Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Port Royal Racquet Club, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Courtesy Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club

Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club

Hilton Head Island, South Carolina


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club.

  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.K., Adv., September 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "All around excellent experience. Dale arranged for me to play with a group that was fantastic. He is a terrific instructor and will focus on whatever you choose to work on."—P.M., Adv. Int., September 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The highlight of my lesson was the instructor, Dale. He made learning fun and kept it simple, with just a few tips that immediately improved my form. He is such a great instructor! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"—C.H., Beg., August 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "We came in from Washington DC and met Dale for the first time. He was truly amazing. We are extremely picky when it comes to tennis instruction and needed someone for kids, adults and grandparents. He rose to the occasion and provided thoughtful instruction in a really fun manner. We had a blast each day and it was refreshing to get his perspective on the game and its techniques. More importantly our kids had a great time and could not wait to go each and every day. Dale is really a great coach and teacher - he is patient and thoughtful. He handled all the personalities well and we hope to take more lessons from him in the future. We are used to top training and have one of the best in the country in the DC area - Dale is right there with them and we would highly rec'd."—M.G., Adv. Int., July 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—D.G.,  July 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Port Royal tennis facility has been upgraded and is tremendous. The Har-Tru courts are outstanding. Head pro Dale Brown is a great guy and a pleasure to be around."—W.L., Adv. Int., July 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Dale Brown, Director of Tennis Is awesome. Great instructions, keeps you focused and fun sense of humor. Even a clinic in 100 degrees goes quickly w Dale."—E.Y., Int., July 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Tennis: add backboard and ball machines"—R.A., Adv., July 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Hit 4-5 times with Dale who was the perfect pro for me to hit with. Dale provided the best mix of hard hitting, good feedback, and technical expertise. It was a very enjoyable experience."—C.P., Adv., June 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Club was great. Courts were beautiful and well maintained. Dale was hands down the best tennis instructor I’ve ever had. And I’ve had many!! Helped my backhand and overall cleaned up my game!"—H.K., Adv. Int., June 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Check out Port Royal Tennis club in Hiltonhead SC. Great facility with plenty of drills and match play offered plus top notch pros on staff."—B.W., Adv. Int., June 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—R.W., Adv. Int., May 2020

See more reviews

Rate Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club


Ratings

(204 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating


Port Royal Racquet Club

Ratings
( 204 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating

Westin Ratings
( 3 Reviewers)

Ratings

(204 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating


Port Royal Racquet Club Ratings
( 204 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating

Westin Ratings
( 3 Reviewers)

Rates and Reservations

Rates on request.

Visit the website for current rates

Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club
10 Clubhouse Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928