Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Photo of Dave Marshall Tennis, Lewes, DE
Courtesy Delaware State Parks

Dave Marshall Tennis

Lewes, Delaware



Wild Dunes 728 banner

Kiawah 250x250 Mar 24



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Dave Marshall Tennis.

  • 5-Ball Rating "Dave coached me in College D 1. Now he coaches on pro tour. Amazing program"—F.S.,  April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "—B.B.,  April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "great tennis and pickleball"—I.M.,  April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "One of the best clubs/instruction around. Been working with Dave for 35 plus years. Great to see his success both at the club and ATP level. Missing out if you're not working with the Doctor! Dave Marshall knows his tennis. Great summer clinics coming up. Be sure to sign up!"—A.M., Adv., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent fun! Great high energy clinics and full of game changing instruction. I have gone back year after year to play, learn and exercise in Dave Marshall's Clinics. The staff was exceptional and the tennis was amazing. See you next year Dave!!"—P.B., Adv., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "My husband and I took our first tennis lessons with Dave. Over the years I would take long weekends with my girlfriends. Dave has always been great at crafting a weekend camp/clinic to accommodate all of our skill levels. We've spent alot of time at DMT and always had a tremendous amount of fun while receiving great instruction. No matter what your skill level, DMT has a clinic, private lesson or camp for you."—P.P., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "My wife and I have known Dr Dave for more than 30 years. We've been going to DMT since the beginning. Our first tennis lessons were with Dave. Dave instilled in us both a love and respect for Tennis. We are better tennis players today because of DMT. Our first pickleball experience was through DMT. Whether Tennis or pickleball, first timer or experienced veteran, DMT has clinics, camps & one on one lessons just for you. We always have fun and leave better players."—A.P., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—W.E., Adv. Int., April 2024
  • 3½-Ball Rating "It has really good instruction from coaches there to get better and the weakness is that the coaches are often away sometimes with other events going on."—N.F., Adv., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "Dave and his team are the best! High-energy competitive drills, exceptional instruction, and lots of fun."—T.F., Int., April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "I was a college All-American. I bring my son here to train, even though I own a second home 20 miles south. Dave and his staff have helped my son to grow and mature his game. The buy in from a junior player working with a coach from the pro tour is second to none. When the tennis channel calls him one of the best in the business, the junior player steps up and listens. They had a set back with the fire in the clubhouse, but they have not missed a beat. I feel blessed to have someone work with my son who has Coached Mike and Bob Bryan, Edoardo Roger Vasselin and others."—P.M.,  April 2024
  • 5-Ball Rating "The best place to go to improve your tennis and pickleball game. A no frills place, where hitting the tennis and pickleball matter. Where you hit it, how you hit it. The staff have played and coached at the highest levels. Dave has won every level professional tournament from 250, 500, Masters, Slams to World Championships. Chris has played at all levels of the tour. Their pickleball pros they bring in are the cutting edge."—F.W.,  April 2024

See more reviews

Rate Dave Marshall Tennis


Ratings

(198 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
5-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(198 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
5-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
5-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Pickleball
5-Ball Rating Lodging
5-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
5-Ball Rating Other Recreation
5-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Reservations

Dave Marshall Tennis

Plantations Resort & Club
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Lewes, DE 19958