Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
New England Tennis Holidays at Sugarbush Resort, Vermont
Courtesy Sugarbush

Sugarbush Resort

Warren, Vermont





Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Sugarbush Resort and New England Tennis Holidays at Sugarbush.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "I recently attended tennis camp for the first time ever and as a relatively new player, I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was so pleasantly surprised! Everything about the weekend was fantastic! Instructors were high energy and fun and knew how to differentiate to meet the variety of needs in our group. The food was top notch and it was nice dining with the others in the session. I was attending with a friend, but for others who were attending alone, it was really nice to spend time together and get to know each other. I made some fantastic new friends! The lodging was also fabulous! The condo we stayed in was immaculate. I also loved using the hot tub and pool after a long day of tennis. I can’t wait for my next camp session!"—C.E., Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.W., Adv., February 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Lots of fun would like to go as a group of good tennis payes friends"—S.E., Adv., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Tennis instruction excellent; pros extremely helpful, pro to student ration - superb!"—M.R., Low Int., February 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.K., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Had a great weekend at Sugarbush! Excellent tennis instruction. The coaches did a great job of mixing things up, variety of drills, etc. Great lunches ! Super fun. Will definitely return!"—C.B., Pro, December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—E.W., Int., December 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—N.W., Int., October 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Would you believe I went from a 3.0 to a 4.5 player in one weekend??? Well, of course not. I did improve, however. Tennis instruction was informative and, therefore, helpful. Pros were easy to connect with and made time for people to ask some questions about the instruction. Getting video-taped was a first and a positive experience. Resort condo was another plus. Meals were offered at different places which enhanced the whole esperience. My first camp of this nature and I am thinking of making it an annual."—K.A., Int., October 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "The location was beautiful and the pros were knowledgeable, personal and kept everyone in our group engaged and moving"—G.H., Int., September 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "NETH is located with picturesque Sugarbush Mountain (ski resort) as our backdrop. The accommodations are fantastic! NETH provides us with 3 teaching pros with 12 camp participants. The drills were varied, kept us moving and the instruction included 2 video sessions with analyses. Kurt, Paul and Connor were our pros and were professional, knowledgeable and encouraging and had fun with our lively group of 9 tennis players from our club. Lunches plus 1 dinner are included and we ordered off menu (a country club for lunch, which was varied, fresh and quite good, or at the Claybrook Resort, where we were staying.) We were indoors for our Day 1. 3 courts, hard surface. This space could have used better lighting and fresher balls, but overall, we were glad to have access to the courts! There were fitness facilities (locker room/showers/towels) available for our use. The weather was gorgeous for our Day 2 (outdoor Har-Tru courts, fantastic condition and wooded setting). Recommend driving from the Claybrook to the courts, with your gear. There is adequate parking. We all made use of the 2 outdoor hot tubs but there were no massages available, from what we could see. I gave it high marks for "spa" based on the Claybrook outdoor hot tubs which were hot and powerful on aching muscles. I especially enjoyed the music played for our warm ups! They mix everyone in and even though our group had 9 of the 12 slots for our weekend session, everyone was well taken care of. I would do this as a solo traveler, or as a couple. I have attended quite a few tennis camps and this has moved into my top position. Thanks to everyone at NETH!"—H.K., Adv. Int., September 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "My wife and I have been going to New England Tennis Holidays locations every year for a dozen years. NETH provides great tennis instruction with pros, instructors and locations in Vermont and New Hampshire. It has always been a great experience and good value, and we always look forward to summer days spent with NETH. The participants come from diverse locations and are always fun to meet and spend time with. We recommend NETH without reservation."—P.M., Int., September 2019

See more reviews

Rate Sugarbush Resort or
New England Tennis Holidays at Sugarbush


Ratings

(802 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating


New England Tennis Holidays at Sugarbush Ratings
( 388 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(802 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating


New England Tennis Holidays at Sugarbush Ratings
( 388 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Sugarbush offers both accommodations at an inn and various types of condominium lodging.

Visit the website for current rates

Sugarbush Resort
1840 Sugarbush Access Road
Warren, VT 05674