Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Nevis, Nevis, West Indies
Courtesy Four Seasons Resort Nevis

Four Seasons Resort Nevis

Pinney's Beach, Nevis, West Indies




Four Seasons Nevis

Stay Longer at Four Seasons Resort Nevis with a complimentary fourth night with every three consecutive paid nights. That extra night means more time for tennis at the Resort's award-winning tennis center. The 10-court complex features two new AstroTurf courts, four red clay, and four hard, making the facility one of only two in the region to offer three different playing surfaces. For reservations, please call 869-469-6238 or visit fourseasons.com/nevis


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Four Seasons Resort Nevis.

  • 5-Ball Rating "I just returned from a 12 day stay at the Four Seasons Resort Nevis and played tennis there every morning during my stay with the tennis professional, Nacho Estaban, either in the daily clinic or privately. This is our fourth consecutive stay at the Four Seasons in Nevis and one of the major reasons is the tennis program. The courts are excellent, as are the daily clinics and was Nacho as a teaching pro. He substantially improved my game. I just hope I can remember what I learned until we return next year."—J.B., Adv. Int., February 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "We’re just back from a great week of tennis and relaxation at the Four Seasons Resort Nevis. Great tennis faciilities in a spectacular island location. Near perfect weather and amazing food both at the On site restaurants Neve and Mango and at several great old sugar plantations Now operating as great restaurants. The island is probably one of the friendliest and easiest to get around. The resort was all around terrific but the highlight was absolutly the tennis. The team of pros were all really terrific and a pleasure to work with . The pro staff lead by Dave Wilson and included J. D. Shade , Nacho, Katie and Lucas were l great to work with and we both improved a lot over the course of the week. I had daily lessons with J.D and he was one of the best pros I have works with. He pushes hard and really gives clear direction and good concrete examples that resonate and help your game. My husband worked with Dave and also had a great week of lessons with a lot of improvement on a short period of time. We also both hit with Nacho who was also excellent. The PBI instruction with a heavy focus on proper form really gets results you can seecans feel! We are both playing noticeably better ! A great week of tennos and we would highly recemmomd this for an amazing Tennis vacation."—E.D., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "I took lessons with Nacho Esteban over New Years. He was a fantastic coach both on and off the court. Great facilities and a great coach!"—S.H., Adv. Int., January 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "We stayed at FS Nevis this past week and I played tennis with a pro (Nacho Esteban) each morning. the courts (astro, clay and hard) were in great shape and well cared for, the service was superb and the whole experience was a pleasure."—M.R., Adv., December 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "We had the pleasure of visiting the Four Seasons Resort Nevis over Thanksgiving. My husband and I love to play tennis and were able to enjoy five beautiful days at the tennis courts. While we played, my son had daily lessons with Dave Wilson. The facilities are outstanding. Very clean, always with wet towels and water and gatorade available by each court. Dave taught my son so much in one week and he made the lessons fun. My son enjoyed his daily lessons so much that he requested a second hour of lessons with Dave multiple days while we were there. We were very sad to go!"—A.F., Int., November 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I just returned from vacation at the Four Seasons in Nevis. The resort is beautiful, with the best service I've ever experienced (and that is saying something). The tennis facilities are superb. There are many courts and they are in good condition. There are hard courts, clay courts and they were just installing grass courts (I think 3 of them) when I was there. Unfortunately they weren't quite complete before my departure. My wife and I took some lessons (independently from each other) from Dave Wilson. On comparing notes- we both found that Dave had given us valuable tweaks that were not difficult to implement. I came away with 3 or 4 significant refinements which I know will have immediate benefits. I'm an advanced player, so I'm pretty happy with that. The resort offers tennis packages, which includes some lessons, clinics and unlimited court time. If you don't purchase a tennis package, you must pay for court time- and it's not cheap."—M.B., Adv., November 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We have just spent a week at the most beautiful tennis resort. The Four seasons Nevis is an absolute perfect place for anyone wanting a tennis vacation in the most picture perfect setting. It was also an absolute pleasure getting to get to know and to play with the Four Seasons tennis director Dave Wilson. Dave runs a truly amazing program, which has a little something for everyone. I took part in various Clinics, private lessons, and social mixers and dave didn't stop there, he also introduced us to local people whom we made great friends with and also arranged the court time for us as well. Dave went above and beyond anything i could ever hope for from a tennis pro and i can't say thanks enough!!!! As a couple who values their tennis as much as we do, i wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nevis as the ultimate tennis vacation. We can't get back soon enough!!!!"—E.C., Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "My wife and I decided to go to this resort based on the excellent reviews is has on this site. We were on our honeymoon and looking for a good tennis resort to enjoy as well. Boy were our expectations way over achieved! We spoke with Dave Wilson the week before coming to the island. We were lucky enough to pick a weekend where a local and guest tournament was being held at the resort (The Nevis Open). This event was recently brought back after a sabbatical and what an awesome event it was! Dave Wilson ran a great tourney even though some dropouts occurred at the last minute. We also participated in the weekly drill with Dave and got some great tips to help us with our game back home. Left this place feeling like we made some lifelong friends, including Dave. We will be back and will also be telling all of our Colorado Tennis community how awesome of a place this was for us. This was one of the best tennis vacations that we've experienced!"—T.B., Adv., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "My wife, our 7 year old daughter and I had a wonderful week of tennis with Dave Wilson the pro at Four Seasons Nevis. Dave is a wonderful teacher and was patient enough to adapt both the amount of hours and timing of our lessons depending on our schedule. He was also very accommodating to our different skill levels. He is a super pro to work with both adults and kids. The tennis facilities are set in stunning surroundings of the resort, in sight of the summit of the dormant volcano...you must go for the restort and tennis combined. Thanks for looking after us Dave"—S.C., Adv. Int., November 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "We had an amazing 10 days with tennis coach Dave Wilson. Great facilities at the Four Seasons Nevis-lots of water and ice cold towels! Dave was great and he kindly split our coaching time between our very different standard of tennis family. His suggestions, sometimes tweaks, raised all of our games. We have to thank him for his patience with young and old! We all came away fitter and very keen to continue or games."—M.J., Int., October 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "What an amazing week of tennis my son and I had! We participated in the daily tennis clinics with Dave Wilson and enjoyed them immensely. Dave is an exceptional instructor, organizer, and leader; we all benefited from his expertise and positive attitude. It was a fabulous experience and we look forward to playing tennis there again next year."—T.D., Adv. Int., July 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis program at the Four Seasons Nevis was the best that I've been to. The resort and accommodations where top of the line as you would expect at a Four Seasons. Tennis program is run by Peter Burwash International. This is the third resort that y wife and I have been to where they run the tennis program and every time has been great. However, the program at Nevis was the best we've experienced and it's because of the Tennis Director, David Wilson. David went out of his way to make our experience the best we have ever had. I'm a 4.5 level player and my wife is a 4.0. David was able to find a competitive match for us as requested. We attended one of his clinics and his instruction was spot on. David always had a smile when we saw him and was always available when we needed him. My wife and I will be going back in the future."—J.F., Adv., July 2017

See more reviews

Rate Four Seasons Resort Nevis


Ratings

(184 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(184 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

The resort has 196 rooms and suites in gingerbread-trimmed cottages, which variously have golf course or ocean views, and an additional 50 luxury villas. Minimum stays may apply at certain time of the year. Rates vary seasonally so check the website for the dates you're interested in traveling.

Visit the website for current rates

Four Seasons Resort Nevis
P.O. Box 565
Pinney's Beach, Nevis, West Indies