Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Season Resort & Club, Dallas, Texas
Courtesy Four Season Resort & Club

Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Irving, Texas





Drysdale 2019 Programs


Join us at the Omni Amelia Island Plantation for our all new Ladies Retreat from October 9-13th. This first-of-its-kind, Ladies Retreat is a 5 day, fun filled tennis getaway and will feature tennis instruction, learning seminars, video analysis, live-ball sessions, and so much more. If you are looking to improve our game, learn more about the intricacies of tennis, and overall have FUN, join us this October in Amelia Island! For more information, please call 830-625-5911x208, email k.steck@cliffdrysdale.com or visit us at  experiencecdt.com


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Awesome experience!! Tennis instruction and facility were fabulous- facilities and children care are outstanding! We highly recommend for a family getaway!"—M.C., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—G.M., Adv., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Enchanting setting. exceptional infrastructure. High-performance, qualified staff, available and smiling. Extremely competent, attentive and pleasant teaching team."—A.B., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "We had an excellent time at Las Colinas. We planned a weekend couples getaway to play tennis and enjoy good food and company. The staff at Las Colinas was exceptional. Jerome and Jason were instrumental in planning our tennis clinics and court time. They made us feel welcome and were very accommodating. The hotel was just lovey. The spa and pool were also amazing. We are already planning another trip!"—K.C., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "One of the best tennis facilities you will find in the US. 4 indoor courts, several outdoor, great instructors, ball machines, clinics, they will even setup matches for you. Warm up in their gym that is right next to the courts. Many extras that go beyond what you will find at any other facility."—B.M., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Amazing facility. The staff was attentive and helpful. The Jerome and John helped with individual skills, match strategy, and fitness. Always willing and able to accommodate as weather and schedule changes. The spa facilities were great for after tennis wind down. The fitness center was excellent. Absolutely awesome experience."—C.F., Low Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Jerome was so fabulous! Everyone who played that day (about a dozen of our conference guests) had a wonderful time! Every level of skill was represented and nobody felt out of place at all. We are definitely looking forward to scheduling this event for our guests again next year! Thank you so much Jerome!"—A.W.,  October 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This was a wonderful resort, great customer service, & exceptional staff truly interested in making this visit outstanding!"—M.S., Adv. Int., May 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "A wonderful resort with indoor/outdoor tennis, golf, swimming and workout facility. I had an excellent private lesson/hitting session with the Head Tennis Pro, Jerome Millet. I would highly recommend the resort and a lesson with Jerome or someone from his team!"—T.K., Int., May 2018
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Great facility both indoor and out . Excellent pros - I worked out with two ."—H.D., Adv., May 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "I specifically booked a reservation at the Four Seasons with my tennis mom friends so that we could attend drills at the fabulous Four Seasons Tennis Courts run by Jerome Millet. Jerome has a relaxed interactive and friendly approach to women tennis and I was so impressed that he adapted the drills to the multi skill level of players on my court. We all thoroughly enjoyed the mix of drills on our court and my friends and I feel as through we had a fun endurance and satisfying workout. The mix of drills that Jerome implemented include groundstrokes, volleys, overheads, drop shots and many point play formations. The mix of energy and pace based drills kept the attention of my friends and when drills ended each day we decided to stay and play and implement Jeromes strategies and formation strategies. We will definitely return to the Four Seasons for more fun on the court with Jerome in the near future. We used both the indoor and outdoor courts of the resort. There were fresh towels and water brought throughout the drills and we could not have been more pleased with our experience. Jeromes attention to detail is incredible and we felt like we were treated like queens for the weekend!"—T.C., Adv. Int., April 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Four Seasons Resort and Club in Las Colinas is an exceptional place to vacation. It has superb tennis facilities as a well as a great staff. The staff is encouraging and very knowledgable. I had a great time while there and am looking forward to returning in the near future."—B.T., Int., April 2018

See more reviews

Rate Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas


Ratings

(108 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(108 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
4150 North MacArthur Blvd
Irving, TX 75038