Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort, Destin, Florida
Courtesy Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort

Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort

Destin, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

Drysdale 2019 Programs

Experience an unmatched ladies' getaway at Omni Amelia Island Resort in Amelia Island, FL from Oct. 7-11, 2020 for a tennis retreat that offers educational drill and match-play sessions combined with first-class accommodations and delightful dining. For more information, please call 830-625-5911x208, email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com, or visit us at experiencecdt.com



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Renee and George are great at knowing the players that will match up well with my game .Excellent tennis instructional knowledge. Always enjoy playing there"—B.G., Adv., July 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The accommodations are great. Three pools, two heated, and six wonderfully maintained clay courts. The staff is great. Two teaching pros and one person who does a great job setting up matches. You can be a first time visitor and they will set you up With matches at your level. Can’t go wrong if you are looking for a great tennis experience. The area has great restaurants and multiple golf courses and wonderful beaches."—J.K., Int., May 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We have been spending 10 weeks in the winter at Hidden Dunes since 2007. We go there to play tennis. Renee, George and Qui run a quality tennis program. They arrange games for us with others of our sales strengths. I take a four person clinic with Renee once a week and this has greatly improved my game. Social events and social tennis events are arranged as are a welcoming party and a goodbye party. When new people arrive expecting to stay for just one winter, they end up coming back year after year. The tennis is the best because of the time and effort put into it by Renee and George."—K.B., Adv. Int., May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "There are many options but after experiencing a number of other tennis resorts we keep coming back to Hidden Dunes. 2021 will be our eleventh year. The pros do an outstanding job and Quy is always arranging games when we need one. The winter guests are very accommodating and always welcoming new guests."—R.P., Adv. Int., May 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "From the incredible pros to the friendly laidback atmosphere, it doesn’t get any better than Hidden Dunes! The concierge service is amazing—all you have to do is say you want to play and matches will be arranged for you. The courts are well maintained and players of all levels are welcomed."—D.S., Adv. Int., May 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.A., Low Int., May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Best tennis experience ever. Combination of excellent facilities, superb staff, outstanding match arranging and the friendliest people on earth. The resort is super convenient to all amenities and the beach is very accessible from all lodging. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else."—D.P., Adv., May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hidden Dunes is unique for Tennis and Pickleball Lovers-beautifully maintained Courts, great Tennis Staff and a very personable experience. Many regular guests and plenty of comparable skill level players for arranged matches. Pickleball is new to the Resort but growing and the Clay Courts (just as in tennis) are so easy on your legs plus offers a little different game due to the slower surface. And of course the nearby Gulf Seafood restaurants are plentiful. Come give Hidden Dunes a try and like my family you will become a “part of the family”"—D.K.,  May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "This quaint tennis facility is a truly outstanding experience --- matches, instruction, clinics and now Pickleball to round out the overall experience. Staff --- Renee, George and Quy provide another level of enhancement due to their personal touch and professional skills ."—D.S., Int., May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "Best tennis facility on the panhandle... A good match is only a phone call"—R.G.,  May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "It’s our home away from home every year for 3 months. Have more friends than in hometown. Many of the same snowbirds have been coming every year from all over USA and Canada. The tennis and pros are ???? AWESOME, Renee and George!"—S.S., Adv. Int., May 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.R., Adv. Int., May 2020

See more reviews

Rate Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort


Ratings

(268 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
1½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
3½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(268 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
1½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
3½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

The resort has 1-to-4-bedroom condos and cottages available for daily or weekly rentals.

Visit the website for current rates

Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort
9815 Hwy. 98 West
Destin, FL 32541