Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Courtesy Four Seasons Punta Mita

Punta Mita

Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit Mexico





Masons Tennis



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Punta Mita, Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort.

  • 5-Ball Rating "My large family group had another amazing week at the Four Seasons resort in Punta Mita, mid December, 2019. Miguel Lopez, head tennis pro, was awesome. We had 5 private 1 1/2 hour lessons with him We are at different levels and ages, from 20 through 82 years old, and Miguel was always able to keep things fun and challenging. The tennis complex and resort are beautiful. The ocean and beaches are gorgeous. The food and service are incredible. This is our favorite resort!"—E.T., Int., January 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "We have visited several wonderful tennis resorts, such as in Hawaii and Costa Rica, in addition to Punta Mita. I play approximately 4.5 level tennis, and love instruction/work-out hits with the pros. My teenagers also take lessons each visit. The level of instruction and level of tennis with Miguel at Punta Mita is the best I have experienced. Not only is it a privilege to play against his level of tennis, but he is an amazing student of the game, with wonderful take-away tips each lesson, such as working through the nuances of the topspin backhand or twist serve. Jorge is a wonderful pro, more enthusiastic than any other pro I have met. He is a great player and compelling for lessons for adults or kids. Don’t miss lessons with Jorge. These guys and this tennis complex are fantastic. And I have not even yet mentioned Punta Mita, which is a paradise on the Pacific side of Mexico. Great hotels, restaurants, shops, beach, etc that make for an unbeatable family vacation. We know many families who have been coming here for years. Definitely worth a visit. Can’t recommend it highly enough."—B.C., Adv., November 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel was an excellent tennis instructor who really helped me with my forehand. He even sent me articles afterward to help remind me what we practiced. The tennis shop was also super accommodating as they had great shoes for me to use (I only had brought cross trainers) and a racket. I really appreciate all the service they provided."—L.M., Int., October 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My husband and I came to the resort while on our honeymoon to participate in the tennis clinic. We loved it so much we came back everyday of our trip! Miguel was an amazing coach and we did two private lessons with him as well as the clinics. Both of us rarely play tennis and within the week we were hitting great shots and serves! We would recommend this tennis club to anyone travelling in the area and would recommend people consider coming for the club."—B.H., Low Int., October 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Amazing tennis facility with great courts and excellent instruction. Miguel in particular was terrific -- great hitting partner and full of helpful tips / tweaks that made improvements to my game. Would definitely go back again."—E.J., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Miguel was amazing"—H.B., Int., June 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Had a fantastic vacation. The resort is in an idyllic setting. All services exceeded our expectation.The staff are exceptionally friendly. The tennis facilities are top notch. The coaching staff are excellent. I received several pointers which helped to improve my game. Definitely recommend the resort and the tennis facilities."—R.B., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "What a wonderful experience we had with Miguel! He was so much fun and taught us so much!"—K.D., Beg., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Loved Miguel! Our group of four ladies all came at different fitness levels and different levels of tennis experience. He made it awesome for us all! We still talk about our lesson and it actually brought us closer together."—C.P.,  May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "While visiting friends in Punta Mita, we visited the tennis club and had a private tennis lesson from Miguel. I hadn’t played in quite some time, and was so grateful for Miguel’s instruction. Those in our group had varied skill level. He took this into account and managed to challenge each of us at our own skill level, while also making it very fun and educational. I would highly recommend Miguel as an instructor, and hopefully I will have the good fortune to visit again someday. And if so, I will definitely request Miguel as my instructor again."—T.S., Int., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel was awesome, kept us moving and was able to handle many levels with drills."—C.M., Low Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Four Seasons Punta Mita was a beautiful resort! Miguel was fantastic and even though we just met, he knew all of our names. He was very nice and encouraged all of us with fun games!"—M.M., Beg., May 2019

See more reviews

Rate Punta Mita ,
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and
St. Regis Punta Mita Resort


Ratings

(316 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 142 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 12 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(316 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 142 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 12 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Punta Mita
Desarrollo Turistico de Punta Mita
Ramal Carr. Federal 200 KM 19
Bahia de Banderas, Nay. 63734 Mexico