Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, Florida
Courtesy Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

Drysdale 2019 Programs

Join the Cliff Drysdale Tennis team for a tennis and wine weekend at the Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara. This unique camp will bring you the ultimate tennis experience where you can relax and unwind while playing tennis on the California coast. The weekend includes 9 hours of tennis instruction and play, a private wine tour and tasting at the award-winning winery, and luxury accommodations for 2 nights. More information can be found online at experiencecdt.com



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Naples Grande Beach Resort.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "My husband and I were vacationing with another couple. Three of us did the tennis drills every morning and Daniel and Hanan were great!! Very friendly, high energy and fun games and drills! I would definitely recommend to all tennis players and all levels of ability!! Thank you for a great time!! We will be back!!"—B.S., Adv. Int., February 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis courts were impeccably kept and had a ton of room on the sides and in the backcourt. The tennis staff (Daniel and Hanane) create a great atmosphere of friendliness and go out of their way to introduce as many players to each other as possible. Daniel set me up with hitting sessions each day and accommodated all of my requests for intense, heavy hitting and competitive play at the 4.5 - 5.0 level. Had an absolute BLAST the entire time. Opened up a whole new realm of vacationing for me."—T.M., Pro, January 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Best Tennis Center in Florida---great experience----Hanane is one of the best instructors and hitting partners in the USA"—J.B., Adv., January 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Took several group private lessons with Head Pro Daniel Harden, he immediately asked us what we would like to work on for our hour lesson and tailored high energy and innovative fun drills that got us moving and improved our strokes, great work out as well. He is an attentive pro who really listens and gave us great instruction. I look forward to returning to NGBR in the coming weeks and taking more lessons with Daniel"—H.D., Int., January 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Daniel Harden is the best tennis Pro. His lessons are fantastic. He is energetic, creative and attentive. His feedback is amazing. My strokes have improved immensely with his help. His clinics are fantastic. Very fun with varied drills and the right mix of cardio and useful instructions."—L.B., Low Int., January 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "The best part of the Naples Grande Tennis facilities is the Head Pro Daniel Harden. He is energetic, fun, and gives great instruction. Our whole family saw great improvement in our games from working with Daniel. In the private clinic, we do fun games/drills while listening to Daniel's bumping tunes. Furthermore, the facilities are fantastic. We love getting a good sweat in Daniel's clinic/lessons in the morning and then relaxing by the beach in the afternoon. If you want great tennis instruction, a fun time in a beautiful setting, I would highly recommend NGR."—K.D., Int., January 2021
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Girls week. We searched the surrounding area for great tennis. We found it at the Naples Grande. Daniel was our tennis pro he was energetic, fun, and a superior instructor. We loved it. See you again soon. THANKS Daniel!!"—J.P., Adv. Int., December 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great resort! Adult tennis clinic and cardio tennis were great. Private lessons available"—C.F., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "We recently visited the Naples Grande Beach Report for a 2 week holiday. The highlight of our holiday was the chance to play at the exceptional tennis club next to the hotel. My 2 children and I played tennis there almost every day during our holiday and I also played in 2 of the clinics during my stay run by Donald Becker. I can highly recommend the tennis at the resort. The professionals were truly exceptional and looked after us so well. The standard of the courts was also very impressive. I can’t speak highly enough of this tennis resort. I wouldn’t change anything."—P.F., Adv., May 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I visited the Naples Grande Beach Resort with my family in April. We enjoyed all the resort had to offer! My son took lessons with Donald Becker, the pro on staff there. He was remarkably patient and extremely knowledgeable when working with my son. The courts we're well maintained. Scheduling was super easy and the pro shop went above and beyond to assist us. The pool was excellent, especially the water slide! The beach was lovely and worth spending the day at."—A.P., Beg., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—L.K., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had the pleasure of taking a lesson at the Naples Grande Beach Resort with pro Scott Welsh during our spring break trip to Florida in March. As an avid tennis player, it was definitely a highlight of our trip to Southwest Florida. Naples Grande Beach Resort is minutes from the Gulf of Mexico. Its amenities are numerous, but for me, the tennis center is second to none. With 15 beautifully maintained har tru courts and a robust tennis program (with lessons, league matches, clinics, and player matching), there are endless opportunities to play some great tennis. The morning of my lesson, the courts were filled with eager tennis players of all ages. When I arrived, the front desk staff was super nice, welcoming and helpful. I took an hour lesson with Scott Welsh. The lesson was super fun and really beneficial for my game. Scott is an astute study of the game, and does a great job conveying that knowledge in a way that translates to your own personal game. I not only walked away with a great work-out but now have a number of helpful tips that I continue to incorporate in my game back home. I could not have asked for a better day on the courts (and the Florida sun was an absolute bonus). This is one of the nicest places I've ever gotten the chance to play! I can't wait to go back in January!"—L.R., Adv., April 2019

See more reviews

Rate Naples Grande Beach Resort


Ratings

(319 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(319 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

The resort has 474 rooms, suites, and bungalows. Check their website for the latest rates.

Visit the website for current rates

Naples Grande Beach Resort
475 Seagate Dr.
Naples, FL 33940
239-227-2182
Toll-free: 844-993-9576
Email:
Web Link: Naples Grande Beach Resort