Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
New England Tennis Holidays at Eastern Slope Inn Resort, North Conway, NH
Courtesy Mt. Washington Valley Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau

New England Tennis Holidays at N. Conway

N. Conway, New Hampshire






Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about New England Tennis Holidays at N. Conway.

  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis pros, JJ and Chris, were fantastic. Very personable and fun even while working constantly on new skills and being challenged to be at our best. We attended 2 days of tennis camp as a group of 6 athletic women over 50 that play other sports and love playing tennis together. I would request these instructors again and I hope to have the privilege of being on the courts with them again."—M.H., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Coaches were friendly and knowledgeable. At times it felt they did not read the groups well and continued drills and exercises to long - didn't sense when we were fed up with it!"—M.W., Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The instructors were excellent and fun. Great accommodations and food. Lovely setting in the White Mts. Great memories"—J.T., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The strengths are the heads of the program and the instructors. The instruction is top-notch and the level of play the instructors exhibit is remarkable. Other strengths are the atmosphere - fun and friendly with a lot of humor, the video review -- which is very important to changing poor habits and the organization. The weaknesses are that I felt there should be more time spent on instruction and there was not a lot of differentiation among ability levels of the players. Overall, a wonderful experience for me, and my father, who was my host, adored every second of it."—E.L., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—T.L., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The program was well organized, friendly and fun. I would definitely recommend it. The experienced pros were excellent (extremely friendly, helpful and tuned-in with real time advice on the court) and the new pro was earnest and skilled but clearly was not as "up to speed" as the other two."—A.K., Int., July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "One of the instructors was newer and was not good at feeding balls. There was not enough one on one time to work on individual needs. At no time did anyone ask us individually what we wanted to work on. It was mostly generic coaching. While all the advice was good, it wasn't specifically tailored to my needs. I had a great time considering I came with and was among my group of friends."—S.S., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The setting was amazing and the instruction was top notch. Especially enjoyed reviewing the videos of play and getting tips to improve. Dinners out were delicious. The last night we had a cocktail party at the owner’s place and it was all very nice and social. Mets lots of great people. Would do it again!"—N.A., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 3-Ball Rating "My boyfriend and I attended just Sunday of the 2 day package, which was Saturday and Sunday), because we thought it might be too physically demanding, but have since realized it would have been fine to attend both days after all. We were scheduled to be on clay, but since it rained Saturday night into Sunday, we had to play inside, on hard court, and we were very disappointed, but the staff had made backup plans at an indoor facility. There were only 2 other players with us, and I would have liked to play/practice with many more, but this was beyond the control of the staff. Also, because there were only 4 of us, there was only one staff instructor assigned to us all day , and he was good, but I wished to meet and learn from the other instructors as well. Overall, we enjoyed ourselves, because, after all, we were playing tennis, and that can never be a bad time!"—N.P., Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Teaching staff are very helpful and knowledgable. Drills are fun and add to what is being taught. Lunches are wonderful, tasty and the restaurant is close by. Staff are upbeat and approachable. A great overall experience."—N.O., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating "My USTA team attended the NH camps for almost 10 years. The coaching was great and staff were terrific. They easily adjusted court play to different levels as needed and were also good at grouping team players together. The music made it fun as well as the group dinners."—P.A., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—M.B., Adv. Int., April 2019

See more reviews

Rate New England Tennis Holidays at N. Conway


Ratings

(81 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(81 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

New England Tennis Holidays now offers custom tenis camps for groups of 4 or more, leaving participants to choose their own lodging.

Visit the website for current rates

New England Tennis Holidays at N. Conway
P.O. Box 1648
N. Conway, NH 03860