Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Lodge at Pebble Beach Tennis Center, Pebble Beach, California
©Roger Cox

Lodge at Pebble Beach

Pebble Beach, California



La Jolla Banner

Silverado 250x250



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Lodge at Pebble Beach.

  • 4-Ball Rating ""—N.M., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—E.W., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—M.L., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I can't get enough of it! Kie and Bill put on an amazing tennis camp in the most beautiful place on Earth. I heard about the Pebble Beach Tennis Camp from some tennis friends who have been a few times and we are all regulars now. Kie and Bill keep a low (4:1) ratio between players and pros and keep you moving all day long. More than just drills, they really take the time to be sure you leave an improved player. I have been to a number of tennis camps but this one is by far my favorite."—L.P., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had the best stay at The Lodge of Pebble Beach. The Tennis complex is one of the best in the world! It was sad to see two courts had been taken away for a temporary Conference Center. The program looks like it continues to flourish as I took 2 Private lesson and one daily clinic. The courts were packed with players on two of the mornings that I was there. I worked with the Director Kie Foreman for 2 sessions and the Head Tennis Professional Bill Quaro for the other. Both gave great lessons and I was actually able to incorporate a few ideas into my game! I will be back!"—T.H., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "This is my fourth or fifth time attending the Pebble Beach tennis camp. I have a great time, learn something new and meet some really great people. I have been inviting friends from out of the area to join me."—J.H., Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fantastic tennis school. Great instructors, interesting program, great food as part of the deal. I plan to attend yearly."—M.F., Adv. Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The camp was wonderful. The pro's teaching were exceptional. They made it fun and I learned so much. Pebble Beach is one of the most beautiful places in the world. To play tennis there was awesome."—B.B., Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great tennis weekend! The staff crafted a fun, instructional camp. The meals, ambiance, local hotel options and, of course, the beauty of Pebble Beach made this an awesome experience. My team and I will definitely go back!"—K.P., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was an amazing experience. The tennis instruction was top notch. I have been taking clinics and lessons my entire playing career but they had some very different and instructive drills that made the camp unique and productive. It was a lot of tennis, but really good tennis. The instructors are great players and very knowledgable. The location along the California coast is spectacular, the weather was perfect, the proximity to other entertainment (spa was amazing-maybe the best massage i ever had), the food was outstanding both during the camp (they feed you a lunch by the ocean, a dinner at Roy's and a wine reception which was really very nice) but the restaurants and businesses in Carmel are right there to go shopping and dining at very fine places. The proshop had so much inventory! We all had to get something."—M.R., Adv. Int., March 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fabulous location for a fun camp . The best"—S.K., Adv. Int., March 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis camp provided by Kie Foreman and Bill Q. was stellar. I learned so much in such a short time. The drills were effective and fun. Each day we worked on different parts of the game. Both pros had endless energy and enthusiasm which made the camp more fun. The setting is so beautiful, with views of the California coastline and Pebble Beach golf course. The spa is one of the best I have experienced. My friends (4 of us) and I all came out of our massages claiming ours was the best. Highly recommend."—M.L., Adv. Int., March 2017

See more reviews

Rate Lodge at Pebble Beach


Ratings

(95 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
1-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(95 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
1-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Rates are subject to tax and service charges.

Visit the website for current rates

Lodge at Pebble Beach
1700 17-Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, CA 93953