Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Baha Mar, Nassau, Bahamas
Courtesy Baha Mar

Baha Mar

Nassau, Bahamas


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Baha Mar, Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, and SLS Baha Mar.

  • 5-Ball Rating "PBI coaches are wonderful. The clinics by both pros were the best. Hard work and so much fun! Wish I could stay for the month. Terrific with working with all different levels."—H.S., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis instruction by PBI coach Minos. Outstanding!"—A.P., Adv. Int., August 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Minos was fantastic. I had s verbal issues that have bothered me for a long time and he was able to fix them. I left more confident than ever. He was energetic, intelligent and catered to my game. Excellent experience!"—P.F., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Great private lessons with Minos!"—S.J.,  July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Had lessons every day w Minos and he was an incredible instructor who went above and beyond for the guests. I can't say enough good things about him!!! Kenice at the tennis shop was also a fantastic host and always did everything with a smile on her face!!"—J.W., Adv., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fun tennis. Good pros"—M.R., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "Outstanding! I learned a lot in 2 lessons"—D.G., Adv. Int., July 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Amazing courts (hard, clay and even grass) and amazing pros, especially Minos"—E.P., Int., May 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Went in April to Baha Mar resort and stayed at Grand Hyatt. Great hotel! Many pools and a fantastic tennis club. Had a couple of lessons with Director Minos, a Greek-Dutch coach and my game really went to an other level! Very professional coaching and a super service! Totally worth the lessons! Will be back for sure!"—L.Z., Int., April 2019
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Had two lessons with Coach Minos and honestly learnt more than a week’s course at some tennis academies. He also went above and beyond to help my kids’ game and came over long after his scheduled time at the club had finished to help their serves. Will definitely be back as the quality of the facilities is first class and the coaching excellent. Thank you!!!"—J.S., Adv. Int., April 2019
  • 4-Ball Rating "Enjoyed the facility and thought the instruction was very good. We were disappointed in the size of the pro shop - had hoped for more opportunities for shopping. It's very small so not much inventory."—S.C., Int., February 2019
  • 5-Ball Rating "It is an amazing resort, with tennis courts taken care in a way close to perfection. Teachers are the best I ver met and the way they teach, their methodology ad attitude make you a better player, independently of your level of game"—F.B., Int., February 2019

See more reviews

Rate Baha Mar ,
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, and
SLS Baha Mar


Ratings

(33 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Ratings

(33 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
5-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
3-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Baha Mar
Baha Mar Boulevard
Nassau, Bahamas

Special For Tennis Resorts Online

PBI World Tennis Camp, Dec. 4-8, 2019


PBI World Tennis Camp, Baha Mar, Bahamas, Dec. 4-8, 2019 Set on the Bahamia island of Nassau, Baha Mar is that rare resort with three playing surfaces: hard, clay, and grass. The camp comprises 18+ hours of on-court drills, competition, and activities, capped off with a Grand Slam mixer on all three surfaces.To book, visit PBITennis.com