Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows
Courtesy Mauna Lani Bay Hotel

Mauna Lani, Auberge Resorts Collection

Kamuala, Hawaii





Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Mauna Lani, Auberge Resorts Collection.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Food was outstanding as were the grounds. Accommodations were very good also. The weather was divine...the Caribbean without bugs. Tennis was a do it yourself prospect."—N.G., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Had a great time hitting with both pros. Dave and Andy were able to give some valuable tips to this ageing 4.5, trending to 4.0 player. At the same time, able to get a couple of good hours of hitting in. I highly recommend this to anyone in the area."—T.V., Adv., December 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Courts were resurfaced recently. The best part is the great group of tennis players there on vacation and local players in March of every year. The on court water, Gatorade and iced towels are a nice touch as well. Andy Klug, Activity Director and long time tennis director and pro is top notch."—M.L., Adv., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great tennis pro. Pros will set you up with doubles partners. Courts recently resurfaced and play really well. Forgiving surface."—R.G., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Exciting things happening here. Courts finally being resurfaced. Pro Staff meaningfully upgraded. This a great place to enjoy desert like weather in Hawaii while playing tennis in beautiful setting."—W.M., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had an awesome experience with Andy the tennis pro at Mauna Lani. After taking a year off of tennis, I was feeling insecure about playing again. But after a couple of lessons with Andy, he helped my swing and my confidence immensely. I'm now ready to play full time again. I look forward to taking lessons with Andy when I'm back in November. I highly recommend!"—C.C., Int., March 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Jane and I experienced both group and private lessons from Andy. Andy is an excellent instructor - certainly helped us break some bad habits and put together some skills that our coach back home has been helping us with. The staff are very friendly, helpful and the facilities are excellent. We highly recommend the Mauna Lani Tennis Complex. The tennis itself and our tennis friends dinner party were one of the highlights of our trip."—B.H., Int., December 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I recently vacationed in the Mauna Lani resort and played tennis at this facility half a dozen times including four semi private lessons with Andy, the tennis director. We have had a few other lessons and found the quality of instruction to be outstanding. The facilities were excellent and not overly crowded even during peak travel time mid august - allowing fairly easy court access. I would recommend the resort highly."—K.F., Beg., August 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My husband and I always enjoy the tennis at the Mauna Lani. It is a beautiful setting on the big island of Hawaii. Pro is great with lots of tips for improving your game, no matter your level of play and the staff is always helpful in setting up matches with other players in the area."—J.K., Adv. Int., July 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Beautiful setting. The clinic was great. Limited to six people . The pro Andy gave me some great advice."—A.S., Int., June 2014
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Nice facility really good pro/director. This is his profession not a summer job and he treats as such. Experienced a lot of resort pros and surely one of the best"—J.C., Adv., May 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Beautiful weather, very nice facilities, friendly staff. Best of all, coach Andy Klug is a truly excellent instructor. My husband and I agree that he does an amazing job of focusing on the one or two things that get you the result you are looking for. If you want to move your game forward, Andy can help you get there."—R.B., Low Int., April 2014

See more reviews

Rate Mauna Lani, Auberge Resorts Collection


Ratings

(16 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Romance
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(16 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodging consists of rooms in an eight-story tower, bungalows (complete with valet service), and 1-to-3-bedroom villas.

Visit the website for current rates

Mauna Lani, Auberge Resorts Collection
68-1400 Mauna Lani Dr.
Kamuala, HI 96743