Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Photo of Kiawah Island Golf Resort, Kiawah Island, SC
Courtesy Kiawah Island Golf Resort

Kiawah Island Golf Resort

Kiawah Island, South Carolina



LBK-728x90 banner

CDT 720x90



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Kiawah Island Golf Resort.

  • 5-Ball Rating ""—S.Y., Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Love the new courts and proximity to the beach!"—S.Y., Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Jonathan Barth runs an excellent tennis facility. He is a skilled tennis player and the consummate kind of pro that everyone feels comfortable with. Jonathan Barth is cheerful, friendly, and looks for individual ways to help people. The clinics are always great fun and well run The facility is beautiful well kept and the pro shop always has lovely things to buy. We always look forward to playing there."—R.F., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "This was our fourth trip to Kiawah with my family and as always the place exceeded my expectations. The entire staff is super friendly and kind. They really go the extra mile trying to set up fun matches and social play during your stay. I took several clinics and they are great. We really like the fact that they have a teaching method consistent across all coaches. They may explain things with their own style but the message is always consistent. besides tennis, we love coming here as we are able to take bike rides on the beach, and around the island. My husband is more into golfing so it is great as we are both able to meet our expectations on the things we want to do. Kiawah island is our favorite place to go on vacation!"—A.V., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "I visited Kiawah Island Resort this past weekend and absolutely loved it. they accommodated my entire family with social play and the lessons and clinics were outstanding. I took a few lessons with the director Jonathan Barth and despite how busy he was with all the programs and events that they ran, he took the time to work on my game and gave me some tips that are still paying dividends. the setting of this place is just amazing. plenty of beaches and great dinning options as well. we don't play as much pickleball but gave it a try and it was a blast. we are definitely getting back to Kiawah soon!"—S.H., Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.H., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fantastic programs. Would not hesitate to recommend Kiawah Island Resort to tennis enthusiasts."—J.F., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Get ready to have the perfect vacation."—T.B., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "My family visited Kiawah in June 2023 and has been our favorite vacation spot because of the tennis for the several years. We really enjoy the tournament tough clinics as it was a great way to meet other players while getting a great workout and instruction."—S.G., Adv., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Love vacationing and visiting Kiawah on weekends."—G.C., Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great as a family vacation, or a romantic getaway too!"—J.V., Beg., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Kiawah can't be beat for a family and friends vacation! Over the last year, we have been there with family and friends and have been there for a tennis tournament. We love playing tennis at the Roy Barth Tennis Center in the clinics, kids play in the academy and we all play pickleball. The pros are outstanding and the resort is beautiful! The houses and condos are beautiful and well equipped. We bike to the tennis center and to the pools and fitness center. We love Kiawah and will continue to go back annually! Our favorite vacation of the year!"—K.R., Adv., April 2024

See more reviews

Rate Kiawah Island Golf Resort


Ratings

(362 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
5-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Setting
5-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Ratings

(362 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Setting
5-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
5-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Reservations

Kiawah Island Golf Resort

One Sanctuary Beach Drive
Kiawah Island, SC 29455