Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Courtesy Four Seasons Punta Mita

Punta Mita

Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit Mexico






Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Punta Mita, Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Miguel was amazing"—H.B., Int., June 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Had a fantastic vacation. The resort is in an idyllic setting. All services exceeded our expectation.The staff are exceptionally friendly. The tennis facilities are top notch. The coaching staff are excellent. I received several pointers which helped to improve my game. Definitely recommend the resort and the tennis facilities."—R.B., Adv. Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "What a wonderful experience we had with Miguel! He was so much fun and taught us so much!"—K.D., Beg., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Loved Miguel! Our group of four ladies all came at different fitness levels and different levels of tennis experience. He made it awesome for us all! We still talk about our lesson and it actually brought us closer together."—C.P.,  May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "While visiting friends in Punta Mita, we visited the tennis club and had a private tennis lesson from Miguel. I hadn’t played in quite some time, and was so grateful for Miguel’s instruction. Those in our group had varied skill level. He took this into account and managed to challenge each of us at our own skill level, while also making it very fun and educational. I would highly recommend Miguel as an instructor, and hopefully I will have the good fortune to visit again someday. And if so, I will definitely request Miguel as my instructor again."—T.S., Int., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel was awesome, kept us moving and was able to handle many levels with drills."—C.M., Low Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Four Seasons Punta Mita was a beautiful resort! Miguel was fantastic and even though we just met, he knew all of our names. He was very nice and encouraged all of us with fun games!"—M.M., Beg., May 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Miguel is a fantastic tennis instructor! He accommodated our group of 5 women of differing abilities and made sure we all worked on our skills while having a wonderful time! He learned all our names in the first 5 minutes, and was encouraging and pleasant the entire hour. The lesson was a great workout and I had a great time! I give Miguel my highest recommendation!"—J.L., Beg., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "High quality guest experience - everything about our stay was oriented and tailored to meet our needs and desires for the vacation. Staff was EXCELLENT! Would recommend our tennis instirctor Miguel to everyone visiting."—K.S., Int., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel is an outstanding tennis teacher and his team is very professional . My kids love Tennis because of Miguel and his team . Looking forward to see them next year."—C.D., Low Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel does an amazing job as head pro in Punta Mita Tennis Club. My wife and I have been to Punta Mita multile times over the last few years and always enjoy playing social and competitive tennis before relaxing at the beach, fishing, and surfing. The clincis are very well organized and Miguel does a good job of putting appropriate levels of players together. Miguel teaches during the clinics and plays with and against the players. Everyone has fun and gets a great workout. My wife and I have Miguel arrange mixed doubles and single matches with local members and visiting tennis players. I am a 4.5 player and have had many great matches and hitting experiences on vacation. In February I played in the Pro Am at Punta Mita Tennis Club that had local tennis pros and some recent Divison 1 tennis players. My 3 girls have never used the junior tennis program but my wife and I are always able to get a court for some fun faimly tennis. Also, Miguel organizes round robin social tennis in the early evening hours that is a great way to get some exercise before a night out to enjoy the local food and drinks. Overall, the tennis, local cuisine, massages, sunsets and accommodations in Punta Mita make this one of the best Tennis resorts in the world!"—B.E., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "My family and I spent an amazing week at the Four Seasons Resort in Punta Mita over this past winter break, December 22-29. We were also there last summer, June 23-30. During both visits to the resort, we had private lessons with Miguel Lopez, the head tennis pro at the resort. He is a PBI tennis professional and the lessons were excellent. The resort is beautiful and the service is outstanding. We are returning to the resort next month and we are all looking forward to scheduling court time with Miguel Lopez again!"—E.T., Int., April 2019

See more reviews

Rate Punta Mita ,
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and
St. Regis Punta Mita Resort


Ratings

(301 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 141 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 12 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(301 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 141 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 12 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Punta Mita
Desarrollo Turistico de Punta Mita
Ramal Carr. Federal 200 KM 19
Bahia de Banderas, Nay. 63734 Mexico