Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Season Resort & Club, Dallas, Texas
Courtesy Four Season Resort & Club

Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Irving, Texas





Drysdale 2019 Programs


Travel to California this Spring to experience the award-winning Cliff Drysdale Tennis programs at Omni Rancho Las Palmas and Omni La Costa Resort.
    •Attend a celebrity tennis event with stars like Genie Bouchard and Francis Tiafoe to kick off the BNP Paribas Open on March 5th and stay for a custom tennis vacation in the California desert complete with tennis clinics, Indian Wells Experiences, and more.
    •Experience an unmatched ladies' getaway at Omni La Costa from May 1-5 for a tennis retreat that offers educational drill and match play sessions combined with first-class accommodations and delightful dining.
For more information, please call 830-625-5911x208, email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or visit us at  experiencecdt.com


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Jerome was so fabulous! Everyone who played that day (about a dozen of our conference guests) had a wonderful time! Every level of skill was represented and nobody felt out of place at all. We are definitely looking forward to scheduling this event for our guests again next year! Thank you so much Jerome!"—A.W.,  October 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was a wonderful resort, great customer service, & exceptional staff truly interested in making this visit outstanding!"—M.S., Adv. Int., May 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "A wonderful resort with indoor/outdoor tennis, golf, swimming and workout facility. I had an excellent private lesson/hitting session with the Head Tennis Pro, Jerome Millet. I would highly recommend the resort and a lesson with Jerome or someone from his team!"—T.K., Int., May 2018
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great facility both indoor and out . Excellent pros - I worked out with two ."—H.D., Adv., May 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "I specifically booked a reservation at the Four Seasons with my tennis mom friends so that we could attend drills at the fabulous Four Seasons Tennis Courts run by Jerome Millet. Jerome has a relaxed interactive and friendly approach to women tennis and I was so impressed that he adapted the drills to the multi skill level of players on my court. We all thoroughly enjoyed the mix of drills on our court and my friends and I feel as through we had a fun endurance and satisfying workout. The mix of drills that Jerome implemented include groundstrokes, volleys, overheads, drop shots and many point play formations. The mix of energy and pace based drills kept the attention of my friends and when drills ended each day we decided to stay and play and implement Jeromes strategies and formation strategies. We will definitely return to the Four Seasons for more fun on the court with Jerome in the near future. We used both the indoor and outdoor courts of the resort. There were fresh towels and water brought throughout the drills and we could not have been more pleased with our experience. Jeromes attention to detail is incredible and we felt like we were treated like queens for the weekend!"—T.C., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Four Seasons Resort and Club in Las Colinas is an exceptional place to vacation. It has superb tennis facilities as a well as a great staff. The staff is encouraging and very knowledgable. I had a great time while there and am looking forward to returning in the near future."—B.T., Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "Wonderful resort! Awesome tennis program and Courts ! Amazing tennis pros and staff! Highly recommend !!!’"—L.H., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—H.T., Int., April 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "This is a great place for the enthusiastic club player, the young and players with a high ranking. The courts are great, both indoors and outdoors, the staff is pleasant and professional and the resort itself ticks all the boxes."—P.L., Adv., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—G.T., Adv., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I highly recommend Four Seasons Resort and Club. It is a fabulous place to get away, work on your game, fitness and unwind in beautiful, friendly surroundings. The courts, the staff, fitneess facilities, spa, accommodations...all are the epitome of luxury. For fantastic fun in the finest of settings, Four Seasons is a superb choice for your next tennis get away."—M.T., Int., April 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—T.S., Pro, April 2018

See more reviews

Rate Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas


Ratings

(102 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(102 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
4150 North MacArthur Blvd
Irving, TX 75038