Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Courtesy Four Seasons Punta Mita

Punta Mita

Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit Mexico






Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Punta Mita, Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort.

  • 4-Ball Rating "Vacationing at the Punta Mita Resort ( St. Regis, Four Seasons and condos) and enjoying the tennis facility run by Miguel Lopez and his user friendly crew makes the stay a must "to do" on anyone's list I have been a guest at the resort the past 2 years and will be returning this year as well. I'm an avid tennis player and the pros spot my weaknesses and patiently work with me to improve my game.....In addition, the explanations for both singles and double play is given and that certainly expands the lessons. I recommend the facility and endorse the PBI staff.....it's a win-win opportunity."—M.K., Adv. Int., February 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is the 4th time that I visited the Four Seasons in Punta Mita, and the quality of the tennis facilities and instruction is one of the big reasons why we keep coming back. Miguel, the pro at the tennis club is an amazing teacher who can give you seemingly small pointers that totally change your game! He is also very willing to put you in touch with other players in the area in case you would want to hit some balls outside of class. Overall an amazing experience and I look forward to coming back next year."—A.G., Int., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Punta Mita's tennis facilities are outstanding and impeccably maintained. The staff are warm and gracious. The clinics are fun and informative, and never fail to improve my game. I am always warmly welcomed and provided with many opportunities to play with well matched players. Miguel Lopez, is a talented professional and runs an exceptional tennis centre. I look forward to my next visit!"—S.H., Int., February 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "While staying at the St. Regis Punta Mita last month we were lucky enough to play at The Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita. We were planning on playing in a few clinics but ended up playing everyday-sometimes twice! The courts are beautiful and easily accessible via golf cart from the St. Regis. Miguel is the head pro and runs the tennis program flawlessly. We were involved in his clinics, played in the round robin and he even set up some doubles games for us! If you are a tennis player of any level I recommend making this club part of your vacation."—S.S., Adv., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.T., Adv., February 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Every time I travel to a resort I play tennis at the facilities. This was far and away the best experience I've ever had. The pro Miguel Lopez was incredibly helpful and engaging. I would recommend both the tennis facility and Miguel to anyone!"—D.N., Adv., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "I've been to Punta Mita twice in 2018 so far and I've played tennis every morning. The facilities are impeccable and the staff is one of a kind. I'm fortunate enough to play tennis at many luxury resorts in the world and I would rank Punta Mita as the best of all."—Y.M., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great head coach; they also find great coaches for busy season"—A.G., Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Max Lawrence is a superb instructor for all ages and levels. Very attentive to whatever aspects of your game you'd like to work on, as well as great at spotting opportunities for improvement, Max is tops in the teaching game. What's more, he's a super interesting person, extraordinarily well read and traveled; a pleasure to spend time with. Can't recommend him enough."—G.M., Adv., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I stayed at the ST Regis over Christmas and NYE and had 10 days straight of tennis with Max Lawrence 1hr a day. Max is an incredible coach and really made a difference in my tennis. The amenities were equally great and really elevated my experience. I would recommend anybody to do this"—F.R., Int., January 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis facilities, super team and superb coaching from Miguel. highly recommended."—P.G., Int., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis facilities and pro staff at Punta Mita's tennis facility are outstanding. We had a wonderful time and always look forward to playing when we go back. Miguel is a fantastic teacher."—G.K., Int., November 2017

See more reviews

Rate Punta Mita , Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort


Ratings

(275 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 120 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 11 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(275 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 120 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 11 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Punta Mita
Desarrollo Turistico de Punta Mita
Ramal Carr. Federal 200 KM 19
Bahia de Banderas, Nay. 63734 Mexico