Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Lodge at Pebble Beach Tennis Center, Pebble Beach, California
©Roger Cox

Lodge at Pebble Beach

Pebble Beach, California



Legends Antarctica banner



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Lodge at Pebble Beach.

  • 3½-Ball Rating "I've done several tennis camps. They are very well run but usually way more women than men attend. It would be helpful to get more gender balance."—J.P., Low Int., December 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.D., Adv., December 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "A place with unsurpassed beauty and an outstanding tennis program. Kie and Bill are fantastic. I’ve had instruction with them both several times and each time I come away with new found insight into my game and marked improvement. It has been an amazing experience. I could not recommend another place as enthusiastically as I do The Beach and Tennis club at Pebble Beach."—M.R., Int., April 2022
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Pebble Beach camps are supper fun. The instructors are high energy, highly motivated and inspiring. Kie puts together a nice group who get to mingle throughout the days. He's very accommodating to everyones needs and can see and create good matches."—A.A., Int., December 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating "Kie and his team are fantastic and the setting couldn't be better. Learned so much about the game in the span of a few days. Highly recommended."—S.K., Adv., December 2021
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—L.P., Adv. Int., January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—K.T., Adv. Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The adult tennis camp run at The Beach & Tennis Club at Pebble Beach has been an unbelievably wonderful experience. It is definitely a five star tennis camp. Tennis pro, Kai Foreman and his staff ensure that all players are given a 4 to 1 student to instructor ratio. This two day experience is high energy with lots of very helpful instruction. The courts are magnificently maintained all with sweeping views of the pebble beach golf club and ocean. We hope to have an opportunity to come back again next year."—A.G., Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had the best stay at The Lodge of Pebble Beach. The Tennis complex is one of the best in the world! It was sad to see two courts had been taken away for a temporary Conference Center. The program looks like it continues to flourish as I took 2 Private lesson and one daily clinic. The courts were packed with players on two of the mornings that I was there. I worked with the Director Kie Foreman for 2 sessions and the Head Tennis Professional Bill Quaro for the other. Both gave great lessons and I was actually able to incorporate a few ideas into my game! I will be back!"—T.H., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "This is my fourth or fifth time attending the Pebble Beach tennis camp. I have a great time, learn something new and meet some really great people. I have been inviting friends from out of the area to join me."—J.H., Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fantastic tennis school. Great instructors, interesting program, great food as part of the deal. I plan to attend yearly."—M.F., Adv. Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The camp was wonderful. The pro's teaching were exceptional. They made it fun and I learned so much. Pebble Beach is one of the most beautiful places in the world. To play tennis there was awesome."—B.B., Int., April 2017

See more reviews

Rate Lodge at Pebble Beach


Ratings

(95 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
5-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
3½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Romance
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Ratings

(95 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
3½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodge at Pebble Beach
1700 17-Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, CA 93953