Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online

Brady Tennis Camp

Santa Barbara, California



La Jolla Banner

PBI Camps-Silverado



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Brady Tennis Camp.

  • 4-Ball Rating "Excellent camp experience! A friend and I participated in the camp, we are men's 4 to 4.5 level players and we had a wonderful experience. Kip and Kevin do a great job, they make it fun and everybody learns something new. You'll get a good aerobic workout with many of the drills, you get a chance to hit some tennis balls prior to going to the BNP tournament."—M.S., Adv., March 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I attended the Brady Camp during the Indian Wells BNP tournament. The tennis camp runs from 8 am to 11am, and is fantastic! Great instruction and flexibility as well. When camp concludes, its off to watch the best tennis players in the world. What a great combination!"—G.L., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Beautiful resort with a great tennis facility. The Brady family runs an extremely fun, challenging and organized weekend with opportunity for tennis players of all levels to improve, be challenged and have fun. We had an absolute blast!"—J.P., Int., October 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "This was our first Brady Tennis Camp, and it won't be our last. Judging from the number of repeat campers, we knew right away that this must be a good camp. We were right about that. The first morning began with skill fundamental sessions, targeted at each level of player, and progressed through match-play scenarios and fun tennis games over the weekend. We left the camp dog-tired but feeling like we were better players with the info we needed to keep moving ahead."—J.P.,  October 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I have been going to Brady Tnnis Camp at Univ. Santa Barbara as a 4.0 Mens SIngle Player since 2009. I play about 10-12 USTA Tournaments a year for Southern California. I have never left the Brady Tennis Camp without picking up a game changing tip to help me impove my game. The Brady Camps help us show the correct techniques to make our improvements at ALL levels of players and the opportunities to practice them with coaching during the camps."—M.I., Int., September 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Brady Tennis Camp is extraordinary! My teammates and I not only had the best time making memories on the court, but we learned tennis strategies and skills. We made new friends, and enjoyed touring beautiful Santa Barbara. It was a delightful week of pure fun. The Brady family is not only professional, but customer service is their speciality. As well, they made sure all campers had a great time and everyone of all skill levels had a variety of experiences on the court. With out a doubt, anyone who loves tennis should attend this camp. By far, it is the best tennis camp and I would recommend it to anyone over Nike adult camp in a heart beat. I have been more than once to this camp and highly recommend the hotel over the dorms. The price of the camp which inculudes this lodgingis an incredible deal and very nice. Best expericence of tennis camp I have ever had and all thanks to the Bradys."—A.B., Int., August 2018
  • 3½-Ball Rating "If you want great value for your investment Brady Tennis Camp is it! Run by the Brady family the camp at University of California in Santa Barbara was well organized everyday - lots of instruction,drills and match play. It was different from other camps as it was not at a resort. I stayed at a near by hotel Pacifica Suites - in Goleta which was just 5 minutes away. It was a great week of eat, sleep, tennis and met some great people. I will retutn with some of our team members!"—V.A., Int., August 2018
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My first year attending and had a great time. Great instruction in the morning and then fun match play after lunch. I learned so much and had the opportunity to put my new skills to work in the afternoon. Lots of individual attention even with a group setting. I will definitely attend again. My daughter and husband have attended three years now and love it as well. Great family experience by a great family! Love that my junior can attend camp at the same time!"—K.C., Adv. Int., August 2018
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Friendly staff. Great accommodation. Informative sessions. Fun community."—P.T., Beg., August 2018
  • 5-Ball Rating "This camp has it all!! We had 3 hours of instruction in the morning and then a nice break for lunch. We would return in the afternoon for match play and some drills. There are enough courts that the instructor student ratio was about 1:6. We had really fun instructional games each day. During match play there was usually a coach standing by to give on court instruction and strategy tips. Instructors were encouraging and very knowledgeable. They truly love the game of tennis and care about their campers. The staff goes out of their way to ensure each camper has a fantastic experience! We stayed at the hotel, which was extremely nice for a Best Western and a great price point. We were also offered recreational passes to the university which was super.. There were also evening optional activities. Additional private lessons are offered at a very reasonable price."—K.G., Adv., August 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "This is my third year attending the Brady tennis camp in Santa Barbara, which is always an enjoyable experience. This year I brought my two children for the first time, who loved the junior tennis camp. The Bradys are a wonderful family and three Brady generations, along with a number of other excellent coaches, are involved in putting together a spectacular program. Most importantly, the people that attend are lovely, and encompass beginner, intermediate and expert players."—D.M., Low Int., August 2018
  • 4-Ball Rating "This 5-day camp exceeded expectations! The instruction was excellent and we covered everything from strategy to serves, including ground strokes, cross shots, drop shots, volleys, lobs, slices, returns, footwork, etc. This is the rare camp where you walk away with markedly improved skills and technique. My serve got SO much better and I am so pleased! The instructors were fabulous and great at answering our questions. We’ve been to other good camps and clinics across the US but this one is a standout. We are definitely going back for more and highly recommend the Brady Tennis Camps."—C.W., Int., July 2018

See more reviews

Rate Brady Tennis Camp


Ratings

(140 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
2½-Ball Rating Lodging
3-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
3½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(140 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
2½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
3½-Ball Rating Romance
3½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4½-Ball Rating Lodging
3-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

For information and reservations:

West Coast Tennis
P.O. Box 1527
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: 310-798-0333

Rates include instruction, lodging, and breakfast daily at their Santa Barbara location. See their web site for other dates and locations.

Visit the website for current rates

Brady Tennis Camp
UC-Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA