expect from a luxury resort. I have traveled to over 20 resorts and the PBI ones offer a level of professionalism that is unparalleled. Your tennis needs will be more than fulfilled in Punta Mita, guaranteed."—C.E.,  January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was by far the best tennis instruction I have ever received! I took private lessons with Max and I could tell right away that he knew what he was talking about, he definitely helped my game. I also had a couple of lessons with Bryant who was equally competent. One little tip I can give is to book in advance as this place gets pretty busy. Thank you guys!"—T.G.,  January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was by far the best tennis instruction I have ever received! I took private lessons with Max and I could tell right away that he knew what he was talking about, he definitely helped my game. I also had a couple of lessons with Bryant who was equally competent. One little tip I can give is to book in advance as this place gets pretty busy. Thank you guys!"—T.G., Adv., January 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hands down the best tennis vacation I've ever had. I worked with two pros and both were excellent coaches as well as accomplished Division 1 level players."—P.A., Beg., January 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Our family (4 adults, 5 kids) played every other day for ten days and enjoyed every minute of it. Miguel and his team (all of whom are certified by PBI - Peter Burwash International) do an absolute stellar job. I would recommend this beautiful resort to anyone without hesitation. Thank you, Miguel!"—A.K.,  January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We continue to come back each year over the holidays. The Tennis Center at Punta Mita is a core activity of our family from adults to kids. Every year, both of our kids get private lessons from some wonderful tennis coaches--Max and Cole were awesome with our kids. Our vacation at Punta Mita is always amazing and the Tennis facility is 100% guaranteed to make the vacation fun and a good workout too."—S.B., Int., January 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Our family rented a villa near the resort and we had a private lesson for 2 hours a day for 7 days at the resort. We had from 3 to 6 players each day with various skill levels. We had the same instructor each day. His name is Max Lawrence from Montreal. He was excellent and should get the highest marks available for a tennis pro. He provided instruction and drills every lesson which were accessible to all of our players. He was prepared with new drills and pointers each lesson. Our daily tennis was a highlight of our trip. We would go back to the resort and hope that Max is there when we visit!"—D.F., Adv., December 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very attractive club setting with many courts in good condition. Excellent pro Miguel who provides lessons and also will arrange games with club members. Pro shop is well stocked with the essentials."—J.I., Adv., November 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Miguel was incredibly helpful in setting up matches for us while on vacation. The facilities are absolutely stunning."—T.L., Adv., November 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis program at Punta Mita was an absolute pleasure. The location is amazing, the facilities are first class, and the staff were outstanding."—J.S., Adv. Int., November 2018

See more reviews

Rate Punta Mita ,
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and
St. Regis Punta Mita Resort


Ratings

(282 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 131 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 11 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(282 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 131 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 11 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Punta Mita
Desarrollo Turistico de Punta Mita
Ramal Carr. Federal 200 KM 19
Bahia de Banderas, Nay. 63734 Mexico