Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Boca Raton Resort & Club, Boca Raton, Florida
Courtesy Boca Raton Resort & Club

Boca Raton Resort & Club

Boca Raton, Florida



SPR-728x90

Four Seasons Nevis

Enjoy your 4th Night Free at the new Four Seasons Resort Nevis!. A modern embodiment of the spirit and soul of the Caribbean, this beachfront oasis has been reimagined and revitalized, while remaining rooted in history and heritage. Discover a captivating combination of adventure, exploration, serenity and recreation. All that, when combined with the uniquely Nevisian hospitality, forms one perfect only-in-Nevis paradise. Tennis lovers can play at the Caribbean's No. 1 tennis centre, choosing from three different surfaces and programs managed by Peter Burwash International. For reservations, please call 869-469-6238 or visit fourseasons.com/nevis



Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Boca Raton Resort & Club.

  • 2½-Ball Rating "Resort is very run-down, especially rooms and common ground. But, it has a fair amount of dining choices, beach, pools and scheduled activities. Tennis is the crown jewel of the resort. Eric Silver is outstanding in clinics and private instruction and made our stay palatable. Very personable and a great instructor. The junior clinics were terrible, and offered almost no tips, instruction or guidance to the children--would never do that again."—L.B., Low Int., January 2020
  • 5-Ball Rating "one of the best tennis facilities I've seeing , great pros and staff!"—J.M.,  January 2020
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The nurse and I have travelled extensively and played as I have in every continent. The tennis centre at Boca Raton resort is the best we have encountered. The YS grey clay courts well tended in superb condition. Shade and water on every court. Ice and water as well at entrance. Friendly ++. All the coaches a delight with styles and skills for all. Tennis shop and bookings effective and supportive. I can not recommend highly enough. A shining example of how to do tennis."—M.G., Adv., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Eric and his staff run excellent clinics which are fun and challenging in a wonderful social setting."—M.H., Low Int., December 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "just pros for tennis in boca Erick and Martin perfect lessons Jane and Jim at the pro shop fitness center and fitness classes perfect"—T.T., Adv., August 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My wife and I did couples lessons with Brett 3 times through the week and played in between. The staff was great. Brett really worked hard to balance the difference in ability between the two of us and made it fun."—J.H., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.G., Beg., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Thank you to Eric Silver and Martin for an excellent 3 days of clinic. The team was very welcoming and inclusive. The clinics and private lessons were very well adapted to our needs. We will be back next year! Thank you,"—C.S., Low Int., May 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "What an amazing time and experience I have had playing at the Boca Raton Resort and Club!! I was recommended the club and facilities by a friend and was interested to give it a try. Turned out to be the best decision I have made for playing and practicing tennis! Having played tennis for 45 years I really wanted to play at a club that was going to test and push my skill level and go all out, whilst staying in a relaxing resort by the sea where I could rest my weary body at night and tuck into some great food for dinner to re charge. My coach for 4 days was the amazing Martin Stringari who took time to understand my game, fitness and skill level and then map out a targeted training plan that would cater to my needs. The first day was such a huge success that I decided to have a morning and afternoon session each day which was a great move. After 4 days my game was so much sharper and my confidence level was sky high! A great tennis experience training with an awesome former ATP touring pro playing on immaculate courts in a stunning seaside resort!! I highly recommend the team and experience. Just do it!"—A.R., Adv., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "The instructors are great and you can always get a lesson. Courts are sufficient and well maintained. Hours are long enough to accommodate early birds and night owls. Shout out to Martin for great lessons at beginner and advanced levels, and Todd for running a good kids camp during spring break!"—J.L., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Still a world class facility which was publically acknowledged by the doubles runners up at Delray Open this year.. Buautiful setting,, Director of Tennis Erik Silver, Bret Maynard and staff are the best either with a stroke tuneup when you first arrive or arranging matches. With the addition of John Lloyd this makes the best tennis resort on the planet even better. If you are looking for great place to play tennis at a world class facility, you cannot find a better place than the Boca Raton Resort and Club."—A.L., Adv. Int., March 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "This is my 8th trip in the last year to Boca Raton Resort. I truly enjoy and have benefited from the tennis clinics at Boca Raton Resort. The pros who teach - especially Eric - the head pro / director - are greater teachers. I always leave with a few things that I’ve learned that help my game improve significantly. Also, I have truly enjoyed the diversity of players who are great players and who are also great people from all over the U.S. and from other countries as well! The accommodations are beautiful! If you want to stay by the ocean you can. The tower at Boca Raton Resort is wonderful and the Yacht Club at Boca Raton resort is exceptional!"—M.D., Adv. Int., March 2019

See more reviews

Rate Boca Raton Resort & Club


Ratings

(118 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(118 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodging consists of rooms in the original Cloister, others in the Tower immediately adjacent, still more across the Intracoastal Waterway at the refurbished Beach Club on the beach, the Bungalows on the golf course, and finally the new Yacht Club.

Visit the website for current rates

Boca Raton Resort & Club
501 E. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432