Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online

Green Valley Resort & Spa

St. George, Utah





Drysdale 2019 Programs


Join us at the Omni Amelia Island Plantation for our all new Ladies Retreat from October 9-13th. This first-of-its-kind, Ladies Retreat is a 5 day, fun filled tennis getaway and will feature tennis instruction, learning seminars, video analysis, live-ball sessions, and so much more. If you are looking to improve our game, learn more about the intricacies of tennis, and overall have FUN, join us this October in Amelia Island! For more information, please call 830-625-5911x208, email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or visit us at  experiencecdt.com


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Green Valley Resort & Spa and Court Think Tennis (no longer operating at Green Valley).

  • 4-Ball Rating "I was at the Dave Nostrant Tennis camp for two days on November 5 and 6. My wife and I both participated in the camp. We are both 4.0 players. The drills and instruction are excellent. Dave really explains exactly what we need to do to improve. He also video tapes our strokes and reviews them in detail. We also had the video tapes of our strokes e-mailed to us so we can continue to review our strokes after the camp. Excellent work by Dave. I did not experience any problems with the camp. I hope my wife and I can continue to go to the camp for many years to come."—N.M., Adv. Int., November 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent instruction, video analysis extremely helpful. Program tailored to our needs"—I.O., Low Int., May 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.F., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "The personalized attention by Dave and his staff was exceptional. I haven't worked so hard and learned so much on the tennis court since I was a child."—B.S., Adv., April 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "strength: excellent dart-fish video analysis. excellent coaching to work on desirable changes picked up by the video. weaknesses: no response by head pro to voicemail and text prior to camp"—C.M., Adv., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "I took my 2 daughters to St. George for this tennis camp and a fun mother-daughter weekend. We had so much fun, even though my girls weren't big tennis players. Dave and Jordan were so knowledgeable and flexible, and kept the 2-day camp interesting, fun, and very productive! We learned so much and had a blast with them. Jordan was a perfect pro for the girls--young, capable, friendly--so impressed! Dave was so awesome, too--flexible in designing a custom program for me, and provided me with such amazing technique and instruction. He is very passionate about his tennis, and truly wanted me to improve, sometimes getting frustrated when i didn't get it just right. I really loved that because i am used to working with pros that just say what you want to hear and don't really invest themselves in the instruction. I am a 3.5 tennis player who plays both singles and doubles with USTA leagues, and i have already been able to apply some of the improved strokes into my game. The Dartfish video analysis was really great, too, and helped to reinforce the excellent instruction. As for weaknesses, i think that the facility (the camp was not at the Inn at Entrada due to court availability) could have been nicer--the courts were a little run down, but the grounds of the camp resort (the Green Valley Spa) were nice and filled with roses. Overall, my daughters and i were very pleased with the camp and i have to say that the length was perfect--i don't think i could have done another day! Thank you Dave and Jordan!"—L.H., Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great clinic. Covered the entire range of skills. Video analysis very helpful. So fun we never wanted to quit!"—T.M., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I visited in mid-February at a not so busy time. So individual attention was the order of the day. Dave was an excellent coach and his video analysis was just what I needed to expose the issues in my groundstrokes I could not detect myself. I can be a little slow on adapting to changes in my strokes but Dave was very patient. My forehand is significantly improved and my one handed topspin backhand is on its way to being a respectable stroke. I stayed in the resort itself and I really enjoyed it, although it is somewhat past its prime and a little expensive in that light. I got a kick out of that, others may prefer to stay elsewhere in town."—R.K., Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent instructors. Patient, positive and clear direction. Improved my beginner level skills significantly with 3 1/2 day lessons. Highly recommend."—S.F., Beg., March 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "This is phenomenal tennis camp!! Unlike most other camps that drill to help you to attain mastery, Court Think evaluates each stroke using Dartfish to correct small imperfections in a stroke (which are many times not visible to the naked eye at regular speed) providing you the information necessary to make valuable changes in technique. This use of modern technology should be the standard for tennis instruction. Drill and repetition are critically important, but only in the setting of good technique and will only serve to reinforce bad habits. Dave is a great teacher who pays attention to these details of your game. Your tennis game will accelerate at a much more rapid pace because of these instructional techniques. The only downside to this experience is that I wish there was more time to focus on these improvements and how to incorporate them into match play. We have attended this camp each year for the past 3 years and have established a solid foundation for our teenage girls to grow their tennis games. Now they just need to practice...."—G.C., Adv., February 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fantastic. Fantastic. Your technique will drastically improve--and solid fundamentals are obviously at the heart of a good game. You will SEE what you are doing on video-- and you will see it in a split screen which shows a pro doing the right thing . But video is only helpful if you know how to interpret it, and Dave walks you through each part. Then you go practice it more. You video on the first and last days. It is painful to see your mistakes and have them pointed out to you, but OH so helpful. Dave is exactly on the same page as the pro who worked with me and taught me much better technique, which got me from 3.5 to 4.5 in three years. They are both telling me exactly the same things (example- loose shoulder). You have to be willing to give up your bad habits because ultimately 1) your bad habits get you injured and 2) they make you plateau. Don't go to this camp the week before you start your USTA season because you will have your game taken apart from top to bottom. But it's the a fantastic and efficient cleaning of your technique. Dave has a great style- positive and low-key and thorough- and his assistant pro was also fantastic. One note: stay at the Inn at Entrada, which is lovely and has great discounts for this camp. It's ten minutes away and has huge lovely condos which are a great deal. And definitely don't expect fancy bells and whistles at the place where Dave teaches you- it's about to be refurbished. But you are there to make your game a lot better and this is not about fancy courts or making you feel good-- it's about making your technique a lot better really fast. One final word of advice: budget in some extra money to buy Dave's videos--he puts you side-by-side on a screen with a pro, and then adds comments. He does one for free but it's totally worth it to buy more ($50/each stroke). Better than my hand-written notes. Nothing like seeing your mistakes to make you have a come-to-Jesus moment and improve your technique! I sent one of my videos to my singles USTA teammates and everyone wants to go. Travel tips: Zion and Grand Canyon are really close too! St. George is an upscale, heavily Mormon resort community. Very beautiful- good hiking nearby. Only 1.5-2 hours from Las Vegas airport. Rooms at Inn at Entrada have microwave, blender and minifrig and dishes and glasses. Gorgeous health club at Inn at Entrada and fantastic spa-- you will need it after all the tennis and hiking. We got a "buy one get 50% off friend" deal so the whole tennis day-- 9 am-3:30 pm with a 90 minute lunch - was only $550. Hotel was so nice and about $100 night. Total steal. Overview: fantastic value in every regard."—G.A., Adv., January 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Pros: Court Think Tennis (Dave & Becca). Excellent coaching on how to improve your techniques and overall games. Dave video tape my tennis strokes and help me visualize what I need to do to improve my techniques. Becca was so patient working with me until she is satisfied I understand the stroke that I'm working on and can actually do it. I never once felt rushed or judged. Played inside since it's December, the courts are in great condition. My room was fine, the bed and bedding are very soft and comfortable. After 5 hours a day of intense tennis drills, I really appreciated the jetted tub in the room to relax sore muscles. Cons: The resort as a whole is a bit dated. Although I hear it's going through new ownership. Maybe the new owners will update the facilities. I would return to Green Valley Spa just for Court Think Tennis (Dave & Becca). In fact, I'm already planning my return trip."—N.B., Int., December 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Dave is great."—R.P., Int., December 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "If you want to play better tennis, this is the place to go. They improve your tennis strokes and game play. The pros are extremely knowledgeable and can work with all types of players. The videos make it much easier to see how to improve. Very encouraging style of instruction. Dave is absolutely one of the best tennis instructors out there."—J.A., Low Int., October 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "This trip was strictly about improving my game and this was accomplished. I find Dave's instruction clear, accurate and helpful. The Dartfish video analysis was very helpful."—K.A., Adv. Int., October 2016
  • 3-Ball Rating ""—I.R., Adv. Int., October 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Strengths: Great coaching first and foremost. Coaching tree of Vic Braden. Camp relies heavily on video technology to capture your current strokes, and compare them to proper tennis pro swings. Second by second breakdown makes clear areas to correct and improve upon. The drills are top notch and aggressive players will be satisfied with the amount of hitting on offer."—J.B., Adv. Int., October 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent program run by Court Think. Personal instruction / attention from strong instructor Dave Nostrant. Great use of Dartfish video system. Facilities need work - resurfacing indoor and outdoor. Also shaded spectator area would be welcome."—B.F., Int., September 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Overall an excellent coaching experience and I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of sharpening up their game. Dave is very personable, perceptive and will adapt the program to fit with what you want or need. Dartfish video analysis and insightful and really makes you think: seeing is believing. You will learn and improve after visiting here and you will have fun! Games can be arranged and I had a great doubles match that brought the coaching to life. I also worked with Tevan, a bright and very skilled young player who both knocked ball around tirelessly and built on the sound advice from Dave. They are a good combination and both have deep knowledge of the game and can communicate that in a way that is understandable to us mere mortals. Tennis facilities are very good, with inside and outside courts. Spa is excellent, accommodation first class, nice pools. Only downside, if there is one, is food is a bit limited and Green Valley is a bit quiet: however, plenty of places to eat nearby and food stores etc, rooms have fridge, sink, microwave etc so no problem being self sufficient. Rooms have nice touches like fresh coffee and samples of Spa products. Back to the tennis: I have visited Court Think several times and each time has been tailored to where I am and consistently excellent. Book!!"—C.M., Int., September 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Lost of personal attention and excellent analysis of my strokes with the Dartfish software. Dave is an excellent instructor. Will consider returning for the 3-day camp next year. Dave is always there and will run the camp even when only one person registers."—J.S., Int., August 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—C.B., Adv. Int., July 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—S.H., Int., June 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great instruction. Very knowledgeable teacher. Outstanding facility. Would highly recommend."—R.S., Int., May 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Designed for those who are looking to improve their game (as opposed to just hit or clinics). Excellent analysis and instruction on how to optimize strokes based on biomechanics. Ideal courtside facility to view video recording of your strokes- with side-by-side and synched comparison to that of a pro."—M.B., Adv., May 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—P.W., Int., May 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Terrific stroke instruction and drills to incorporate the guidance"—R.L., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Dave Nostrant is a superior tennis coach and great guy. The video analysis is invaluable."—C.W., Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great program run by Dave Nostrand"—K.S., Int., April 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—J.K., Int., April 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "I liked the brief classroom discussion prior to starting. It helped outline the goals for the session. I appreciated the video analysis, including side by side comparison with pros. Also the positivity of the instructor, and the teaching of self correction. I'm not sure what I'd recommend for improvement, and usually I can find something to contribute in that realm. I'd say just keep up the good work!"—M.P., Int., April 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Really great video analysis. Enthusiastic staff. Beautiful location."—M.W., Adv., April 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "video taping of before and after instruction, easy to follow instruction, was able to improve my weaker stroke"—B.C., Int., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "I attended a 2 day camp. I was able to improve my strokes with the excellent program which incorporates video and on court instruction. There was a good balance of technical instruction and drills. Dave is passionate about helping you improve. Right from the start I could tell that Dave is really focused on helping me achieving my goals. The drills made my strokes more consistent and most importantly I had a lot of fun. Time flew by so quickly. Definitely give this camp a try. You'll be glad you did."—M.C., Low Int., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "Dave has a great eye to identify the areas that require improvement. He backs it up with video on a split screen comparing you to a pro's stroke. I received instruction to help break my bad habits. Dave was able to convey the instruction in a manner that I could relate to. If the message wasn't being absorbed by me then Dave has the ability to say it in a different way that I would be able to understand. I attended the 3 day camp. There was a lot of information to take in. Highly recommended this camp for anyone who wants to raise the level of their game."—C.M., Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Outstanding experience!! Dave Nostrant (the Owner / Tennis Director of CourtThink) did a great job of tailoring instruction to where my game needed to improve. Used videos to do side-by-side comparison of my play versus pro, which made it much easier to understand the changes I needed to make. Weather was perfect. We stayed off property within easy walk to Green Valley. Property is in good shape, but some areas needed updating."—C.Z., Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is were you go to dispel the myths about tennis. The instruction here is by far the best from any pro I have ever had. If you want a strong foundation on what you need to improve to advance your game and get even more enjoyment doing it, this is the place to go ! Here they don't guess, they show you your stroke on a split screen with slow motion compared to the best strokes ever. It is humbling but it also creates an image with which you can now build your strokes on a powerful foundation. Add the beauty of St. George, Utah and how can my wife and I not want to make this a regular destination."—C.W., Int., April 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "The resort was great! there was video analysis, which was incredibly helpful. my game improved dramatically. The staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful"—O.G., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Coaches adapted extremely well to the variety of skills and mindsets in the group. Good communication and patience with players who didn't understand concepts easily. The service/program associated with video recording of a variety of strokes was great - first time I had an analysis with split screen, which displayed my technique versus an ideal with logic and practicality. The camera doesn't lie, miss , embellish or worry about hurting my feelings, which is great !"—P.C., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent facility and instruction in a magnificent setting at a price that can't be beat."—C.O., Int., April 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Love the personal attention, video, coming away with practical instruction that I'm already using on my home court. Dave is awesome!"—K.R., Adv., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Court Think Tennis program at the Green Valley Spa in St. George, Utah is a tremendous place to learn or refine the fundamentals of your tennis game. They are able to customize their programs easily to accommodate a wide variety of levels and make it very fun, enjoyable and effective. The coaching team of Dave and Sadaf are terrific and create the perfect balance of instruction, intensity and entertainment. We have done this trip as a family of four( two adults, two teenagers) over during the previous two spring breaks and it has been a great experience for the whole family. The Green Valley Resort is has very comfortable rooms, with beautiful grounds and swimming pools. The restaurant onsite offers good food, but isn't anything fancy. The St. George area is a lot of fun with many good dining options and the hiking and mountain biking in the surrounding area is spectacular. Zion and Snow Canyon are on the must do list for every visitor. If you want to combine an excellent tennis experience with a spectacular hiking and mountain biking vacation in the stunning terrain of Southern Utah, then will not find a better place."—T.A., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Attended Dave Nostant's Court Think Tennis in Saint Goerge, UT in February 2016. What a fantastic experience! Dave is all-in with his commitment to helping you improve your tennis. He is an exceptional instructor who explains and demonstrates tennis technique in a very understandable and applicable manner. He doesn't just explain what you should be doing and then spend hours hitting balls at you. He never stops teaching and coaching. What I appreciated the most is that he is very patient with his students as they learn new technique. Of most significance, I left the camp with enough knowledge that now when playing on my own I know precisely what I did not execute correctly and how to adjust properly! Oh, and the Dartfish video analysis is phenomenal including immediate feedback! I will no doubt return to work with Dave again in the future."—R.L., Int., March 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent personalized instruction. Have been several times and Dave always has new ways of teaching. With both indoor and outdoor courts, you never have to stop playing. Resort is a bit outmoded."—K.S., Int., December 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.G., Int., December 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "i participated in the 3-day program. It was outstanding. I had exposure to three different coaches, all of whom were excellent. Each one quickly observed my learning style and used a lot of visual examples to teach. They provide a lot of very specific feedback and are good at seeing the smallest of adjustments needed, eg., I was taking my small finger and palm off my left hand with my backhand. It made an amazing difference. I would highly recommend this program and plan to return in January for additional lessons. No weaknesses noted."—N.T., Int., November 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Clear instructions that made it back to my club in Chicago. My pro at Midtown Athletic Club was impressed with the changes I had made. She confirmed, "You got your money's worth." Great individual instruction with video taping lets you see the changes you need to make. Lots of drills that drive home the learning. Excellent visuals to help you remember what you learned and take it home."—C.L., Int., November 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Dave Nostrant does a great job a analyzing your strokes and providing specific items to work on. The video analysis and review of your stokes is great. On the weekend we went there was a small group and we received a lot of individual attention. The second time back as as good as the first."—K.H., Adv., November 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I attended the Vic Braden Tennis College three times : once with my wife ; once with my daughter ; and once with a friend who is a strong 4.5 player . Not only would I give it my highest recommendation , so would those attending with me. Vic Braden was still living and gave his own special insight into the game and his " tennis for the future " . While this was a treat of a lifetime, Dave Nostrant and his team of instructors were exceptional . They were friendly,demanding, thorough, and motivating . The on court filming and follow on stroke analysis was outstanding . It has to be one of the most complete and educationally sound tennis experiences available . I'm sure I will go back. [Editor's Note: The camp now being run at Green Valley is Court Think, not Vic Braden]"—R.J., Adv. Int., October 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I have learned so much from Green Valley Resort and Spa! Dave and Kevin worked on my serve as well as two-handed backhand and forehand strokes. I am improving everyday and I have those two to thank."—S.H., Int., September 2015
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Complex was nice. Six of us fit comfirtably in the suite. Bathrooms were large and well equipped. Indoor courts were too hot but in fairness, we were there in August and had we played outside, we would have all gone home sunburned. Instructors were informative, attentive and pleasant. That combined with five hours a day of tennis - what else could we ask for? I will return."—S.Z., Int., August 2015
  • 3½-Ball Rating "We had 6 ladies from our team attend camp this weekend. It was a blast! Both instructors were very knowledgeable and made the clinics fun! The café food was delicious especially the turkey sandwich! We had a 2 bedroom suite near the pool and it was very comfortable except for 1 squeaky bed. Even if you just rolled over it squeaked."—H.D., Int., August 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—C.V., Int., August 2015
  • 2½-Ball Rating "I participated in the courtthink program for two days, but did not stay at the resort. I found the instruction I received to be valuable and the clinics I did were fun once I figured out where I was supposed to be. However, the setting was a little disconcerting. I believe there may have been some sort of palm disease, but still disturbing to see all dead plants as I pulled into the parking lot. When I arrived, I wandered around for a bit through dark hallways, musty rooms, by fountains that were cracked and turned off, and more dead plants. Basically, it did not live up to the resort pictures I saw online. They are also affiliated somehow with a particular self-help guru and his books, etc. are displayed in a shrine-like way in the lobby. So, tennis was fun, but overall an odd experience. Probably wouldn't return."—C.I., Adv. Int., August 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis camp in a beautiful location. Lots to do at the camp and in the town of St George and outlying areas. Highly recommend it."—J.M., Int., July 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent camp and instructor. The setting was unexpectedly beautiful. Because we attended during off season we were upgraded to a lovely casita. I learned to improve my serve and top spin, which I continue to practice with the techniques that were taught. When I arrived to my Washington home I raved about Green Valley resort and spa. I can't wait to go back."—V.M., Adv. Int., July 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Dartfish analysis early guides instruction. Should have had another dartfish analysis on same stroke after a day of camp to see change. Instructors are committed to scientific analysis of stroke production which is good."—B.S., Adv., May 2015
  • 5-Ball Rating "great instruction, Dave who runs the camp was fantastic. set up matches also"—R.R., Adv. Int., April 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "It was amazing!!"—A.T., Adv. Int., April 2015
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great one on one coaching by Dave, which with support of an attentive video analysis, will help you to get to the next level. Lots of tennis, great experience!"—A.R., Adv., March 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My husband and I attended a 3-morning group lesson. Dave and Duane were our instructors and they were exceptional. Their teaching style and format suited my learning style perfectly. They do not dumb down the technique and explain and demonstrate in a clear fashion. There is ample opportunity to practice while participating in drills. When playing points, you are reminded to focus on the technique rather than the score. At some camps, you hit so many balls that unless you are very fit, injuries are common. At Courthink, the focus on "think" provides a foundation of technique that improved my strokes immediately and continues to improve them almost a year later. Time to book another camp . . ."—L.J., Adv. Int., March 2015
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Personalized to your level. Wonderful location. Attentive coach."—B.H., Beg., February 2015
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—S.N., Adv. Int., February 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent one on one instruction. The instructors videotaped our strokes and then provided a detailed analysis of current state and suggested improvements. My forehand improved tremendously. We also had so much fun."—B.T., Low Int., January 2015
  • 4-Ball Rating "Instruction and drills were great. Video analysis was particularly helpful and enlightening!!"—B.S., Int., November 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "GREAT tennis instruction. Have had 4-5 instructors in the past over the years at home and none have compared to Dave Nostrant. Very helpful videos of the students side-by-side with professionals. Indoor courts if needed. Would definitely recommend the tennis camp, spa and resort. The resort has endless wellness classes and a great spa (massages, etc.) as well as golf instruction and guided hiking in Zion. (Check out the website.) We were there 10 days with 8 days of tennis camp and the rooms, restaurant and services were great. Restaurant food was prepared from scratch and very tasty (and reasonably priced). Comfy bed, large bathroom with jetted tub, private patio, adult pool. Scenery in the area is gorgeous with some great golf courses (favorite was Sand Hollow). But back to tennis, the tennis camp was awesome! Now to practice what we learned ..."—D.A., Int., November 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "If you want to improve your game this is the place to go. Best analysis and corrections I've ever received. I'm looking forward to taking the split screen videos, with reminders, of me and a top player so I can use that at home practicing."—G.A., Int., November 2014
  • 3-Ball Rating "This is a great program. My partner and i went for a 2 day program with Dave Nostrand and found the instruction excellent, and based on core principles of physics and kinetics. The best features were: time with instructors (Dave and his talented instructor Duane were dedicated to us and 1 other couple), facilities (nice indoor courts allowed us to escape the blistering heat, and were available before and after our sessions), and reasonable cost for program & accomodations at the resort (mere steps away). The Dartfish video analysis offered some amazing insights, and we each got a CD on what we considered our weakest stroke. Only a few minor issues not relating to the program-- St. George offers mid-level restaurants at best and the local airport only has Salt Lake flights, so you'l fly into Vegas and drive two hours. Wickedly hot in July."—C.G., Int., August 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I've been to five camps throughout the country and, while all were good, Green Valley Spa would rank as my #1. I found the video stroke analysis to be the most useful I've experienced at any camp. Through this analysis, Dave will show you the difference between your stroke and a professional, mechanically sound equivalent stroke, and then take you on the court and rework your mechanics in a practical and simple to execute fashion. Of course, it is up to me to do the work to make the fix stick, but I really felt that I left this camp with a solid understanding of my flaws and how to go about correcting them. If you're looking to improve your level, I would highly recommend this camp. It is also worth adding that the facilities were excellent and weather great. They also have indoor courts if it gets too hot in the desert summer."—G.G., Int., August 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—W.S., Int., July 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Very good instruction, based in fundamentals and tailored to your specific skills. Great use of video analysis. Perhaps an over-emphasis on doubles, although they were able to work around this once they were told this wasn't our focus."—B.L., Adv. Int., July 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "very comprehensive, good facilities indoor and outdoor Dave Nostrant is an excellent tennis instructor who is able to adapt program to your needs. Great drills with easy crossover to on the court games. Video analysis was very helpful"—M.L., Int., June 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is my first tennis camp and I feel the bar has been set pretty high. Dave Nostrant runs a very thorough structured program and I feel like I've improved significantly. I could easily see myself returning again and again!"—C.K., Low Int., May 2014
  • 3½-Ball Rating "My wife and I have attended a great number of clinics and private lessons, but the three days we spent at CourtThink we're both confident will have the most lasting impact on improving our game. Dave and team did a great job of ensuring quality instruction that was both personalized and high impact."—M.S., Int., May 2014
  • 3½-Ball Rating "The resort is showing its age, but is very well-maintained. Our room on the property was beautiful. The tennis instruction from both our instructors was excellent."—S.O., Adv. Int., May 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "A lot of court time and ball time in a relax learning atmosphere. Instructor will help adapt tennis to you and your style"—N.M., Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My 16 year old daughter takes private lessons and does tennis clinics at Court Think at Green Valley resort. They have provided positive reinforcement and superb training and her game improves with their guidance. She started at age 12 on a casual basis and now plays on the high school team. They are great with kids and I highly recommend them to anyone from beginner to advanced level. A +++"—A.L., Int., April 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "My tennis camp experience was phenominal!! What great instructors; teaching incredible skills!! Great program for all ages!! Can't wait to go back!!"—G.C., Beg., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "excellent and scientific teaching approach; great use of video analysis; personable pro; Las Vegas NV is a stopover en route"—S.Y., Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Superb thoughtful practical instruction. Excellent instructors. Sensible pace."—M.S., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—B.D., Adv., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great camp. No inventing 107 point games with points for hitting the flag pole. Real drills. Real Advice. Real comparison videos with complete analysis with real pros. Great guys doing the camp."—D.G., Int., April 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating "My friends were with me at the tennis camp at Green Valley Spa and Resort. It was an absolute blast! I think the training was superior and the facility very nice. Courts are clean and up-kept to a high standard. Staff helped us several times with tennis equipment issues and there were no issues at all. I will be going back this year for sure."—M.F., Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "If you wish to learn to play tennis this is the only camp to go to. They teach the basic strokes better than any other tennis facility. They have a sysytem and it works."—N.M., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.E., Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I had a lot of fun. There was a lot of one-on-one time with the coaches which really helped. I enjoyed the video analysis, being able to see myself helped me to improve. The coaches were nice and encouraging, but they pushed me to get better."—A.P., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great setting. You can visit the National Parks in Utah before or after the camp. Small group (only four). This was both a positive and weakness. It was good getting focused attention, but I was the only 4.5 player there. Others were weaker. It would have been good if others in my group were similar level."—T.H., Adv., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—R.H., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—P.G., Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "great staff, fantastic rooms to stay in while enjoying hte tennis. very friendly, personalized experience."—H.S., Low Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Strengths: Good instructor to student ratio, scientific approach, adequate court time, and excellent teaching pros. Weaknesses: Could use additional students/players to facilitate match play and instruction opportunities. A more extensive selection of pro-shop items would also be appreciated."—J.P., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Great instruction at a lovely spa... (or stay at an on-site condo)"—W.M., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—E.S., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—R.M., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Beautiful setting and weather. Great instruction."—S.F., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent camp. Dave and his team do a great job breaking down your stroke and working on improvements"—I.M., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Best analysis of my strokes I have ever received with video and split second review."—C.O., Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—G.B., Int., April 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I've attended multiple previous tennis camps. The superior strength of Court Think is the video analysis with side-by-side comparison with techniques by touring pros. Tough to deceive oneself about strokes when it's up on the screen. Opportunities for improvement are identified and then tackled in hitting sessions. Instead of adding complexity, which is what I've found in some other camps, Dave Nostrant's approach focuses on getting some simple principles right. Strongly recommend the experience. In addition, the lack of humidity is a bonus for day long sessions on the court! Outside tennis, the hiking was exceptional."—B.M., Adv. Int., April 2014
  • 4-Ball Rating "Try to go during an off season so you can get more personnel attention. Cost would be less effective if there were a lot of people signed up for the camp. The two pros I worked with were excellent."—S.V., Int., March 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—C.A., Adv. Int., January 2014
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very informative and lots of fun. Would do it again."—P.W., Adv. Int., October 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Time spent with Dartfish video was UNSURPASSED in improving my game. The setting is fantastic. The spa atmosphere was a bonus. My tennis camp turned into an occasion to really unwind, take a yoga class for the first time, eat exceptionally delicious AND healthy cuisine and have some great conversation at the group dining table. Next time I will stay longer and do some hikes in nearby Zion National Park. Only downside (not for me) was low attendance the week I was there, so no opportunity for match play outside of clinics, but I was more than ready for food and relaxation after the clinics."—L.A., Int., May 2013
  • 3½-Ball Rating "pros found my flaws quickly and provided fixes just as fast. The bad news is I was hoping for more help in doubles startegy and court positioning but there were not enough other campers to to play doubles. The good news is because there were few other campers, the few that were there got a lot of individual instruction. I would go again if camp were closer. I prefer camps close enough to drive, I had to fly and rent a car."—J.H., Adv. Int., May 2013
  • 3-Ball Rating "We found the quality of the instruction to be excellent. The use of video analysis and a knowledgeable staff. The instruction was very effective. The instructors also were very personable and enthusiastic. Since we only were there for there three day program but our family had different abilities from beginner on up. The ability to modify the program to effectively meet the needs effectively was difficult. They di try to do their best."—C.M., Adv. Int., April 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent camps, instruction, location, everything is amazing."—L.G., Adv. Int., April 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The teachers are well-qualified, the courts are well-kept. It's great to have indoor courts when the weather is too hot or too cold. It's also a beautiful area."—P.G., Int., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—S.C., Int., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The best I would like all my tennis playing friends to attend"—O.B., Adv., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—R.W., Adv., March 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Awesome sessions, great instruction!"—D.S., Low Int., March 2013
  • 5-Ball Rating "I loved going there for the easy going scheduling, the expertise of the pros and the unlimited play opportunities. The resort is beautiful, the restaurant's food is deliscious, rooms are oppulent, service impeccable. We will be back many times in the future."—T.W., Adv., March 2013
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—D.B., Int., March 2013
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very well paced instruction. They have a class to go over what you will be covering. They use video to look at your strokes before the lessons and they look at them after your lessons. Instruction is clear and simple. By the end of the lessons you know what you should be doing. Maximum of 4 students per pro. Enjoyed the whole experience and the facilities are great."—B.B., Adv., February 2013
  • 4-Ball Rating "Good instructors. Video analysis very helpful. Presented information in a way that helped me see what I needed to do to improve my game."—V.S., Adv. Int., November 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Court Think is the place to go to learn or improve one's tennis game. The instruction is unsurpassed. I had tried tennis lessons before with little success so was ecstatic to finally find a program that worked. For anyone who wants to improve, this is the right place to go."—K.A., Adv. Int., July 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Instruction was very direct, positive and personal. Video analysis of strokes and serves was easy and extremely helpful. Focus was on efficiency of movement. My fiance and I enjoyed the two-day camp and had a terrific time. Even though the heat was 104 degrees, the air-conditioned indoor courts were comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and other resort facilities after tennis each day --- something for the non-tennis playing members of our family who vacationed with us."—L.F., Int., July 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "Attended 3 mornings Tennis camp from the 21st May to the 23rd May 2012. Two Senior citizens-one Beginner/low intermediate and the other Intermediate. Dave Nostrand and Duane Schwalger were great instructors-very professional at all times and instruction was serious as they did their utmost to help you improve. Their love for the game was contagious and there insistence on learning how to play correctly was greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend their camp. Their coaching clinics for youngsters starting the game of tennis were a great sight to behold."—W.B., Low Int., June 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—F.C., Adv. Int., May 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Tennis camp x2 days was great. Covered everything I expected. Video was Enlightening. There was not a good option for lunch and we had to drive into town. The 2nd day we brought our lunch"—A.M., Beg., May 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—S.B., Low Int., May 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating "This was exactly what I wanted. They do a great job of analyzing your game and give you specific instructions on exactly how to improve. Their video analysis is great. My instructor was encouraging and yet critical. I highly recommend this camp to anyone who desires a detailed analysis of his/her game."—J.C., Int., April 2012
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I attended the 3 day camp the first week of April. This is the place to go if you technical help with your strokes. Dave and Mark have a system that breaks everything down into small segments and then use this to improve your mechanics. They are very patient and search for the learning method that is best for you. Even though you are in small group(3 to 4 during my stay)you feel you are getting an individual lesson for 5 hours each day. But what really puts this over the top is the video analysis. They film you, show it to you and show you where to make corrections. They will even make you a copy with written and oral instructions and practice tips that you can view at home. I wish I could have come here 5 years ago."—R.N., Int., April 2012
  • 3½-Ball Rating "We were there when it was Vic Braden, just before the change. Tennis instruction was excellent and there were very nice on property condos and reasonably priced. Sometimes it got real windy in the afternoon; but, we went and played inside out of the wind. Nice swimming pools. Several good restaurants in St. George."—H.A., Adv. Int., April 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "Top quality instruction with thorough analysis of strokes, how to modify same to play better tennis, and how to incorporate into improved court (doubles) strategy."—B.K., Adv. Int., March 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "I've been to many tennis camps and instruction sessions, but Dave at CourtThink was far and away the best at taking each stroke and breaking it down, showing me precisely what I needed to change, and giving me good models to emulate. The video technology was great at helping me visualize what I needed to tweak. This is the first camp that I came away from with a clear vision of how each stroke should look, and what I needed to work on to get there. A great experience."—P.D., Adv. Int., February 2012
  • 4-Ball Rating "The CourtThink program at Green Valley Spa in St. George, Utah was great. We had personalized instruction that moved at the right pace. The video analysis was great and we came away with a clear understanding of what we needed to do to get better."—M.C., Adv. Int., January 2012
  • 2-Ball Rating "I had never attended a tennis camp, and found that since I was not a quick "learner" and could not grasp the top spin, I was made to feel inadequate, and overlooked compared to the other younger, newer player in class (there were only 2 of us) who was catching on better and showing progress. At one point during a session the pro said that he just did not understand why I didn't "get it"...I had looked forward to this weekend hoping to improve with encouragment, not beratement. I am not sure if I ever want to try a camp again due to this experience."—T.W., Adv. Int., November 2011
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Watching the video of my shots helped me to see what I was doing. The instructors had great attitudes and were very patient with us. I was a little disappointed that I could not figure out how to correct my strokes. I was able to see what I wasn't doing right but putting it into practice was something else. I would have wanted even more instruction as to how to make the changes but overall it was a good tennis camp."—K.G., Int., November 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Dave & Co not only take you back to basics in all the strokes, but with their video analysis and clips of pros, they convince you of the importance of the technique they are teaching. The Dartfish video analysis is fascinating and useful.
    The individual instructors were all excellent in their specifics, and they would look for new ways to help you see and do what they were suggesting. One day Mark said, "Lead with the top edge [of your racket]" and my mind went, "click!" SOOOO helpful! Cured my forehand blues!
    Also, they were very flexible--my 20-year- old daughter and I stayed, unexpectedly, for two extra days, and Dave brought on an extra pro to accommodate us. We basically got a private lesson for 6 hours! The pros worked on whatever we wanted to focus on (since we'd been through the regular program). This was my fourth trip!
    Proximity to Green Valley Spa is a plus for those who can afford it--if not, the condos are the way to go!"
    —W.M., Adv. Int., August 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Wonderful program in a fabulous setting. The coaches quickly figure out how you learn and tailor their teaching to your individual strenghs and weaknesses. The video analysis was fantastic. I convinced a friend to go with me and we will both go back bringing more of our tennis group along."—D.W., Adv., August 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "My husband and I did the two day camp while on vacation. Two of our children attended the junior camp. I chose this camp because they back up their teaching with the evidence-based research of Vic Braden and my interest in the dartfish video analysis. I was impressed with the teaching and hope that, along with their teaching video that I purchased,i can integrate their techniques."—C. ., Adv. Int., July 2011
  • 3½-Ball Rating "We had a great experience with veteran instruction and great video analysis! Dave and Mark found us a practice match on the last day of the camp; the perfect capper. The proximity of the resort to Zion and Bryce National Parks were an added bonus; we took our two teens and did some day hikes in the afternoons after morning tennis camp. We got a condo adjacent to the resort which kept our costs down via kitchenette."—D.R., Int., July 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I visited the Green Valley Resort and Court Think Tennis Program a week ago and was thrilled with the experience. Dave, Mark, and David were great instructors and very pleasant to work with. All the instruction was consistent and built upon solid video research of professional tennis strokes and match fundamentals. I liked the fact that the instruction was clear, direct, and very personalized. Simply put, this is a program that helps you become a better tennis player. The two-day program was as follows; in the morning, at the start of each session, my tennis strokes were videotaped and analyzed. Afterward, we went out to the court and the pros methodically guided me and another student through drills to improve our stroke mechanics. Using good layering techniques, the pros worked with us slowly at first to make the needed adjustments and then added more and more drill complexity as we progressed. The morning sessions went from 8:30 to 12 and the afternoon sessions were from 1:30 to 3:30. Mornings were for stroke analysis and improvement. Afternoons were for stroke refinement. Over the two day program we worked on forehands, backhands, volleys, serves, overheads, and drop shots. At the end of the second day we played a set of doubles with the pros and wrapped up our camp session with a little ceremony. Videotaping and Dartfish analysis are great learning tools and are a fundamental part of the camp's teaching methods. Having one's strokes videotaped, analyzed, and sync'd with a touring pro's strokes is revealing to say the least. Obviously, my strokes can't be fixed in two days, but I feel I have a much better understanding of stroke fundamentals and what I need to work on at home. Overall, the program was both mentally and physically challenging. I'm a 4.5 level player and the camp was exactly what I was looking for. I know now what my tennis game needs. I'm not sure I can say enough good things about the guys at Court Think. It's a great program. I enjoyed the trip so much I'm planning to go back three months from now with several tennis buddies from home."—R.D., Adv. Int., June 2011
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I would highly recommend Court Think Tennis Camps to anyone who would like to improve their overall tennis game. I attended the camp that was located at St. George, Utah. This is the second year that I attended the camp with my sister and her family. Strengths: 1. They tailored a 3 day tennis program especially for us. 2. Our tennis strokes were videotaped and our tennis pros analyzed our tennis strokes with us against the top professional tennis players such as Roger Federer and Andy Roddick using the Dartfish Video Analysis program. 3. We had a chance to hit many balls with a ball machine in a batting cage, as our tennis pro Mark coached us on our groundstrokes. 4. Our tennis pro Mark would individually correct us visually, verbally, and kinesthetically so we could create the stroke that we learned from the Dartfish Video Analysis. 5. We had many balls hit to us as our tennis pro drilled us on our topsin forehands, topsin backhands, volleys, approach shots, passing shots, serves, return of serves, overheads, lobs, and recovery shots. 6. We worked on competitive drills for doubles and singles. We also did competitive drills focusing on match play situations. Weaknesses: N/A Overall, I enjoyed the coaching and being able to see, feel, and speak about the improvement of my tennis strokes. I am excited to continue playing competitively on my womens 4.0 tennis league."—D.S., Int., June 2011
  • 3-Ball Rating "Strong focus on instruction combined with personalized coaching and analysis. The presentations also incorporate science-based analyses of fundamental skills and techniques (e.g. biomechanics of top-spin strokes). and personalized coaching. Excellent instructors, and the instructors demonstrate patience and strong listening skills."—P.M., Int., June 2011
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Amazing coaching 4th year and I learn something new every time!!!"—T.S., Int., May 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—B.S., Adv., May 2011
  • 5-Ball Rating "My 5 girlfriends and I have gone 4 years to Court think Tennis Academy with Dave Nostrant. We love it! Our family has also gone and will be returning next month. My children love it just as much as my husband and myself."—R.K., Adv. Int., May 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "A beautiful setting and a great tennis facility with very good and personable instructors was my experience. I found one of the resort managers most unpleasant but the tennis instructors made up for this flaw. I would go again."—K.S., Adv. Int., April 2011
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—H.S., Beg., April 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "Just returned from this 3 day tennis camp. Outstanding instruction and instructors.Highly recommend."—L.W., Adv. Int., April 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "Green Valley is a great place for both TENNIS and golf. The staff is friendly and accepting of all people of all levels The practice courts with ball machines are fun. You are close to Zion National Park so lots of great hiking as well."—S.K., Int., April 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "The Green Valley Spa/CourtThink Tennis Camp was excellent. Mark Jacques, our instructor, was the perfect coach. The instruction covered all phases of the game in easy to understand increments. Mark took time with each of us and made his corrections/suggestions that were customized to each of us in memorable examples. The video analyses of our strokes was very beneficial, and again, very customized to eanc person while helpful to the others in the class. Overall, the three-day clinic was the best instruction either my wife or I have ever had for any sport. We both highly recommend this tennis camp."—L.R., Int., April 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "Well organized. Lots of individual help and very reasonable. Nice facilities"—J.S., Adv. Int., March 2011
  • 2½-Ball Rating "We are 2 seniors who signed on for a Vic Braden Tennis Camp, having previously experienced the high quality of a Braden camp in California. This camp was a disaster in that we were in a JUNIOR camp with 14 juniors aged 14 to 18 and no other participants. We were not advised that this was a Junior camp.
    Immediately after the camp, we read that Vic Braden had ceased all affiliation with these imposters. CourtThink was clearly aware of our previous Braden experience but did not advise us of the pending removal of the Braden endorsement of this Junior training facility as they were more interrested inour money than our satisfaction. Beware of CourtThink!"
    —P.B., Adv., March 2011
  • 4-Ball Rating "Formerly the Vic Braden Tennis Camp at St. George, Utah. When I first called I asked about getting the three day camp with Vic himself, but he has stopped his participation and handed off the reins to gentlemen, Mark Jacques and Duane Schwalger. If you are looking for a tennis experience with more bang for the buck, this is the place for you. There were only six people in our class. Mark's and Duane's skills in tennis and stroke analysis are remarkable. We hit a million balls and came home with a great enthusiasm for the top spin. If they can do that for me, they must be the best! And...very important...They seemed to get a kick out of my husband's sense of humor.
    The only weakness in the offerings is that the Green Valley Resort could support them more overtly by serving a light breakfast with fruit, coffee, etc. in the morning of each camp day. The tennis program has square footage for a classroom/office, an creative quirky ball machine/batting cage practice facility designed by Vic himself. For the six in our class we used two courts. No time wasted on resting and chatting.  "
    —P.O., Adv. Int., March 2011
  • 3½-Ball Rating "I recently participated in a 3-day camp there and found it to be very good. They worked on all basic strokes in a very methodical and insightful manner, exactly what I had hoped for.  "—H.L., Adv. Int., December 2010
  • 4½-Ball Rating "their method is as rigorously science based as seems possible for this sport. the pro staff is very knowlegeable, supportive, and patient. the facilities could not be better. the instruction was the friendliest and i think the most worthwhile minute for minute that i have spent in a tennis camp or lesson....so what excuses can i fall back on now??? i would definitely like to do another 3 days soon again.  "—W.W., Adv. Int., November 2010
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—L.C., Int., January 2010
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—B.S.,  January 2010
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—D.W., Adv. Int., October 2009
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The Vic Braden camp at Green Valley Spa is an excellent vacation experience for tennis couples. The dartfish video system combined with the clear and concise instruction provided by our pro, Dave, provided an excellent learning opportunity that resulted in noticeable improvement in both of our tennis games. Not only did we see improvement during our 3 day clinic, but Dave's teacing style includes a "self-coaching' aspect so that we can continue to improve after returning home.
    The Spa grounds are beautiful and with Zion National Park and some exceelent restaurants nearby, what more could a tennis loving vacationer want?"
    —C.W., Adv. Int., October 2009
  • 4-Ball Rating "Video stroke analysis very useful. The pro staff very competent. Instruction was precise, and clear. Good opportunities to practice technique. Emphasis is on proper technique based on body mechanics. Covers all the basic strokes. 2nd visit to the camp. This time even more valuable that first visit."—J.N., Int., July 2009

Rate Green Valley Resort & Spa or
Court Think Tennis (no longer operating at Green Valley)


Ratings

(166 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


Court Think Tennis Ratings
( 148 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating
Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(166 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating


Court Think Tennis Ratings
( 148 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Green Valley Resort & Spa
3174 S. Bloomington Dr. E.
St. George, UT 84790