Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Photo of Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort, Destin, FL
Courtesy Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort

Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort

Destin, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

CDT 250x250



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort.

  • 5-Ball Rating "I recently participated in the Hidden Dunes Pickleball Tournament. It was so well organized, and I had a blast. I loved the venue, and Rhett was so friendly and accommodating. I will definitely attend more events with Rhett in the future. I highly recommend attending clinics or tournaments at Hidden Dunes!"—C.R.,  October 2023
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was our first time coming to Hidden Dunes, and we can honestly say we have never met a friendlier bunch of people who immediately felt like family. There is no greater compliment in my book. Rhett, the tennis director, keeps things fun and enjoyable, as well as helping us improve our skills. Lizzy, who runs the pro shop, does a great job of organizing match play, as well as handling anything and everything behind the scenes. We have already booked for next year and can’t wait to come back!"—S.C., Adv. Int., March 2023
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.K., Int., February 2023
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hidden Dunes tennis facility and staff are the best. Tennis courts were outstanding."—C.S., Int., January 2023
  • 5-Ball Rating "Visit every January for tennis tournament and it is coordinated very well and tennis staff is excellent."—M.P., Adv. Int., January 2023
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—J.C., Adv., January 2023
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—D.S., Int., January 2023
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great staff and well-maintained courts. Staff is always helpful in arranging matches whenever I am in town. Great beaches and outstanding nearby cuisine."—S.E., Adv. Int., January 2023
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—R.C., Int., January 2023
  • 5-Ball Rating "Just participated in an annual memorial tennis tournament and the pros/staff were most accommodating to the over 60 players in attendance. Well run tournament enjoyed by all. Whenever I travel to this location, I call the staff and they arrange as many competitive matches as I want to play during my stay. This Club is a diamond in the rough!"—J.J., Int., January 2023
  • 5-Ball Rating "Tennis director outstanding! Grounds crew at tourney outstanding. Pro shop outstanding"—S.S., Adv., January 2023
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—Z.J., Pro, January 2023

See more reviews

Rate Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort


Ratings

(305 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(305 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort

9815 Hwy. 98 West
Destin, FL 32541