Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Cliff Drysdale Tennis at Omni Amelia Island Plantaton, Amelia Island, Florida
©Roger Cox

Omni Amelia Island Resort
Cliff Drysdale Tennis School

Amelia Island, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

LBK 2017



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Omni Amelia Island Resort and Cliff Drysdale Tennis at Amelia.

  • 5-Ball Rating "We had a girls tennis trip to Amelia Island Omni and the experience could. It have been better. Elliot and Rob did an excellent job with our group! Highly recommend the custom tennis package as they can tailor the clinic to the groups needs! Our villa was perfect for our group and being on the ocean was the way to go! Resort shuttle was excellent and a great way to get around the island. Highly recommend and our group will certainly be going back!"—M.M., Adv. Int., October 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Our pro, Elliot Muse, was the best part of the trip. We loved our private lessons with him. He made the trip a memorable one!"—E.B., Int., October 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis camp is fantastic!! My friends and I learned so many new strategies and techniques. Kyle, our instructor, is so knowledgeable, warm and engaging. This is our 5th time participating in the tennis camp and make this trip a yearly tradition"—J.L., Int., October 2022
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I visited the resort fir Tennis camp in October 2022. The tennis program is very good and Kyle was fantastic. We learned a lot about doubles strategy and he made it very easy to learn . We will definitely return ."—I.T., Int., October 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "Our group had Elliot Muth as our pro and he was amazing! We arrived with a group of four woman with no expectations and all of them were exceeded! We loved Elliot as he brought great drills, doubles stragegy, and volley help that we all welcomed! We can't wait for our next camp as we already said we are bringing Elliot to the next camp!"—S.L., Adv. Int., October 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Omni Amelia Island tennis camp was top notch and I could not have asked for a better experience from start to finish. The experience was customized to exactly what our group was hoping for. Our instructor Elliot was fantastic and I wish I could take lessons from him year round. He was knowledgeable, professional, and encouraging while also making our lessons so fun. Elliot left our group laughing and smiling each day and we all agree we left the camp much better players after Elliot’s coaching. I would recommend this experience to any of my friends and in fact I’ve already recommended it to a few."—J.C., Int., October 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.Q., Adv., August 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Our tennis instructor Kyle and his assistants were extremely skilled and friendly, made our two days stay so rewarding and pleasant!"—C.W., Adv. Int., July 2022
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—H.L., Int., July 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—N.T., Int., July 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.G.,  July 2022
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—S.L., Int., July 2022

See more reviews

Rate Omni Amelia Island Resort or
Cliff Drysdale Tennis at Amelia


Ratings

(303 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis at Amelia Ratings
( 253 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating
Tennis
Staff
5-Ball Rating
Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating
Pickleball
5-Ball Rating

Ratings

(303 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating


Cliff Drysdale Tennis at Amelia Ratings
( 253 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Omni Amelia Island Resort
6800 First Coast Hwy.
Amelia Island, FL 32034