Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Baha Mar, Nassau, Bahamas
Courtesy Baha Mar

Baha Mar

Nassau, Bahamas


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Baha Mar, Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, and SLS Baha Mar.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "Jeff and Minos of PBI Academy were our instructors for the tennis camp in December 2019. They are very knowledgeable, patient, and flexible. They go above and beyond the basic teaching techniques. Expect to add diversity to your forehand strokes, backhands, serves and volleys."—H.M., Int., December 2019
  • 3-Ball Rating "The tennis center is amazing! We have had a good experience. The pros are good but the director is AMAZING! Very good tennis player, good coach for us and for the kids, kind and very professional! It was the best part of our experience in Bahamar. If there was no tennis, we wouldn’t come back!"—C.F., Adv. Int., November 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "I had an excelente Tennis class with Minos and he help me a lot to improve in my tecniques."—A.V., Beg., October 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Minos and staff were super friendly and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the daily clinic and thought the entire tennis facility & courts were spectacular."—M.W., Adv., October 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "The tennis clinics at BahaMar were terrific!! The instruction was excellent and the drills were valuable and fun. The beautiful tennis courts are a 5 minute walk from the hotel. I would go back!"—D.M., Adv. Int., October 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "PBI coaches are wonderful. The clinics by both pros were the best. Hard work and so much fun! Wish I could stay for the month. Terrific with working with all different levels."—H.S., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis instruction by PBI coach Minos. Outstanding!"—A.P., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Minos was fantastic. I had s verbal issues that have bothered me for a long time and he was able to fix them. I left more confident than ever. He was energetic, intelligent and catered to my game. Excellent experience!"—P.F., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great private lessons with Minos!"—S.J.,  July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Had lessons every day w Minos and he was an incredible instructor who went above and beyond for the guests. I can't say enough good things about him!!! Kenice at the tennis shop was also a fantastic host and always did everything with a smile on her face!!"—J.W., Adv., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fun tennis. Good pros"—M.R., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Outstanding! I learned a lot in 2 lessons"—D.G., Adv. Int., July 2019

See more reviews

Rate Baha Mar ,
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, and
SLS Baha Mar


Ratings

(38 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(38 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Baha Mar
Baha Mar Boulevard
Nassau, Bahamas