Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Bridges Vermont Resort & Tennis Club, Vermont
Courtesy The Bridges Vermont Resort & Tennis Club

The Bridges Vermont Resort & Tennis Club

Warren, Vermont





Masons Tennis



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Bridges Vermont Resort & Tennis Club.

  • 5-Ball Rating "As Warren seems to be mainly a ski destination, staying at the resort during the summer was great value. The condos are spacious, clean, and well-equipped though a little old (apparently they were built in 1973). The resort does a good job trying to keep them well maintained. The staff at the resort were super friendly and helpful. There were many tennis programs that I was able to participate in, and was made to feel welcome at all of them. It was also easy to get court time to play as well. The resort also had other amenities for those who were less inclined to play tennis - fitness centre (that I didn't get a chance to go to), games room, swimming pool (indoor & outdoor), children's playground. Thus, it was a great place to go for tennis or for a family vacation."—M.C., Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Bridges provides a terrific family vacation destination. The tennis facilities are top notch, but there is so much more. Multiple pools, playground, volleyball, fire pits, fitness classes are all there. The Mad River Valley is gorgeous, hiking, swimming, paddling, kayaking, farm to table restaurants it’s ALL there . GO. NOW!"—C.S., Int., June 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Spent a wonderful few days playing here. The Bridges has clay and hard, plus indoor clay, so when it rained we were able to play inside. Pros there are very available too. Overall excellent and we have played all over the world."—P.G., Adv., June 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Our recent stay at Bridges Resort and Tennis Club was a great experience. The tennis facilities were well designed and well maintained. We were surprised to see indoor Hartru courts and red clay courts. We did not take any lessons although they were offered daily. The other exercise amenities (pools, weight room, etc) were a nice complement to the tennis. We will be going back."—B.S., Low Int., September 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "We chose wisely for our honeymoon tennis camp experience. Vermont was so beautiful Columbus Day weekend too! The Bridges was clean, professional, friendly, and fun. We wanted to play a lot of tennis and the pros made that happen! We are both different levels, and still got great instruction. We will come back for our anniversary!"—K.K., Adv. Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great tennis instructions. Well worth the money."—M.B., Adv. Int., September 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "What a wonderful 3-day tennis camp we had! Four of us close friends and tennis enthusiasts visited Bridges, the third time in the past 12 months to fine-tune our game with fantastic drills and match play. If you are serious about tennis, want to improve your game and ready to work hard, this place is for you! Words cannot describe this camp. Go and experience the high level of professionalism and fun atmosphere on and off the tennis court!"—A.L., Adv. Int., August 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "This a lovely and unpretentious tennis resort. The teaching is top notch and the staff is helpful and responsive. We have visited several top resorts and enjoy our time here the most. It is not a place for those seeking over the top luxury or constant attention. Instead, it is comfortable, well run and consistently worth more than we pay. This area of Vermont is absolutely lovely"—M.C., Adv. Int., August 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We always love a family tennis vacation and getaway at the Bridges. The clinics are always fun and instructive and the private lessons are excellent too. There is so much to do in the area and the accommodations are all spacious and comfortable. This is a great vacation spot for the tennis enthusiast."—R.J., Adv. Int., August 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent patient instructors who had our tennis group do very useful drills. The individual lessons were excellent. They were very useful for players of all levels."—M.W., Low Int., July 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Pro's were knowledgeable and personable. I especially like the flexibility of the camp."—J.G., Adv. Int., June 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "I learned so much in 3 days on my VT tennis vacation at the Bridges. Highly-skilled, seasoned pros who pay attention to your needs and help you work on what you'd like to improve. Lots of drills, strategy and real-match situations re-created to equip players with the best methods of handling these types of points in a real match. It's fun to be there with the friendly staff & beautiful surroundings. Then there is always the pool & Jacuzzi after you're done. Lodging is excellent at the nearby Claybrook condos and the food is very good throughout the area. And the Bridges on-site massage therapist is exceptional. I highly recommend this tennis camp."—M.F., Adv. Int., June 2017

See more reviews

Rate Bridges Vermont Resort & Tennis Club


Ratings

(71 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(71 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

The Bridges Vermont Resort & Tennis Club
202 Bridges Circle
Warren, VT 05674