Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Port Royal Racquet Club, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Courtesy Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club

Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club

Hilton Head Island, South Carolina


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Outstanding tennis staff and courts. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and accommodating."—B.P., Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The staff was so friendly! I am recovering from an injury and couldn’t play tennis. Pam went out of her way to see if she could find a fitness center I could use. Very helpful and so nice to work with! We will be back!"—S.E., Adv. Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.F., Int., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We have been to Port Royal for our annual girls trip 4 years in a row. We always play tennis here and Dale hooks up with courts, times we need , and luckily great weather. The facility is beautiful and we have a large loud group that enjoys every minute we have playing tennis. Highly recommend Port Royal"—K.S., Adv., March 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Dale Brown, He was a great teacher. I worked with him for 3 days straight and he focused on simple and getting the bad habits out. I improved just over 3 days and would go back for a lesson if I was in the area. He is great communicator."—J.E., Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "I can only review Dale, the tennis Pro/Director. I attended one of his clinics January 2019 and I came back again in January 2020 and even brought my friends with me. We had a nice time, learned a few new things and really appreciated the lesson. I will definitely go back."—A.S., Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.M., Int., February 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Very good instruction. Dale increased my skill level in 4 days. He made it very enjoyable!!"—V.A., Low Int., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Head tennis pro evidences sincere personal interest in your progress. Appreciated the explicit email outlining improvement strategy."—G.T.,  February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Dale Brown, MS, CSCS, USPTA, Director of Tennis was experienced and patient. He was able to convey rules, regulations, and applied instructional tutelage specific to each of us (4 were playing). The courts and club are new and a great asset to the Port Royal Plantation Tennis and Racquet Club. We are owners at Ocean Palms Villas and having this state-of-the-art Club, Golfing, and pro's like Dale, is a definite attraction and impressing benefit."—H.M., Low Int., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Dale, is a very good coach as well as very encouraging. I look forward to getting back on the court to put his tips to the test. I also look forward to returning to HH and meeting with Dale for continued instruction. Thanks for e everything Dale. Jeff"—J.M., Adv. Int., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.T., Int., December 2019

See more reviews

Rate Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club


Ratings

(190 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating


Port Royal Racquet Club

Ratings
( 190 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating

Westin Ratings
( 3 Reviewers)

Ratings

(190 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating


Port Royal Racquet Club Ratings
( 190 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating

Westin Ratings
( 3 Reviewers)

Rates and Reservations

Rates on request.

Visit the website for current rates

Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club
10 Clubhouse Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928