Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Boca Raton Resort & Club, Boca Raton, Florida
Courtesy Boca Raton Resort & Club

Boca Raton Resort & Club

Boca Raton, Florida



LBK-728x90 banner

Four Seasons Nevis

Enjoy your 4th Night Free at the new Four Seasons Resort Nevis!. A modern embodiment of the spirit and soul of the Caribbean, this beachfront oasis has been reimagined and revitalized, while remaining rooted in history and heritage. Discover a captivating combination of adventure, exploration, serenity and recreation. All that, when combined with the uniquely Nevisian hospitality, forms one perfect only-in-Nevis paradise. Tennis lovers can play at the Caribbean's No. 1 tennis centre, choosing from three different surfaces and programs managed by Peter Burwash International. For reservations, please call 869-469-6238 or visit fourseasons.com/nevis



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Boca Raton Resort & Club.

  • 4-Ball Rating ""—T.K., Adv., February 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Boca Resort--I have been going here for 45 years, because it is the best facility/hotel in the country for a vacation with a family of tennis players. The tennis director,Erik Silver, bends over backwards to accommodate in any way he can. The other pros are first rate. The courts are immaculate.I cannot say enough about the entire experience for a tennis lover."—C.A., Adv., February 2020
  • 4-Ball Rating "I have a third trip to Boca Raton Resort & Club planned this year and absolutely love this place! Jane is an absolute gem at the desk and their instructors Todd, Eric and Martin are simply awesome. I stayed at the Beach Club initially but highly recommend the Yacht Club, as the rooms are remodeled and very close to the Tennis Center. The spa is in need of some TLC and they have a remodel scheduled so I am excited to see the improvements."—C.M., Int., February 2020
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Tennis facilities and ALL the tennis pros are great. My wife and I each hit with a pro every morning we are at the resort (which is usually two weeks). My tennis seems to improve with every lesson."—E.G., Adv. Int., February 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "Whatever your tennis level - the beautiful palm tree bordered courts create a beautiful backdrop for the fun and outstanding tennis program, Eric (mngr) and his superb, experienced team have created. Group clinics are fun and friendly, with excellent instruction. It is perfect for a beginner, mid-level or high-level player. I give it an 11 on a 1 -10 scale."—W.S., Int., January 2020
  • 2½-Ball Rating "Resort is very run-down, especially rooms and common ground. But, it has a fair amount of dining choices, beach, pools and scheduled activities. Tennis is the crown jewel of the resort. Eric Silver is outstanding in clinics and private instruction and made our stay palatable. Very personable and a great instructor. The junior clinics were terrible, and offered almost no tips, instruction or guidance to the children--would never do that again."—L.B., Low Int., January 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "one of the best tennis facilities I've seeing , great pros and staff!"—J.M.,  January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The nurse and I have travelled extensively and played as I have in every continent. The tennis centre at Boca Raton resort is the best we have encountered. The YS grey clay courts well tended in superb condition. Shade and water on every court. Ice and water as well at entrance. Friendly ++. All the coaches a delight with styles and skills for all. Tennis shop and bookings effective and supportive. I can not recommend highly enough. A shining example of how to do tennis."—M.G., Adv., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Eric and his staff run excellent clinics which are fun and challenging in a wonderful social setting."—M.H., Low Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "just pros for tennis in boca Erick and Martin perfect lessons Jane and Jim at the pro shop fitness center and fitness classes perfect"—T.T., Adv., August 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My wife and I did couples lessons with Brett 3 times through the week and played in between. The staff was great. Brett really worked hard to balance the difference in ability between the two of us and made it fun."—J.H., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.G., Beg., July 2019

See more reviews

Rate Boca Raton Resort & Club


Ratings

(122 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(122 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodging consists of rooms in the original Cloister, others in the Tower immediately adjacent, still more across the Intracoastal Waterway at the refurbished Beach Club on the beach, the Bungalows on the golf course, and finally the new Yacht Club.

Visit the website for current rates

Boca Raton Resort & Club
501 E. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432